or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ark Bar Beach Resort

159/89 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe
Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Zone Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Bar Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Pimchanok T. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
I don't know but I think I love here.

Party in the pool, Room Service,Staff
8.3
I love your room that so clean and comfortable bed but I think You should add more soap and tooth plate in your room.
Abdul A. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Party every night

It is central, it is close to the beach and everyone is friendly
8.7
A whole lot of fun
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Best Place in Suami

Location, Beach, Partys
10
Only place to stay in Suami. Right on the beach and an awesome bar
Khairel A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Great Bar

The pool, the bar, the location.
7.7
Overall it was awesome, food is a lil more expensive in house. Hotel staffs should be more accommodating to guests' requests. satisfied and will come again.
Mayurachat N. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2014
good location

good location, wifi
6.3
Mei X. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Near to nightlife...

Close to restaurants..
6.3
Lucy G. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Nightmare
2
Total nightmare construction loud music
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Party hotel

Nightlife, location, party.
6.3
Chris W. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
staff really need to drop their arrogance

beach, bar and not a lot else
4
i like to travel, see the world, stayed in some holes and some of the best hotels in the world, so i knew what to expect for the price. deluxe room was ok, hot water (which we struggled with in some hotels in thailand), fast-ish wifi (which is also good for thailand) and obviously an awesome pool and bar which had the best parties on the beach in koh samui, the problem was with the staff. had a few issues and i was literally fobbed off each time, like i was some sort of clubber that they did not care about, this kinda griped me. my room was not cleaned, not sure why, no sign for 'please clean my room' so i assumed the maid would just do it. lots of people complained about this. breakfast was not included, assumed it would, over looked the fine print on that though. the bar and night scene is obviously awesome, great shows and dj's, a bit too hard for me at times as thailand has a thing for cheesy hardcore style tunes but mostly it was deep house.
Jones M. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Pool, Nice Beach, Nice View
10
I stay in the sea front pool villa, it is very good with nice facilities and environmet. But the bath pool is failure and the checkout request is too early. I have reminded to lengthen the stay time. I check-in at 15:00 and need to check out at 11:00, it is not enough time to stay for a honey-moon couple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ark Bar Beach Resort SamuiArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier DeluxeArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior ZoneArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach BarArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Pool PartyArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Function

Customer Reviews - Ark Bar Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C07