or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ark Bar Beach Resort

159/89 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe
Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Zone Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Bar Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Perfect European hangout spot

Rooms were nice. Restaurant was excellent. Nightlife was non-stop.
10
Great hotel. Must stay for any Full Moon party visitor. Everything is immaculate. Great price. Great international place to meet people from all over the world although the majority of guest were European.
Nigel H. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Noisy, Sleeplless, stressful.

Location was the only plus side to this hotel
5.3
Very poor stay, Noisy throughout the day, from early morning with the staff showing no consideration, through the day with loud music from the bar and at night from inconsiderate guests. Lots of Building work going on so noise from that as well
Ali C. Solo travelers India, December 5, 2013
Epic!!! I really enjoyed my time at Ark Bar!!

Location, night life and friendly staff!
9.3
Excellent! Relaxing and very enjoyable! I had a lot of fun during the day as well as the night and it is a very open hotel which allows you to interact with all the tourists from various regions in the world
Leftioni P. Solo travelers Albania, December 2, 2013
Only good location

Locatin, beatch and sun
5
Ashlee B. Groups Australia, November 30, 2013
great fun with a group of friends

great location, cheap food and drinks, fun bar
8.3
We had a great time. Perfect for a group of friends looking for a party holiday. Hotel is right in the middle of all the bars and clubs.
Hanspeter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 29, 2013
Party Hotel

Good location, at the Beach , next to nightlife , good value for money
7.7
There are more romantic hotels on Samui and nicer beaches. For me no problem to have loud music at the beach. Its just that they play mostly kind of techno music , nothing for a Rock fan like me.
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
Relaxing stay for what you pay

The location, the beach and the food/drinks
8.7
My stay was wonderful i recommend everyone to stay there. No compliants
Jun W. Couples China, November 26, 2013
nice

Very nice place for relax and night life, beautiful sea view swimming pool there
8
Kornthira H. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2013
good location and nice bar

good bar , clean room, good food
8
its nice here and have good bar fun with lots of people .. I like this hotel made me had a good time..
Jozef S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
close to nightlife, 24 hours busy time.

small room, clean, beach
6
the hotel have beach on the back......from restaurant we can see the beach, soo beautifull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ark Bar Beach Resort SamuiArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier DeluxeArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior ZoneArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach BarArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Ark Bar Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A08