Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ark Bar Beach Resort

159/89 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe
Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Zone Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Bar Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Miklos K. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
nice location hotel

beach, nightlife, bar
6
The hotel was alright... the only awesome part was the night life. the party at night before the full moon party was awesome. what really killed it was the staff.. on arrival i had to wait quite a long time with only one person in front of me and a few staff just standing around. on checkout i waited in a long line in line just to have some stuckup women try to jump to the front of the line and the staff knew we were waiting in line but said nothing they just started to help her. we had to tell the women look were all in a line dont cut and then the staff gave the women special treatment and took her to another counter. also they made me pay a late checkout fee when i was waiting in the Fing line for a good hour just to check out, that really pissed me off. I also was not able to leave the aircon on while i was out so i would have to come back to a disgustingly hot room. other then those complaints the hotel was really nice looking with an awsome location on the beach with fun partys at night around the pool but for some reason we cannot swim in the pool during the partys an that is lame as well
Srinivasan R. Solo travelers India, February 16, 2014
best beach hotel with all aminities

food, swimming pool and worth for money
8.7
fantastic , will come back soon to this hotel as it is centrally located with nightlife facilities .
Heng L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great night out in Koh Samui!

friendly staff, great music, beach side
9.3
My partner and I had some great nights here, great cocktails, shots, very safe, friendly staff, great music and atmosphere Great experience, highly recommend going here! Always something happening - a must!
Rocco P. Groups Australia, February 13, 2014
Great Holiday

Clean garden, friendly staff, good wifi
6
Pretty good and helpful from staff if needed for assistance.
Martin H. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
relaxing sun fun and sand

Music, partying and relaxing
8
Great resort for relaxing on the beach or swimming at the pool with bar included. execellent live music during the night with live dancers. close to main clubs n eateries
Joystine A. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Nice location

Location just few step to walk to town and beach ,very easy to go anyway ,but just a bit noisy .
8
Feel great !
Ulf S. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2014
Perfect location and close to the beach

location, the pools, the beach
7
Hotel with perfect location in the middle of chaweng beach right at the beach. Preferably for younger people up to 30 or maybe 40. Party hotel.
Joseph D. Couples Canada, February 8, 2014
Great hotel with great parties

Parties, Night life, beach
9
Great hotel, great music with live dj every night for the beach party. Very nice rooms, good beach. Music stops at 2 am so isn't too bad for sleep. Quality restaurants nearby.
Brett F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
We had a great time

Bar,beach,pool
9.3
Arthur H. Solo travelers France, February 7, 2014
great location, for nightlife

location, beach, convenient
7
this place is good if you want to party , they are perfectly located in the middle of bustling chaweng. party on the beach is famous at arkbar, and its also close to nightlife on the main road. downside is, its noisy so dont come here to relax. staff is overall nice. wifi doesnt work in rooms, only lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ark Bar Beach Resort SamuiArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier DeluxeArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior ZoneArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach BarArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Pool PartyArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach FunctionArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3A02