or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ark Bar Beach Resort

159/89 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe
Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Zone Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Bar Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Zeeshan R. Couples Pakistan, November 3, 2013
Good hotel

Party hotel
5.7
This is party hotel every night party on the beach Location is good
John M. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
My stay was reasonable

Tv/dvd, aircon and bed
8
My stay was good. this hotel is not ideal for couples, honeymooners or families. Definately for 18-30s and groups looking to party and not ideal for those who want relaxation and quiet surrounding
Timi V. Solo travelers Belgium, October 27, 2013
great holiday.. see you soon ark bar

close to the beach, right in the center, big menu
8
great hotel for young peolpe who like to party at night and relax during the daytime alot of pools, nice bars only one complane. play some more variety of music. would love to hear some pop/rap/...
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, October 27, 2013
great place great people. Awesome

extremely nice and friendly staff, very good location and great hotel
9.3
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Awesome!

happening! convenient! comfortable!
8.3
Tal M. Couples Israel, October 25, 2013
this is the worst hotel we have been ever

nothing good to say
3.3
There is a lot lizards in the hotel,there is noice of aircraft in the room that you can not sleep well.there was not hot water in our room and the room was dirty. this is the worst hotel we have been ever
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
happening hotel!

clean and big room for premier deluxe room. very happening beach party
8.7
Wannisa Y. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2013
It's very nice place that i have ever been before

1) Good Customer Service 2) Near the beach 3) Awesome DJ &Music
8.3
Erick L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Party Hotel!

Good food, Good Bars, On the Beach
7
Pros: Nice hotel, right on the water, it was a party from afternoon to late night every day. Food was good and drinks were stiff. Price was not horrible. Cons: Lots of merchants walk around trying to sell their wares while you are trying to eat and drink near the beach. Worst part of my stay here were drunk patrons and the hotel taxi service: There were some drunk guys at around 1pm harassing people but the staff wouldn't do anything about them. The hotel taxi guys charge way too much. Needed to get to the pier half an hour away and the price given was 250 baht, which was fine, but when they saw that my friend was also going, they charged another 250 baht. We had no luggage just the two of us. Just about the biggest scam I ran into on Koh Samui.
Karla K. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Ark Bar was one of the best hotels we stayed at

Room, pools, bars
10
Brilliant time, beautiful clean hotel with lots to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ark Bar Beach Resort SamuiArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier DeluxeArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior ZoneArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach BarArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Ark Bar Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A01