or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ark Bar Beach Resort

159/89 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe
Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Zone Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Bar Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
in heart of chewang beach

location bar and the sea view
6.3
hope they let making up the room for longer time
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
location is good

good place for night life fan
7
it was a good place to stay every things is walking distance from the hotel
Shatish R. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
awesome ARK !

Location.. Party.. Location.. Party
9.7
No complaints.. simply Perfect !
Chaminda N. Couples Sri Lanka, August 12, 2014
Awesome Place to Stay in Koh samui

Location, Clean, Staff
8
It's was a very pleasant stay in Ark Bar.. We were there Friday night and Friday Night Beach Party was really cool. Lots of travelers love this place. Location Center of Chewang Beach and everything around the hotel. We hired a scooter and visited all around the island its was really fun.. recommend of most of young travelers and party lovers.
Baoyan H. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Perfect stay!

location,food,environment
9.7
nicest stay ever!love everything here,location,food,balcony,pools,bar and the party,etc. The room is okay,small but big enough for two persons.
Rachelle W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Ark Bar

Location, Nightlife, Restaurant
9.7
We stayed on a Wednesday night which is one of their two party nights (Friday night is the other). We were near where it was all happening however it was not too loud from the outside. We had an amazing time there, the rooms were fantastic. Very clean, staff were amazing and couldn't do more to help. Food at the restaurant was OK however we only ate there to have some cocktails to begin our night. There is a party pool, a reestuarant, 2 more pools, a sunbed area which is used in the evening also for sitting and lounging and a fantastic bar area. There is also a fireshow which is one of the better ones I thought. I would not take children to this resort as it is more edged towards people wanting to party. All in all, we had a fantastic stay and I would definitely go back again.
Jason C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2014
Pool party hotel.

Party, Service & location.
9.7
Very fun and pleasant.
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, August 5, 2014
perfect holidays at Ark Bar

the staff is awesome, very nice and smiling, and always super professional. The location on the beach is perfect. The restaurants are extremely good
10
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, August 5, 2014
God place for night life

clean room , night life , god stuff
10
God
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Perfect hotel for Party goers

Party, Room and Staff
9
I will definitely return, the were spectacular and accommodated some troublesome booking changes that I had to do. And it is always a party at Arkbar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ark Bar Beach Resort SamuiArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier DeluxeArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior ZoneArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach BarArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Ark Bar Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A08