or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ark Bar Beach Resort

159/89 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Twin Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe Double Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe
Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior Zone Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & Restaurant Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach Bar Ark Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2022 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2022)
Sort by:
Shoaib Y. Couples Pakistan, September 17, 2014
Value for money

Pool party beach party and location
8
Excelent
Ali E. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 10, 2014
not as I expected

friendly staff , location , beach party
6.3
It was good , but the room was small and the door wasn't looking property , it was too expensive and not worth it , will not stay again .
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, September 7, 2014
good but not at all

secure, place, beach partys
8
room and the air condition in the first 3 days it's okay but the last 3 day the air condition it's stop working and start working many time they gives me another room just for sleep not for change my room and the next day they told me you room it's Rady when i went my room the problem its still there i called them to change the room they say no we cannot change the room well send to you some one to fix the problem, after long time they fixed the problem, , so i wish to fix any problems and clean the path rooms before you give the gusts the rooms because its a good hotel and this is not the first time i comes for the hotel . Thank you.
Cheryl W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Party hotel

Location, parties , and good vibes
9.3
It was enjoyable. The tour agency are just next to the hotel and they help you organise tickets to the half moon and fullmoon parties. Food at hotel was reasonablely priced and good.
Balwinderjit S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Pleasant Stay

food, atmosphere & usic
6.7
Enjoyed our stay n the atmosphere especially after the sun set.....But house keeping and room conditions could do with some improvements and be a little less calculative when its comes to replenishing and other small comforts. A litlle too pricey as well for the type of rooms. Food n baverages prices are a little on the higher end these days.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great hotel close to everything in Chaweng

Location, food, price
9
A great hotel close to everything happening in Chaweng. This is the 4th time we have stayed here and we'll keep coming back. Pros Close to nightlife, restaurants, massage and markets Great food and breakfast 3 different pools, 2 of them more quiet than the party pool Nice clean and basic rooms Great beach area Cons A bit noisy at night however that can be expected as its a party resort, but staff will always move you to a quieter room if you request The hotel unfortunately attracts a lot of Australians, Europeans, British and Arabs that get very drunk and noisy - but there's not a lot you can do about that.
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
There Was Nothing Unenjoyable At All

Location, beach, music
9.3
Exceptional in all respects, in my opinion. Check-in was a breeze and the guest service mentality was present as I approached the open air reception desk. I extended my stay and upgraded my room too. Each were great but WiFi was less reliable in the room closest to the beach. The resort does have a party atmosphere which I found quite energizing but others may not. It is definitely a young person's resort of choice. Entertainment was nothing short of exceptional --- from 2:00 pm until 2:00 am every single day. Loved it. The restaurant's menu was expansive and the food I had was good. The location could not be better--- right in the middle of Chewang Beach action. An easy walk to anything one could want. I will return and unhesitatingly recommend this venue too others. Koh Samui is an outstanding destination----OUTSTANDING.
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2014
Awesome experience at Ark Bar

Fantastic people, great location, awesome restaurants, just perfect place in Samui
10
Sau N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Location , people , service

Right in chaweng city , stuff very nice , value for money
9.3
Chaiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2014
great location

location, party resort
7.3
Awesome location.. music all day.. a bit too much when it comes to the night so only if you want to party, here is the place..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ark Bar Beach Resort SamuiArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior TwinArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier Deluxe DoubleArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Premier DeluxeArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Superior ZoneArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - BeachArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Bar & RestaurantArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach BarArk Bar Beach Resort Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Ark Bar Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B01