or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arkaba Hotel

150 Glen Osmond Road, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double or Twin Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Queen with Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Interior Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Bedroom Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with Spa
Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Kim S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Convenient location

Next to supermarket, great restaurant & ample free carpark
8.3
Satisfied.
Raymond E. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Why I'll Return.

Helpfulness & friendliness of staff, room facilities & comfort, variety of room types available.
9.3
Pleasant and relaxing - as usual.
Susanne S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
comfortable & friendly

comfortable friendly and good location
9
good no problems
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Business, brief and just a place to stay

lovely staff, fast check in, fast check out
6
The rooms were very old fashioned and need a facelift. White doonas would be a start. Bedsrpeads and matching pillows could have used a clean.
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Diid not need to leave the vicinity of the hotel

Close to shops, close to restuarants, really friendly stafff
6
The rooms are very outdated. Too dark. doonas with white bedspreads are now expected by regular travellers
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
brief, for business, old fashioned

helpful staff, large rooms, food on site
6
The rooms need a facelift. the oldfashiioned bedspreads and dark decor are very dated
Tim H. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
I always look forward to visit

The Staff,The Cleanness,The Efficiency
7.7
We love the hotel and the staff
Shane C. Couples Ireland, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

Location Staff Affordability
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Stayed for nearby work conference.

Clean comfortable and with good service
8.7
Enjoyable although I wasn't there for long
Patricia L. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
close to the event we attended

the Spa, good bed, the breakfast
9.3
It was fine its our capital city and was great for the 2 events we attended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arkaba Hotel AdelaideArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double or TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Queen with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - InteriorArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - BathroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite BedroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01