Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arkaba Hotel

150 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton, Adelaide, Australia 5063

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 65 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Brett G. Couples Australia, April 6, 2016
Good location and nice friendly staff, good food.
5.7
Only complaint would be the one only small bottle of water in the fridge. N
Report this review
Carolyn H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Wedding anniversary
5.7
Wonderful room will be back again
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2016
Exceeded Expectations
5.3
Was recommended by relatives living in Adelaide to stay at this place while we attended a wedding. Room was spacious - we got the double bed with a couch. Ammenities: shampoo, conditioner, body wash, towels, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, tea and coffee making facilities, with cookies, complimentary water and milk. Just outside is a Woolies (supermarket), local supermarket across the road, and pharmacy, magazine shop and coffee place within 20 steps of Arkaba. Mini casino at the lobby for those interested. Carpark at the hotel is free for outdoors which was a huge winner for us. Overall, clean room with clean bedsheets, mould free bathrooms - excellent.
Report this review
Anthony L. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2016
RACQ PREMIUM MEMBER
5.3
RACQ ARE AWESOME BROKE DOWN RAA couldn't FIX IT SO RACQ PAID HOTEL AND HIRE CAR. THEY KEPT TALKING TO mechanic so they could stop the hotel but people sick so hotel Sunday until Saturday morning 6 nights was lonely by myself. Love you baby talk soon sweet dreams
Report this review
Malcolm P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2016
Good

View from room, quietness, room size
7.7
Overall it was good although there was a big wad of hair on the floor in the bathroom next to the bin when I arrived. I didn't complain as I picked it up myself and put it in the bin. It did make me question the overall cleanliness of the room though.
Report this review
Joseph B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2016
ery noisy till 4:30am Sunday morning
5
Party next room music very noisy till 4:30am Sunday morning
Report this review
Elisa R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Enjoyed our stay and will recommend it to all our friends. Great location, close to everything. We will definitely be going back.
Report this review
Chris M. Couples Australia, January 31, 2016
good
6
nabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Report this review
Geoff G. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
Perfect place to holiday and relax

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
We found the Arkaba Hotel to be a fantastic location for our 5 day visit over Xmas 2015. The staff were friendly, keen to assist and the cleaning service was excellent. I would not hesitate to stay again and I would highly recommend to travellers and friends.
Report this review
Tim S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2015
little gem

rooms, venue and location
8.7
great place. takes a while to get your bearings at the venue as its a bit of a rabbit warren but overall a great venue.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
Arkaba Hotel AdelaideArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double or TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Queen with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - InteriorArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - BathroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite BedroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04