or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arkaba Hotel

150 Glen Osmond Road, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double or Twin Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Queen with Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Interior Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Bedroom Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant
Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Spa Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite Arkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Business, brief and just a place to stay

lovely staff, fast check in, fast check out
6
The rooms were very old fashioned and need a facelift. White doonas would be a start. Bedsrpeads and matching pillows could have used a clean.
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Diid not need to leave the vicinity of the hotel

Close to shops, close to restuarants, really friendly stafff
6
The rooms are very outdated. Too dark. doonas with white bedspreads are now expected by regular travellers
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
brief, for business, old fashioned

helpful staff, large rooms, food on site
6
The rooms need a facelift. the oldfashiioned bedspreads and dark decor are very dated
Tim H. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
I always look forward to visit

The Staff,The Cleanness,The Efficiency
7.7
We love the hotel and the staff
Shane C. Groups Ireland, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

Location Staff Affordability
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Stayed for nearby work conference.

Clean comfortable and with good service
8.7
Enjoyable although I wasn't there for long
Patricia L. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
close to the event we attended

the Spa, good bed, the breakfast
9.3
It was fine its our capital city and was great for the 2 events we attended
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
very short stay

wasn't not there long enough
7.7
convenient for want we needed room was comfortable but we could have done with 2 extra pillows
Jessica C. Groups Australia, December 8, 2013
breakfast was delicious! Most staff were friendly

breakfast. location. setup.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay very much except we couldn't control the air conditioner on the last night and and it got rather warm. Staff were quite friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Rooms were a decent size but beds weren't very comfortable.
Shiralee D. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Comfortable,

the staff are really helpful, the room was warm, the room was clean
6.3
I stay there a lot. Staff are always very friendly. think it is time that they got rid of the bedspreads and introduced the white doona with a cover that is changed with each guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arkaba Hotel AdelaideArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double or TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Queen with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - InteriorArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - BathroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - BathroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe TwinArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft Suite BedroomArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Double with SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - SpaArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Loft SuiteArkaba Hotel Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05