or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Danie M. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Some really painful problems

Room price, cleanliness, breakfast package
5.3
Two major problems that just burned me up and soured my entire experience. 1. Internet isn't just bad, it's unusable. This is not acceptable for a business hotel. Even with a router in the room, signal drops every 3-5 minutes. Absolutely horrible experience and no way to stay connected to business meetings or online forms. DO NOT stay here for business. 2. Checked in 2 hours early. Stuck with luggage. They price gouged me for almost a complete additional day. 2000 pesos for 2 hours. Absolute rip off. In general the staff is trained but show no real passion for making a difference.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, June 17, 2014
Okay!!!

Room, Bathroom and bed
5.7
All in all i would say its okay. The room is spacious and big, nice bathroom and very clean. The problem is we can hear the traffic below, so from time to time i was awaken by car honking. Breakfast is expensive and its not worth the price because the selection of food not a lot.
Darry K. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Feels like home

The bed, the staff and the pool
8.3
Good stay again, have used this hotel for many years, towels need replacing in rooms a bit old and thin, pool towel are brand new, will stay again, breakfast is good
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 6, 2014
nice

Location, rooms cleans, Friendly staff
7.7
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 6, 2014
nice stay

Friendly staf, good location, clean rooms
8
Mohammed A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Good , not bad ,

Location
6.7
Good, good location , not to far from the airport ,
Howard S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
poor service and NO Air-conditioning in Bedroom

Pool on roof top; Pool Attendant; Clean Foyer.
2.3
My stay, was spoiled on the first night when I entered my assigned hotel room to discover there was NO air-conditioning. After 13 hours of traveling by plane and taxi all I wanted was a restful sleep in a clean cool room in the middle of Manila. After speaking with house keeping they sent their "Engineer up to the HOT stuffy room at 11pm. He first established the fuse was tripped due to an electrical fault, and after trying numerous times to turn the A/C on after putting the trip switch back to the ready position he said he needed to check the system on the roof. After waiting another 20 minutes he said the system was working and tried the A/C again to no avail. His next response was "I will check all the other Air-Conditioning units on the floor. After another painful 15 minutes he said that it was only my Air-Conditioner that was not working. He then confirmed with the Front Desk that my A/C was not working. Front desk said to change me to another room. Another 15 minutes had passed before someone attends me with my luggage and another room key. So I finally was able to climb into bed at 1am to rest. The decision should have been made on the first instance to change my room. So after being awake for 21 hours..... I needed a good sleep, not problems.
Howard S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Get there early just in case there are a/c issues

Pool, breakfast, pool attendant.
7.3
The night I arrived there was bad water pressure.... water dribbling out of shower. Air Conditioner was broken. I called a staff member to fix it at 11:30pm after a 10 hour flight and being awake for 20 hours I didn't want to deal with these problems. I just wanted to freshen up and sleep.
Riikka J. Couples Finland, May 31, 2014
Good value for money.

Cleanliness, good gym and nice restaurant.
8.7
Pleasant stay, will definitely come back to Armada again.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and customer service
10
i enjoyed my stay i will book this hotel again in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05