or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Howard S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
poor service and NO Air-conditioning in Bedroom

Pool on roof top; Pool Attendant; Clean Foyer.
2.3
My stay, was spoiled on the first night when I entered my assigned hotel room to discover there was NO air-conditioning. After 13 hours of traveling by plane and taxi all I wanted was a restful sleep in a clean cool room in the middle of Manila. After speaking with house keeping they sent their "Engineer up to the HOT stuffy room at 11pm. He first established the fuse was tripped due to an electrical fault, and after trying numerous times to turn the A/C on after putting the trip switch back to the ready position he said he needed to check the system on the roof. After waiting another 20 minutes he said the system was working and tried the A/C again to no avail. His next response was "I will check all the other Air-Conditioning units on the floor. After another painful 15 minutes he said that it was only my Air-Conditioner that was not working. He then confirmed with the Front Desk that my A/C was not working. Front desk said to change me to another room. Another 15 minutes had passed before someone attends me with my luggage and another room key. So I finally was able to climb into bed at 1am to rest. The decision should have been made on the first instance to change my room. So after being awake for 21 hours..... I needed a good sleep, not problems.
Howard S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Get there early just in case there are a/c issues

Pool, breakfast, pool attendant.
7.3
The night I arrived there was bad water pressure.... water dribbling out of shower. Air Conditioner was broken. I called a staff member to fix it at 11:30pm after a 10 hour flight and being awake for 20 hours I didn't want to deal with these problems. I just wanted to freshen up and sleep.
Riikka J. Couples Finland, May 31, 2014
Good value for money.

Cleanliness, good gym and nice restaurant.
8.7
Pleasant stay, will definitely come back to Armada again.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and customer service
10
i enjoyed my stay i will book this hotel again in the future
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and good customer service
10
i enjoy my stay and i will book to this hotel again
Phil S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable cozy and relaxing

Tasty restaurant food
9.7
Best ever. keep up the good works
Aamer B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
All Good

Nothing Special Nothing Bad
6.3
Just All good
Bryan C. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
clean

Breakfast, Staff was polite and clean
8
It really had a nice presentation, the wifi in the room was very slow. The Staff was helpful and very polite. They really kept with daily room cleaning. The location was not the greatest, the hotel was the only thing nice on the block.
Carl W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Decent hotel with an excellent breakfast

breakfast, pool, some space to unpack
7
The staff was helpful. And the room was reasonably appointed. The breakfast was excellent, no long waits at elevators.
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, May 12, 2014
Big room and first room service

Free parking and good staff and clern room
6.7
Very small the Hotel infront and A few item of breakfast very severe time check.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05