Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
excellent the staff was very nice

The room was super nice the meal was good ad the hospitality top drawer
9.7
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Quality stay in a quality hotel

clean and comfortable rooms, nice gym, swimming pool
9
My family and I had a great time at Armada Hotel Manila. I booked for 3 rooms because we are attending an international convention in World Trade Center, but we left our young children in the hotel. It is good that they have very friendly staff, from the moment we stepped in until we checked out, all of them are wearing the perfect smile. The restaurant offers a considerable range of food for breakfast, which could be better. At least, their servers are attentive and accommodating too. The room is perfect, I will not elaborate more on that. They have nice fitness center and swimming pool too!
John B. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
First Class

Excellent service. Clean and spacoius rooms. Nice pool!
8.7
My fiance and I stayed at four hotels while hoping around to visit family. The Armada was by far the best! Mr.Bautista and his staff were friendly and well trained. I would recommend this hotel to any friend.
Matthijs S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Decent hotel, clean, friendly staff

Cleanliness, location, staff
7
AThe neighbourhood is loud, seedy and dirty, with constant construction going on. The hotel itself is clean, with good rooms and friendly staff. If you need to spend a night or two in Manila, you could do a lot worse.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
was very comfortable and good location, not cheap

nice rooms, nice location, good internet
7.7
was good and nice stay, I not sure if its worth $80US a night, but close to bars and clubs if ur looking for love. Also close to beachfront resturants and bars on the coast.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
nice standard rooms, but some are much better than

location, comfort, and facilities
7.7
nice place especially if u get the good rooms with separate kitchens and lounge and dining room. they are spacious and lovely 1 bedroom apartments
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great rooms, clean and spacious

Modern, large, clean rooms. Great bathroom in premium room.
7.7
Antonio D. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
It was a pleasant/excellent stay at the Hotel,

Cleanliness, Food, Courtesy
9.7
Our stay was pleasant with excellent service overall. Very courteous staff and with excellent cuisine.
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
so so

nothing
6.7
undisturbed
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Hotel would be considered as a "last resort."

Great staff (front counter), cleanliness and central location of hotel.
7.3
Positives: Hotel was quite, friendly/attentive staff, near key attraction [malls, shopping districts, Starcity, etc..] Negatives: Heavy traffic congestion around hotel, requested for power converter at the front counter prior and upon check-in [was told that it will be delivered to room, instead received item upon checking out = totally unsat], wi-fi access was intermitting due to poor signal in room. ** Would highly recommend staying at this hotel only as a "LAST RESORT," if all other hotels are fully booked!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08