Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 947 reviews

597 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Ebenezer B. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2016
Stay in Amarda
5.3
The towels are earning for bleach. They are not for any descent person
Report this review
Rojie B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2016
Noisy housekeeping
3
The housekeeping staff are noisy. We can hear them from the room.
Report this review
Gregg G. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2016
quite surprised
6.7
love the quality of the room, furniture etc. and a nice cable tv package with good wifi cngal - fridge was not quite cold enuf however, but oh well. good location, near some bars and the baywalk. rooftop pool iz nice also with a great view. most important the room was quiet (no street noise on high floor) allowing for good sleep and the shower stall iz quite nice also, wil return
Report this review
Stephen R. Families with young children New Zealand, May 16, 2016
Enjoyable stay again.
6
Once again very nice stay, upgraded as well. The restaurant staff in particular were very friendly as we had a infant they all fussed over. Looking forward to our next stay.
Report this review
Stephen R. Families with young children New Zealand, May 14, 2016
enjoyable stay
6
Very enjoyable stay once again. They upgraded us 2 of the 4 nights we spent there on this occasion. We were there with our 4 month old and all the staff were pleasant and accommodating especially in the restaurant.
Report this review
Jean E. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2016
Pleasant
5
Very nice room
Report this review
Linh D. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2016
Satisfactory
4
Satisfactory with service
Report this review
Rosario A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2016
Only 4 stars because....
5.3
They upgraded my room so I was only too happy. Room was clean and spacious, bathroom tub and sink clean and fairly new, but there was a problem with water pooling outside the tub---drainage problem maybe? Also not a lot of food selection for breakfast, and pretty much the same on the 2 mornings I was there. Other than this, I'm pretty satisfied and yes I will come back and recommend to friends.
Report this review
Pia O. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2016
Excellent
5.7
Had an awesome stay
Report this review
Elizabeth I. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2016
Staff are accomodating
5
I like the staff especially front desk rep at night (Divina) and also the guards. They are friendly and accomodating. Hotel is close to restaurants but not a good location. Room is big but dirty and smelly. Housekeeping don't clean rooms unless you ask for it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 597 reviews Next page
Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03