or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
First time

The staff the breakfast quite
10
Great
Krishma C. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2014
big rooms

room, cleanliness, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. Everything is perfect except for 1 thing, During my check out they charged for a bottle of wine that we didnt consume and we have to wait for some time for them 2 double check and find out that the receipt is from the other guest that stay in same room before us... But still , will definitely come back here :)
Shiu K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Clean and accessible

decor, location, cleanliness
7
Bath towels rather worn out and not enough hand towels.
Quek W. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Comfortable and strategically located
7.7
Jose L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Nice Stay

Friendly staff, excellent restaurant downstairs and comfy bed.
9.7
It was an excellent 2 weeks stay in Armada. Close to Robinsons place Ermita n 15-30 min taxi ride (including Manila traffic) to MOA. Very friendly Staff, Clean throughout lobby to our room. Very comfy bed, yup! Very. ;-) and their WIFI is really fast n stable. My wife and I are happy to come back next year. Try it guys, you won't regret staying in Armada hotel.
Craig W. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
everything's good in that place we enjoyed our sta

breakfast, price of the room and staff So comfortable
9
It was beautiful my love and I enjoyed it
Michael C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
nice

not too bad
8.7
It was ok here but restaurant was expensive. Much more variety and cheaper at Robinson mall about a kilometre away.
Haryanti S. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nice room with poor shape & light

Clean room & bathroom, newly decorated, big bed and generous pillows
5
The room had windows facing walls so that light was minimum. I asked the front office to give me a brighter one, they said they promised to find me one, but it remained as empty promise until I checked out.
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for money with big room

Clean condition, Big room and Friendly Hotel Staff
6
Will definetely consider staying in this hotel again for my next business trip. The hotel location is less traffic compare to Makati area but further. The hotel have big rooms, very comfortable and value for money. Besides that, the hotel have very good internet connection which is a plus point given that i'm a business travellers and need to work on my laptop most of the nights. The breakfast is OK but can be better. The hotel staff is very helpful, attentive and friendly.
Manuel B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Second Stay

1. Staff was very helpful, 2, Food was good, 3 Romm was always clean
7.3
We had no issues while staying at the Armada. It was relaxing, and the staff was very courteous and attended to any need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01