My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Paul M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
It was good for the price.

Breakfast. Aircon. Tv.,
6
Guy F. Business travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2014
Good rooms

Beds, room, cleanliness
7
good
Gerardo F. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great Hotel except for stuffy air.

Great staff. Great Breakfast. Nice swimming pool.
8.7
It was great.I would have rate it higher except for the stuffy air.
Janet A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Below expectation

1 location 2 night life 3malls
7.7
Was ok been for one night only cant say much,i just hope theres a bottle opener in the room as i have booked a junior suite lol! But all was good at armada hotel and its a good location,close to airport.
William G. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
OK

Close to airport, mall of asia, good internet, flat screen, nice rooftop pool
7
Everything was nice except the room ventilation. The central air system smelled of rot or mold. We had to turn it off and open the window instead. Luckily it was not a hot time of year or that would not be an option. Other than that the hotel was very good value for the price.
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
would never go to this hotel again

breakfast only
4.3
the place was discusting , dirty , nail clippings from previous guests , dirt in every corner , bath didnt have a working plug etc wouldnt reccomend to anyone , staff were unhelpful to put the problems right and to think this place isnt cheap , total waste of money
Vinh T. Groups Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Good location and good services

Good location. Good services. Nice and friendly staffs
8
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. We got the success trip with this good service hotel
Mark P. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Nice friendly staff, helpful and secure.

We liked the pool it's very family orientated and the buffet breakfast. Also the security was without a doubt the most professional of all the other hotels I've stayed.
8.7
I loved it, friendly staff, spacious room, awesome swimming pool and great buffet breakfast
Danie M. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Some really painful problems

Room price, cleanliness, breakfast package
5.3
Two major problems that just burned me up and soured my entire experience. 1. Internet isn't just bad, it's unusable. This is not acceptable for a business hotel. Even with a router in the room, signal drops every 3-5 minutes. Absolutely horrible experience and no way to stay connected to business meetings or online forms. DO NOT stay here for business. 2. Checked in 2 hours early. Stuck with luggage. They price gouged me for almost a complete additional day. 2000 pesos for 2 hours. Absolute rip off. In general the staff is trained but show no real passion for making a difference.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, June 17, 2014
Okay!!!

Room, Bathroom and bed
5.7
All in all i would say its okay. The room is spacious and big, nice bathroom and very clean. The problem is we can hear the traffic below, so from time to time i was awaken by car honking. Breakfast is expensive and its not worth the price because the selection of food not a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04