Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
869 reviews

548 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Herminigildo M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2016
a

a
6.3
Report this review
Shih N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Location is not that great but overall ok

Bathroom, room space
7.3
Good
Report this review
Joicel S. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2016
Nice Suite

Large Suite, Clean Room and Nice Pool
7.3
Overall, our stay was good. The junior suite is very spacious and clean with a living room (sofa and flat TV), kitchenette (with ref though the kitchen is without kitchen tools, only tea-making facility and ice bucket), room (twin queen beds large enough for 2 people to sleep in 1 with flat tv, dresser, big cabinet though without iron) and toilet (bathtub with foam bath but without hair dryer though iv asked and they readily provided one). Good service since they swiftly responded for all our needs (when i asked for wifi connection, they immediately provided a router; when we asked for extra towels and hair dryer, they responded quickly). Our suite is at the highest floor (15th) so we did not have problems with the noise. My kid loved the pool located at the rooftop which is clean with a nice view of the city.The surroundings is really the downside of the hotel since it is located in the heart of the red light district of Manila.
Report this review
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, January 12, 2016
value for money

malate, big rooms, discount
7.7
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Clean,good food,friendly staff

Clean,friendly staff,good food
7
Good
Report this review
Khalai B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2015
Good

Clean, accomodating, good service
10
Great
Report this review
Hassan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2015
No room veiw value 4 money

Front disck location
6
Chk in and out perfect timming Only 3 chair in loby No romm veiw Excellant secrity
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2015
Very nice staff , location is amongst older Manila

Staff , cost , access
8.3
Really good , clean room, friendly staff
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2015
Recommended

Room is clean and very nice!
7.3
Room is classy and clean, thumbs up value for the money!
Report this review
Cristina M. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
staycation at armada

The room is big, good enough for 5 person. Pool is perfect and very accommodating staff, except the front desk staff need more training.
6.7
Over all i enjoy my stay except for a few flaws, the pool is great, it has a very good location if u want to witness the sunset, staff are friendly and accommodating except for one - the front liner, that still needs training in hotel industry, location is ok, near restaurant and very accessible, i just noticed when i lay down the bed.. its itchy and saw some bites in my legs and back.. i think they should check their laundry before they make the beddings..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 548 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04