Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 795 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Josefina D. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Good location and food

location, cost, food
8.7
The staff are friendly, location is good, price is reasonable. downside is that it doesn't have a bar and the room doesn't have a window. I didn't notice that it says "room no window". Not a big deal though. I like the breakfast and the ala carte food. They have thai food which is my favorite. The resto is cozy too.
Heunggoo K. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2015
It's fascinating hotel except location

Reasonable price. Clean room. Fast response service.
4
It's good place who looking for good price but very clean and quiet but hotel is located not so safe area at night. You should take taxi or go safe street only unt evening at no gut never walk to hotel.
Jihun H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
Huge room

Size of the room, location, cleanness
8
It was my 2nd time staying in the hotel and i will stay again if i go back to Malate area.
Jihun H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
good location

location, bed size, cleanness
8
the room is big and has a cold aircon which is quite noisy. the bed is big and comfortable.
Duarne B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Outstanding customer service and very comfortable

Customer Service, Buffet Breakfast, Big Clean Rooms
9
I had the pleasure of staying at the Armada Hotel for my week long stay in Manila recently, in short it was an extremely pleasant stay. Right from the start I was impressed by the front of house staff as we checked in and were made to feel very welcomed. Then moving into our room I was impressed by how clean and well setup it was. They included complimentary bottled water which was replaced daily for our stay. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was also able to be set to a comfortable level with ease. I will be staying here again for sure and highly recommend. A special mention for David who was our waiter for most of the week for our included breakfast buffet who was approachable, friendly, capable and went above and beyond for us, a big thank you :)
Mageed K. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel in a seedy area

Nice staff, close to the airport, comfortable room.
8
We were there only one night, the staff were good, the noise from outside was annoying, seems to be a seedy area with girls on the street, the room was comfortable.
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, June 3, 2015
good hotel

big rooms, clean, in malate
8.3
Jihun H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 27, 2015
Huge room

Condition of the room, Clean restroom, Parking lot
8.3
Jun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2015
good

good
7
Good
Rohaina A. Groups Japan, May 25, 2015
review

Bed, pillow and size of the room.
6
The room was spacious and tye bed and pillows were really confortable however, the ameneties listed on the internet are different from what were provided. There were no hand towels and bath robe. When we requested for the hand towels, we had to call the bulter service twice before they delivered our requests. Wifi connection did not reach my bed so if i wanted to surf the internet, i had to sit near the door. The tv did not work or there was a problem with the remote control. The staff were friendly enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08