Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Arasu D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
Value for Money

Rooms were large and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly
7.3
Overall good ,will stay again
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2015
the 4-star with no tv !!!

surrounding-taxi
3
i booked the premier room which should be the best below suites but really awful- the most terrible hotel in manila i ever stayed in, i wont be back even in dreams. first no tv signal, 3 days they failed to fix it then the put the blame on the provider! the staff as rude as it can be no manners and not fit in hotel industry. the room is dirty and old even they claim it's only 3 yrs old, i had to ask for almost everything (room amenities as well as toilet) no mini bar. the furniture once touch it's damage, i think 4 star hotel have minimum standards which i don't see this hotel has it. sorry but must say overrated and not worth the money i spent.
Report this review
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Location and price

Big room, comfort bed and value rate
8.3
Good location if staying Malate area
Report this review
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Ok ok la

location, staff
5.3
Report this review
Josephine Z. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
Dissatisfied

Room is clean.
5.7
The room is clean. However, we had to ask the reception to change the linens as it looked used already with a little hair somewhere. The bottled water in the room and lotion were half empty already upon checked in. The hotel is overrated and looks/feel 3 star only. Location is okay at daytime but unsafe at night. Overall, will not stay again. There are other better hotel nearby with lower price.
Report this review
Bernie R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Excelent hotel

clean , great staff and comfortable
10
Great hotel very friendly staff , well kept and maintained a pleasure to stay at , i bwill stay there again.
Report this review
Gerson E. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2015
AWESOME

awesome room,staff,place
10
AWESOME!!!..I SHALL RETURN!!!...
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Nice hotel, not a great location

1) Size of the rooms, 2) Gym facilities, 3) Breakfast
8.3
The hotel itself is really nice with large rooms, a good range of facilities including a gym (which we made good use of), a pool, and a spa (both of which we didn't have time for). The hotel also had a nice restaurant attached which we had a really nice breakfast in. However the location of the hotel is not great and was in a reasonably run down part of the city which meant that we had to use taxis to get around which if staying for a prolonged period of time could soon become very costly.
Report this review
Josefina D. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Good location and food

location, cost, food
8.7
The staff are friendly, location is good, price is reasonable. downside is that it doesn't have a bar and the room doesn't have a window. I didn't notice that it says "room no window". Not a big deal though. I like the breakfast and the ala carte food. They have thai food which is my favorite. The resto is cozy too.
Report this review
Ahmed B. Couples Egypt, July 24, 2015
Its ok not bad

Location ,money value
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02