Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 788 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Mageed K. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel in a seedy area

Nice staff, close to the airport, comfortable room.
8
We were there only one night, the staff were good, the noise from outside was annoying, seems to be a seedy area with girls on the street, the room was comfortable.
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, June 3, 2015
good hotel

big rooms, clean, in malate
8.3
Jihun H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 27, 2015
Huge room

Condition of the room, Clean restroom, Parking lot
8.3
Jun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2015
good

good
7
Good
Rohaina A. Groups Japan, May 25, 2015
review

Bed, pillow and size of the room.
6
The room was spacious and tye bed and pillows were really confortable however, the ameneties listed on the internet are different from what were provided. There were no hand towels and bath robe. When we requested for the hand towels, we had to call the bulter service twice before they delivered our requests. Wifi connection did not reach my bed so if i wanted to surf the internet, i had to sit near the door. The tv did not work or there was a problem with the remote control. The staff were friendly enough.
Kristofer W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Okay

Location isn't far from attractions. Rooms are very good quality. Staff is nice and respectable.
8.3
It's was okay but the food served there wasn't good at all. In fact I got sick from a chicken sandwich I had the second day there. Overall everything else was good. They say they have an amenities floor with a restaurant and pool, but the only thing open was the pool.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Backpackers Luxury

Nice room, excellent bed, rooftop pool.
7.7
A bit of luxury to finish my trip. Big room, king size bed, air con, rooftop pool. Everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel.
Yu J. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2015
good service bad location

clean comfortable friendly
6.7
Considering price it is very good to stay. However I do no recommend for first visitor. Location is a little far from downtown
Jeunggul S. Business travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
breakfast so so but clean and kindness.

clean. calm. confortable
9.7
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Bad customer services in the front counter

Big room, clean
5.7
this is my 2nd stay in this hotel but just don't like one of the front lobby lady. She is very rude and not friendly. I understand that there are room available during my check in and she insist to check in after 2pm and this is my 2nd time facing this problem with her. Hope she can improve her attitude towards customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08