or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Ricki D. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
Find another Hotel
4
This is a typical "scam the customer" hotel. Upon arrival I was told my pre-booked room was only available with two single beds but for a charge I could upgrade to a bigger room. The room was very average and the condition is best described as "tired." The bathroom had no soap, the shower was a combination bath/shower with no bath mat so the surface was very slippery and water leaked everywhere. The internet provided didn't work and it took the staff hours to provide any effective internet service.
Jeff S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
not a good area

large room, nice staff good wifi
8.3
Hotel is beautiful and staff very help full but located in the middle of bars and beggers,
Mildred Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
I like the hotel , room is big

Great
6.7
My kids enjoying , thanks armada hotel
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
First time

The staff the breakfast quite
10
Great
Krishma C. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2014
big rooms

room, cleanliness, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. Everything is perfect except for 1 thing, During my check out they charged for a bottle of wine that we didnt consume and we have to wait for some time for them 2 double check and find out that the receipt is from the other guest that stay in same room before us... But still , will definitely come back here :)
Terry A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff was great, food was excellent, the facilities were fantastic
9.3
I would recommend this hotel highly, everything was great in particular the staff, they always wanted to help and were so polite, the only downside was perhaps the location but the. It wasn't that far from the beach, shopping centre or other attractions, just not ideally placed for easy access, but it was a great place to stay!
Shiu K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Clean and accessible

decor, location, cleanliness
7
Bath towels rather worn out and not enough hand towels.
Quek W. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Comfortable and strategically located
7.7
Jose L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Nice Stay

Friendly staff, excellent restaurant downstairs and comfy bed.
9.7
It was an excellent 2 weeks stay in Armada. Close to Robinsons place Ermita n 15-30 min taxi ride (including Manila traffic) to MOA. Very friendly Staff, Clean throughout lobby to our room. Very comfy bed, yup! Very. ;-) and their WIFI is really fast n stable. My wife and I are happy to come back next year. Try it guys, you won't regret staying in Armada hotel.
Craig W. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
everything's good in that place we enjoyed our sta

breakfast, price of the room and staff So comfortable
9
It was beautiful my love and I enjoyed it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05