or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (127)
Sort by:
Guy F. Business travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2014
Good rooms

Beds, room, cleanliness
7
good
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and customer service
10
i enjoyed my stay i will book this hotel again in the future
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and good customer service
10
i enjoy my stay and i will book to this hotel again
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, May 12, 2014
Big room and first room service

Free parking and good staff and clern room
6.7
Very small the Hotel infront and A few item of breakfast very severe time check.
Kurt S. Business travelers Germany, April 6, 2014
great value

pool on top, good breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
very nice hotel with a good value, nice pool on top with great view on sunset
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
so so

nothing
6.7
undisturbed
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
Just an average hotel, adequate for short stays

Reasonable price, good security
5.7
Check in was cumbersome, check-out was slow. Rooms in "normal category" are not good at all, upgraded rooms are just average. Hot water is mediocre at times... While hotel is centrally located, the actual street is a bit dark and dangerous at nighttime. Pool is ridiculously small and not like the photos.
David K. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Delightful Luxury

Food, Room Design, Staff
8.3
The best hotel experience I have had in Manila thus far. I will definitely return.
Ee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
one of the better hotels in the area

large bed, large room, internet access
6
hotel stay was ok. breakfast doesnt have much to choose. taste was so so. the area is quite dangerous to walk at night. dark. not so many shops around. recomend that if anybody wants to go out should take a taxi.
Ee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
average hotel

ok breakfast, big room, centrally located
6
I did not have a choice so i ended up staying at armada. to my surprise it is actually not too bad. there were not many shops around so there is nothing much to do at night. and it looks dangerous to go out. the rooms were nice and clean. security was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08