or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, June 17, 2014
Okay!!!

Room, Bathroom and bed
5.7
All in all i would say its okay. The room is spacious and big, nice bathroom and very clean. The problem is we can hear the traffic below, so from time to time i was awaken by car honking. Breakfast is expensive and its not worth the price because the selection of food not a lot.
Frencis D. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
My Family enjoy the stay...

Nice room
6
Will recommend to my colleague...
Valerie J. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Short stay

Spacious room, nice bathroom , clean
6.3
My family stayed here for a night Nothing special . Breakfast is good
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
we enjoy our stay at this hotel

friendly staff, superb food choices, best place to relax
8
We will definitely come back to Armada Hotel. The only problem here is their poor internet connection.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Quality stay in a quality hotel

clean and comfortable rooms, nice gym, swimming pool
9
My family and I had a great time at Armada Hotel Manila. I booked for 3 rooms because we are attending an international convention in World Trade Center, but we left our young children in the hotel. It is good that they have very friendly staff, from the moment we stepped in until we checked out, all of them are wearing the perfect smile. The restaurant offers a considerable range of food for breakfast, which could be better. At least, their servers are attentive and accommodating too. The room is perfect, I will not elaborate more on that. They have nice fitness center and swimming pool too!
Hubert E. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2014
poor

Clean room,good size rooms
4
I was disappointed that this Hotel was rated as a four star Hotel. The hotel is very small on a bad location. It was next to cheap bars and clubs. The pool is very small and murky with some bubble forming on its surface. I was embarrass at my sister in law for booking this Hotel for us.
Lilia V. Families with young children Kuwait, January 1, 2014
Its not that much a good hotel

There pool and gym
4
I booked for 2 superior room and it make me upset because my family didnt get room in the same floor,. 7th floor that having poor wifi and 5th floor that there isnt a nice view at all.i should not Recommend this Hotel .
R L. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2013
Love it.

1- New 2- Large room 3- Friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent.We booked 2 rooms. One for us and the other for my daughters and her 2 kids. We really like the comfort and best of all the A/C was working.
Eloisa A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Big room and friendly stuff clean fasciitis
10
Is was great . Close to convention and conference area . The room s big and friendly staff with prompt service
Robert A. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2013
family visit worked out great

had wife family visit and they were understanding
8
do not use the phone otherwise very good. The hotel was very understanding of the wife's family coming and going. seven eleven down the street has beer for 30 Pacos a lot less the 125 at the hotel. get a cheep cooler and ice if you stay long. Little fridge did not work good or hold much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03