Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Great hotel

The bed, the breakfast and the location
8.7
My family and I througly enjoyed our stay, the room and bed was very comfortable and the buffet breakfast was well worth it! Only thing wrong was it took awhile for the hot water to come to the shower and did run out quick.
Report this review
Wijittra C. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
One night in Armada

Spacious room, comfy beds, swimming pool
6.3
We are a family with young kids stayed in Armada for one night. The room is big and have comfortable double beds. We were surprised there is no restaurant available in the hotel so we have to walked quite a bit to find one. There is swimming pool and the kids can have a little bit of fun. IMHO this is a 3 stars hotel.
Report this review
Earskin J. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2015
A Geat Hotel

The Staff,cleaniness and dining
9.7
Great
Report this review
Manfred D. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great hotel & location

Friendly staff, clean, great location
8.3
Wonderful...kids love it
Report this review
Surodeep C. Families with young children India, December 9, 2014
Perfect short stay

Courties staff, clean hotel and good food
9
Hotel is clean, with spacious rooms and clean toilet. Staff was very courteous and responsive ... I used the gym for 2 days and they can make sure some fresh towels are available and easy access to the music console as no one was available for help however that wasn't a bad experience ... Location is not so great with a dance club opposite the hotel and the road is a bit quiet at night so a walk with the wife and child may be a bit frightening but if you use a taxi it's absolutely ok... Overall I rate my experience 4 on 5 for my stay at this hotel ....
Report this review
Jun G. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Unfair treatment from staff

Ambiance, location, and pool
8.7
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice and clean hotel rooms. The pool was a plus. Unfortunately, we didnt get the chance to use the wifi for the first night because according to the staff they ran out of routers. Requested to put me priority for the next available one but had to call them the following night when i noticed a staff delivering a wifi router next door to a foreign couple. I politely asked when they requested the router and the staff said they requested for it a few minutes ago. What i dont get is they advertised free wifi on all rooms and yet failed to mention that it is limited and a first come first serve basis. Well actually its not first come first serve because i had to reserve it the night before and still didnt get one till i was angry on the telephone stating how unfair their treatment was. Plain ridiculous!
Report this review
Alejandro C. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2014
Hotel is OK if traveling solo

Clean, nice location for night life, vale
7.3
Poor wifi reception. Pool staff did not stop kids with colds/ flu from swimming in the pool. Once I and my son observed frequent snot coming from their noses, we immediately left the pool as if there were crocodiles in it. Too late, the next day, my son and I had the flu which ruined the last 5 days of our vacation. I spent $200 on a doctor and medications. Worst, the last 5 days of the vacation were spent on the hotel bed. Incidentally, we had to transfer to another hotel after the pool experience at Armada.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
one fine day

accessible, cheaper than other, spacious rooms
8
relaxing and comfortable because of its spacious hotel
Report this review
Jeff C. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel & centrally located

near shopping malls, clean and spacious rooms, good food
7.7
Report this review
Ken W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Nice hotel,food not so good

Room, pool, view
6
Okay but dangerous location at night,food not good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08