or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armada Hotel Manila

2108 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine Dishes Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Facade Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Entrance Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Armada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Mildred Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
I like the hotel , room is big

Great
6.7
My kids enjoying , thanks armada hotel
Gerardo F. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great Hotel except for stuffy air.

Great staff. Great Breakfast. Nice swimming pool.
8.7
It was great.I would have rate it higher except for the stuffy air.
John F. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
Nice and clean

Good location, very clean , perfect staff
10
i was with my wife and 2 kids , staying over nigt, very nice locatation, friendly staff, closer to restuarant and money change,when I was asking the staff about money change he come with me and show the place. I will book again same place when I come back to Philippines,
Joyce V. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was fine.

the bathroom setup looks great, and the view from our room (manila bay) is Instagram worthy during sunset
5.7
When we first entered the room, it smelled of cigarette. We asked for room service who then sprayed air freshener in the room. (we assumed that the previous person who checked-in was a smoker.) After eating breakfast in the dining area, we went back to our room and it smelled of cigarette again. This time, we realized the cigarette smell is the scent of the hotel room itself. Not good.
Veronidia C. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Alright

comfort
6.3
Alright, inspite of our predicament they are so accomodating for the changes.Improvement of the check in and check out procedure needs review. They can do it more efficiently and a little bit faster process. I can understand a trainee but this are pre-booked accomodation.They can improve on this a lot,to match up to oversees process.Nice hotel to maintain a 4 star rating as claimed/.
Teresa V. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2013
The stay was comfortable. Like the big rooms.

Big and new rooms. And the price was good considering the size of the rooms. The staff were polite, attentive and acted swiftly.
6.3
It was satisfactory. The location was not very ideal when one opted to walk. The neighborhood tented to be "shady".
Andy W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Great hotel to suit all our family needs

Atmosphere, service and location
7.3
Andy W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Pocket and child-friendly hotel

Facilities, environment and food
7
Pocket and child-friendly hotel with good facilities, environment and food. However, wifi signal needs to be improved inside the room.
Reginald W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Adequate but dining experience needs improvement

Helpful staff, comfy beds and clean well sized bathroom
5
Breakfast options were limited and menu not clearly written. Restaurant staff were not too sharp and took a long time to attend to orders despite the restaurant being almost empty. Food often sent back to the kitchen for re-cooking. Dining experience definitely needs improvement.
Guangyu P. Families with older children China, March 17, 2013
It is very good ,we like this hotel

Large rooms, two queen-size beds, good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armada Hotel Manila ManilaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - SpaArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Rajah Cuisine DishesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - EntranceArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantArmada Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Raja Thai CuisineArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomArmada Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Armada Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01