or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armagrandi Spina Hotel

utangac sok.no 19, Old City Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Sultanahmet Suite Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Interior Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Exterior Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom
Area: Old City Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Md S. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 18, 2014
it a very good experience.

nice, beautiful, wonder
10
David M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Great location, TV not working during World Cup

Location, location, location
6.3
Roof garden great but expensive drinks
Jojo E. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great location

Location, roof top terrace and views
8.3
It was perfect, our room looked onto the Blue Mosque. Only complaint is our room was rather lacking on storage space
Jiandong Y. Couples China, June 9, 2013
people there very nice

people there very nice
8.7
Karriem P. Couples South Africa, April 23, 2013
Great Hotel. Perfect location. Friendly Staff.

Perfect location, friendly staff and Nice room
9
Great. Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice. The location of the hotel was perfect, close to main attractions and easy to get to public transport.
Syed S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Great location but room are a little bit small

Lovely view from the top of the hotel and hotel staff Is nice.
7.7
I was a short stay, I wanted a hotel which is close to the interesting places to visit in istanbul, and it is very convenient in terms of location, near to everything which is want to go including the train.min. 50 words
Shopping Tip: When shopping, do ask for discounts, because the price that they gave is tourist price, and the price that they gave is 200-300% profit margin, so do improve your negotiation skills if you want to shop.
Xiu C. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2013
good location hotel

location
8.3
it's normal hotel with good location in istanbul and also i had a good time to stay there. i will come back if i to go istanbul again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u can go to any touriest sign throught the backyard
Ali A. Couples Norway, February 20, 2013
Goog room Good location

The location
6.7
The hotelmis good but the staying section is not Good because it is not innside the hotel
Ishikawa Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2013
Good location

reasonable cost
8
It is located in the old city with the good location and reasonable cost. If you want to spend some time in the center of Istanbul, you might want to consider this hotel.
Kritsana V. Groups Thailand, February 4, 2013
Great location

Very close to Blue Mosque
8.7
Good location very close to Blue Mosque.Staff very friendly and helpful. Price is very reasonable.
Shopping Tip: To buy suvenir i strongly reccomend to go to Spice Barzarr it's cheaper than Grand Barzar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Hotel main photoArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Sultanahmet Suite RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - InteriorArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - ExteriorArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07