or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armagrandi Spina Hotel

utangac sok.no 19, Old City Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Sultanahmet Suite Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Restaurant Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting Room Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Interior Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Exterior Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom
Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Family Suite With Breakfast Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Entrance Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Interior Armagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room
Area: Old City Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Ahmed R. Couples Pakistan, November 3, 2014
Best Location

Location, Room & helpful staffs
8
We can say that this is the best hotel in terms for location and value. Staff was nice, helpful. Breakfast was ok! We Recommend this hotel to other travelers!!
Jill P. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Location is great. Breakfast is great room was nice
8
Smallish hotel in a quiet area. Rooms are clean and fairly spacious as was the bathroom with no carpets so that was great. Our view out the window was of the Blue Mosque and it was easy to get to places any tourist want to visit. Staff were friendly and they arranged for our taxi to the airport when we left. The breakfast choice was great and tasty.
Yingxin G. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Perfect location but condition to be improved

Location, breakfast, terrace with blue mosque and hagia sophia view
7.7
Location was perfect with walking distance to blue mosque,hagia sophia,and sultanahmet tram station. However there are a few issues faced by us. When we arrived, we were careless enough to misplace our map and asking around is difficult. Friendly Turkish tried their best to help even when they are not sure of the location they pointed to some directions which may be wrong. Instead of 200m from the sultanahmet station,we got pointed to all corners of sultanahmet with our 30kg baggage!Be sure to get a few map printouts ready.The entrance of the hotel is very small,shop-lot like and one might easily miss it.But once you get there, it’s very easy moving around.We got the King Suite room with balcony.Traveled in end of Oct,weather was nice so we left windows open to get cool fresh air. But this is so not advisable,as the second day,lots of mosquitoes entered the room and we couldn't sleep well throughout the night.And something made the night worse,Our room is next to the electricity generator.In the middle of the night,the electricity suddenly tripped off and the generator started.It was so loud and we can even feel the room vibrating, lasted for almost 15mins.This happened 2 nights out of the 4 nights we are staying.For me, as I am having jetlag I was half awake during that generator "trigger" period.For others I think it may cause huge disturbance.I personally find the breakfast very nice,although they repeat the same menu everyday but the varieties are ok.I was expecting to place my laptop into the safe deposit while I leave the hotel, but the safe was too mini and can only fit a 10" tablet.The terrace view was superb.On days where I do not feel like walking around,relaxing at the terrace with both blue mosque and hagia sophia view made my day. We also manage to get photos of sunrise, sunset and night view of blue mosque.In turkey, hotels basically only provide soaps, no liquid body wash or disposable items (toothbrush, shaver etc.)
Abu A. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Very good location

location, value for money, room comfort
7.3
Very good location. highly recommended.
Rosali M. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2014
Best Location for your first visit to Istanbul.

Location, Reasonable price, Staff
9.3
It was our first time in Istanbul and this Hotel certainly made our time there so special and most memorable. The Hotel staffs are very helpful. We spend two nights there then head off to Cyprus for a week then stayed at the hotel when we got back. The hotel were very kind to look after our big suitcase for us. A small advice for travelers to Istanbul, buy a 3 day Museum pass so that you could really enjoy your time there as there are so much to see.
Md S. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 18, 2014
it a very good experience.

nice, beautiful, wonder
10
David M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Great location, TV not working during World Cup

Location, location, location
6.3
Roof garden great but expensive drinks
Jojo E. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great location

Location, roof top terrace and views
8.3
It was perfect, our room looked onto the Blue Mosque. Only complaint is our room was rather lacking on storage space
Jiandong Y. Couples China, June 9, 2013
people there very nice

people there very nice
8.7
Karriem P. Couples South Africa, April 23, 2013
Great Hotel. Perfect location. Friendly Staff.

Perfect location, friendly staff and Nice room
9
Great. Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice. The location of the hotel was perfect, close to main attractions and easy to get to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armagrandi Spina Hotel IstanbulArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Sultanahmet Suite RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - RestaurantArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Meeting RoomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - LobbyArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - InteriorArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - ExteriorArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - BathroomArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Family Suite With BreakfastArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - EntranceArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - InteriorArmagrandi Spina Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02