or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Saharum S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Wifi is very slow. A bit far from Bangla road.

20mins walk to Junceylon Mall, (if you walk fast). Bad wifi so you won't be able to surf smoothly while staying there. A good location where you can sleep well becoz it's a bit far from Bangla road.
5.7
The food isn't that nice with the price that I paid for it for my dinner. Even tho there are several halal restaurants nearby as per other reviews but I can't locate really a 'halal restaurant'. If you're giving the direction to the taxi driver, tell them the hotel is opposite the Z Bar or near Citrus Heights Hotel. Staff can speak better Thai than English if you know what I mean. So better learn some basic Thai if you're coming here. The hotel located about 15-20 mins walk to Junceylon Mall (which nothing much there) & opposite is BanZaan Fresh Market (it's a wet market if you're cooking at the hotel) and Bangla Road (if you're a party animal type.. hehe) is just another 10mins walk away along the alley. Very happening place for nightlife where you can watch the coyote pole dancing along the road and order some drinks (pity them dancing for you) hehe.. Patong Beach coast would be at the end of Bangla Road.. Apply your sunblock on, order a lemonade and sunbath until you get the right skin tone ok? Ensure you do this during the morning sun, otherwise your whole body will get burned (just kidding)..
Frank K. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 18, 2015
Nice and tidy
8.7
The location of the hotel is not the best and we even had some problems with the noise on the other side of the street. But the price we paid was perfect and the room looked really nice.
Zaremah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
A very reasonable hotel to stay In Phuket

The tasty foods, cleanliness and friendly
7.3
My stay at this hotel was up to my expectation . I like their tasty Thai foods very much. The room reasonably nice but distance from the beach pretty far. Overall i was satisfied. I will stay again if i bring my family to Phuket.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Comfort Stay

Value for Money , Easy to get Halal Food, Clean
8
Good, the staff very friendly and the food very tasty and the environment very clean.
Azim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good Halal Food.

Easy to find Halal food.
7.3
The stay is comfortable,but no cofee making fascility .But there are convenience store nearby. I loved Thai food and here we can easily find Thai Halal food.A bit expensive though... A bit far to the tourist attraction and the beach...
Ainol H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2014
Just ok

easy access to shopping area, busy nightlife
6.7
Just ok. Food is good. Staff not really friendly. Room is comfortable if you don't mind the busy nightlife.
Hou X. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2013
Not the good choice if you want to see beach

The price is acceptable and the staff is warm
8
It is not close to Patong beach but it is cheap which is under our budget. The street is not quiet, a bar in front of it running to 2am. The street is Manding very dirty, maybe those near the beach will be better but the better hotels in Phuket is more expensive.
Nur I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
No frills hotel and Halal food provided

Hassle free, walking distance to Jungceylon and vehicle rental available
7.7
Meet the basic requirements, clean hotel, easy check in, friendly staff, walkable to Jungceylon, near to tourist booth will realistic prices.
Kun L. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2012
A nice hotel with good location

good location
8
The location is quite good and convenient, 15 minutes to beach and to Jungceylon Shopping Mall by walking. The service is not bad especially when you say hello to them firstly. It is convenient to book car to airport via receiption here and the price is also reasonable. Breakfast here is not good, but the price is cheap, 150baht. If you prefer to jogging in the beach, suggest to have breakfast in the street near the beach, you would have more choices. It is a little bit noisy at 4-5am, since there is a club to the opposite, which always turns on lound music.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great friendly staff.

The staff are really friendly if you want to get to know them.
9.3
Hotel represents good VFM. Rooms are big enough, clean and tidy with balcony. Hotel will arrange all your needs. Towels provided for beach. Breakfast is the usual Asian selection. All staff enjoyed interaction and a laugh without getting in the way. Hotel location is not in the centre which is a good thing. Only a walk or Tuk Tuk ride to main area. I really loved this hotel.
Travel tip: Probably better to choose a room at the back for quietness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01