or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Azim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good Halal Food.

Easy to find Halal food.
7.3
The stay is comfortable,but no cofee making fascility .But there are convenience store nearby. I loved Thai food and here we can easily find Thai Halal food.A bit expensive though... A bit far to the tourist attraction and the beach...
Ainol H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2014
Just ok

easy access to shopping area, busy nightlife
6.7
Just ok. Food is good. Staff not really friendly. Room is comfortable if you don't mind the busy nightlife.
Hou X. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2013
Not the good choice if you want to see beach

The price is acceptable and the staff is warm
8
It is not close to Patong beach but it is cheap which is under our budget. The street is not quiet, a bar in front of it running to 2am. The street is Manding very dirty, maybe those near the beach will be better but the better hotels in Phuket is more expensive.
Nur I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
No frills hotel and Halal food provided

Hassle free, walking distance to Jungceylon and vehicle rental available
7.7
Meet the basic requirements, clean hotel, easy check in, friendly staff, walkable to Jungceylon, near to tourist booth will realistic prices.
Kun L. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2012
A nice hotel with good location

good location
8
The location is quite good and convenient, 15 minutes to beach and to Jungceylon Shopping Mall by walking. The service is not bad especially when you say hello to them firstly. It is convenient to book car to airport via receiption here and the price is also reasonable. Breakfast here is not good, but the price is cheap, 150baht. If you prefer to jogging in the beach, suggest to have breakfast in the street near the beach, you would have more choices. It is a little bit noisy at 4-5am, since there is a club to the opposite, which always turns on lound music.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great friendly staff.

The staff are really friendly if you want to get to know them.
9.3
Hotel represents good VFM. Rooms are big enough, clean and tidy with balcony. Hotel will arrange all your needs. Towels provided for beach. Breakfast is the usual Asian selection. All staff enjoyed interaction and a laugh without getting in the way. Hotel location is not in the centre which is a good thing. Only a walk or Tuk Tuk ride to main area. I really loved this hotel.
Travel tip: Probably better to choose a room at the back for quietness.
Auliana A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
nice hotel, out of the crowd

Cleaness, nice service
8
i stayed for 3 nights. That was my first trip to krabi. there are some tours were available on first floor. i had trips to some islands and had a pleasure time. the hotel was a bit far from ao nang beach. it takes 15minutes by walk or 20B by public transportation. its ok for me. The most i like is i had a best view from my room. love it.
Restaurant Tip: if youre muslim, there are some halal resto around the hotel. i love thai food, so much... yummmmmy
Victor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Quaint Hotel

The rooms were as shown in the pictures
8.7
Nice and new hotel with a theme, very friendly staff.As normal language was a minor barrier. The room were clean and cleaned everyday, comes with a fridge and safe. No coffee making facility. Located next to a mart. Walking distance about 15 min to bangla street and shopping mall.Quiet a distance to the beach but a lot of shops along the way. Near to simon cabaret abaout 10 min walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: day trip Phi-phi island was a waste because travelling by boat about 2 hours, sightseeing island about 1/2 hour, snorkeling about an hour, the corals were dead.lunch and shopping at island about 1.5 hours and back again 2 hours. Since i stayed at patong, travel time to ferry berth was about 1 hour each way.Nightlife entertainment is as expected of a western centered vacation location.
Laura B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel away from the chaos

Lovely staff, clean and well supplied room
8.3
This is a very nice, relaxed hotel. I was really impressed with the level of service, as well as the standard and cleanliness of the room. It is a 10-15 minute walk from the main centre of Patong, but that is not a bad thing. There are plenty of shops, restaurants etc within a few minutes walk, and a mini mart next door. I was woken one night with noise from a nearby bar, but I think that is unavoidable in Patong, and I think it would be a lot worse in the centre.
Andreas N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 15, 2012
WOW what a nice hotel

Price
9.3
wow what a nice hotel! i just love the interior and the standard they have here. i was lucky to find a really good price for a double room and the standard in the room was very very nice. the staff is also very helpfull and kind. will defenetly stay here next time i go to phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02