or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Sateerah H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Arman is a convenient hotel for Muslim travellers.

Food is good, room is reasonably comfortable, rather friendly staff.
7
We are satisfied with the stay, it is value for money. However, it gets really noisy later at night and early morning as entertainment centres are just nearby. Wifi is somewhat unstable but fast once you get to log in. I was told by the hotel staff that Arman management has stopped using Agoda due to several miscommunication/ problems.
Alia F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
nice room with fast internet

internet, room, staff
8.3
the staff is very helpful.. eventhough they lack of english skill but at least they trying to help..I dont like the staff that handle our breakfast.. late refill..their faces just like they really hate u for eating there.. however the male staff is great..
Muhammad A. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Delicious Halal Food, Clean and Affordable Hotel

Halal Food, Delicous Food and Cheap
9.7
For Muslim travellers, this hotel gives you an ease of mind as it serves delicious Halal food and there are no alcoholic beverages served. The heavily wooden furnished hotel is near Patong beach though you may need a tuktuk to get you there in 5 minutes. The room I stayed comes with a balcony, tv, a mini fridge, comfortable beds and huge bathroom. We were given fresh new towels and two bottles of drinking water daily while the WIFI signal was fast. The breakfast was served in an ala carte style but you still get to customise what you want. I'd tried having paid lunch and dinner - it was worthwhile. The food were very tasty and affordable. There are many Halal food in Patong but those are mostly Indian/Lebanese/Arab food and not authentic Thai food. Therefore, you must try having lunch or dinner in the restaurant at Arman Hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and I suggest if you come as a family, enquire for their airport shuttle. Its a lot more convenient and the price is on par with taxi.
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Very nice and close to all tourist spots in Patong

Clean room; excellent restaurant and good location
7.7
Pleasent and good service. Except for loud noise at the bar throughout the night as I was staying in room facing the main road if possible choose the room away from the main road.
Marinah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Awesome hotel

Staff are very friendly, food is good and cheap, room cleaned daily
9
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful needed. Food is also very nice and cheap
Nurlinda A. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
mosquitoes habitat

good place for clubbers
4.3
Hotel location satisfactory but the noise level was unacceptable. However with such a rate wht more can i expect...hhmmm
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
unforgetable comfort, attractive environment

hot shower
8.7
It was a comfortable, pleasant stay with delicious serving of halal food, cooked with authentic thailand touch
Shopping Tip: Patong is the best place to shop with clothes price cheaper than other parts of southern thailand. Patong is best destination for those who seek pure entertainment.
Mohamad A. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2012
Pleasant stay!

Simple, nicely decorated and cozy room.
10
such a pleasant stay in arman with my family. great service from staffs. yummy halal food served. convinient and short distance to patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall. will definitely return to arman for next vacation in phuket.
John L. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
cheap hotel on edge of main town

wanted a cheap ,clean hotel for one night after long flight
6
the hotel was clean and cheap. noise at night from outside . disco/club never found out what but went on until early hours.
Ng G. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2011
location & service bad

no
2.7
New hotel but poor maintence for most rooms. We paid in advance for 4nights for 2 room my room was changed for continue 3nights & my children twice, is either aircon not working always auto off,refrigerator not working ,wall clock no battery, side bed not working,toliet tap not fix well or toliet flood etc not a pleasent stay this trip hotel located far away from patong beach. my children have alot of mosquito bites. We will not be back again to his hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08