or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Nia R. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Enjoyable, nice and warm staff.

Fast internet, good meal, nice restaurant
6.7
Good but the staff didn't know information about phuket town and how to go there by public facility.
Madehi M. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Pleasent.

Good price, budget hotel
7.3
Sarfraz A. Groups Pakistan, May 9, 2013
It was fantastic and accomodative for my budget

Halal food, ambiance and free internet
9.7
All superb, more than expectations. I will stay with my family soon in he same hotel for a week time. Their meal deal with six items was delicious which I can not forget ever. I loved the Thai culture and wooden work done in the hotel.
Sarfraz A. Groups Pakistan, May 9, 2013
Economical and nice family ambiance

Budget, Internet and Location
9.7
An excellent experience with my colleagues which I want to repeat along with my family. I would like to stay in summer of this year for one week with my family and kids.
Dusan M. Groups Serbian, December 5, 2012
Nice and cheap hotel

nice interior
9.3
Very nice place to stay and great value for money. Good decoration - interesting, authentically wooden interior, comfortable beds... Staff was very polite and helpful. Location is not perfect but convenient, 10-15 min. from the beach and nightlife area. We enjoyed our stay in Arman Residence. High recommendation.
Kannapiran R. Groups India, November 5, 2012
Good Hotel--- Value for Money

Clean room,good locality,good service
8.3
Stay here was very comfortable.10 mins walk to nightlife. Good service.Hotel Room was clean.AC/heater had no issue.
Hafrizal M. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2012
Clean rooms and good customer service

Affordable room rates
9.3
It's a pleasant stay during our time in Phuket. The rooms were well kept and neat. Staffs were friendly and very polite. Hotel was walking distance to Patong beach and Jungceylon shopping ctr.Will come back to this hotel again my next visit...
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Nice Services provided

Thai's Culture ID
7.7
The frontdesk is very friendly, they lend out their motorbike. They also packed us breakfast when we are leaving early in the morning.
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Quiet area yet nearby to lively Jungceylon

Quiet, walking distance to Jungceylon, helpful staff & tasty breakfast !
9.7
Our stay was really peaceful. The location was perfect to us as a convenient 24 hour shop was nearby and its only a 15 mins walk to the famous Jungceylon area ! The breakfast was yummy & the staff is really helpful :D
Shopping Tip: Always bargain ! The first price they give shouldn't be the price you pay.. unless they already wrote a price sign.
Bella C. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Clean hotel and cheap price

Good services of staff
7.3
the hotel room is clean, the air-conditioner is cold. the room will clean up everday, and replenish the mineral water everyday. the services is good and near the 24 hours market. Far from the beach and shopping mall,but you may rent a motorbike from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02