Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Average

Friendly staff, good internet connection and fast check in/check out
5
Friendly staff, good internet connection and fast check in/check out but the toilet was not in good condition and far from beach and town.
Azim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good Halal Food.

Easy to find Halal food.
7.3
The stay is comfortable,but no cofee making fascility .But there are convenience store nearby. I loved Thai food and here we can easily find Thai Halal food.A bit expensive though... A bit far to the tourist attraction and the beach...
Ainol H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2014
Just ok

easy access to shopping area, busy nightlife
6.7
Just ok. Food is good. Staff not really friendly. Room is comfortable if you don't mind the busy nightlife.
Sateerah H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Arman is a convenient hotel for Muslim travellers.

Food is good, room is reasonably comfortable, rather friendly staff.
7
We are satisfied with the stay, it is value for money. However, it gets really noisy later at night and early morning as entertainment centres are just nearby. Wifi is somewhat unstable but fast once you get to log in. I was told by the hotel staff that Arman management has stopped using Agoda due to several miscommunication/ problems.
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Affordable Stay and Nice Room

Affordable, Clean Room, Attentive Staff
8
We book for 3 nights at Arman because they served a Halal Food and also its a affordable price for us. We didnt stay long at the hotel as we always head out for city tour & island hopping. Therefore, its considered a good hotel and affordable for us. Plus, they are very attentive and provide a nice room for our honeymoon trip. Clean & bathroom is very clean as well with nice design. The hotel is a bit far from Jungceylon Mall, it takes 10-15 mins walking distance. But no worries, its very safe and you'll enjoy the walk while explore other interesting shops along the way. Breakfast is ok for us :)
Alia F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
nice room with fast internet

internet, room, staff
8.3
the staff is very helpful.. eventhough they lack of english skill but at least they trying to help..I dont like the staff that handle our breakfast.. late refill..their faces just like they really hate u for eating there.. however the male staff is great..
Omar B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Quiet city baed getaway

Accommodating staff with sensitivity to privacy
6.7
Muhammad A. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Delicious Halal Food, Clean and Affordable Hotel

Halal Food, Delicous Food and Cheap
9.7
For Muslim travellers, this hotel gives you an ease of mind as it serves delicious Halal food and there are no alcoholic beverages served. The heavily wooden furnished hotel is near Patong beach though you may need a tuktuk to get you there in 5 minutes. The room I stayed comes with a balcony, tv, a mini fridge, comfortable beds and huge bathroom. We were given fresh new towels and two bottles of drinking water daily while the WIFI signal was fast. The breakfast was served in an ala carte style but you still get to customise what you want. I'd tried having paid lunch and dinner - it was worthwhile. The food were very tasty and affordable. There are many Halal food in Patong but those are mostly Indian/Lebanese/Arab food and not authentic Thai food. Therefore, you must try having lunch or dinner in the restaurant at Arman Hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and I suggest if you come as a family, enquire for their airport shuttle. Its a lot more convenient and the price is on par with taxi.
Rasidi B. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
good stay and friendly staff

cheap, centrally located and great muslim hotel
9.3
Good and friendly staff. You can rent a cheap rate of bike from the hotel and use it to travel around Phuket towns. Be careful though as the trafic is quite busy. I will stsy again in this hotel in near future and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Abd K. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Staffs/ manager are very friendly& helpful.

Comfort,polite and helpful
8.3
The staffs and management care for their quests. They prepared very early breakfast for us to catch early flight.The cooks even cooked for us upon our request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02