Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Firdaus R. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Worthy vacation

Staf able to speak english fluently; the meals sold d restaurant are tasty; cheap
7.7
D breakfast was nice n tasty although not variant, dinner a-la carte meal is tasty
Report this review
Kamarul A. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
below my expectation

non
4.3
not happy...far from beach n shopping location
Report this review
Ghazali F. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
n/a

n/a
6
Good
Report this review
Farah M. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2015
helpful staff, great food but a bit noisy

food, breakfast, staff
8.7
We arrived around 10am and the hotel check in is not until 2pm. The receptionist is very helpful as she allows us to check in early as she said that there are available room. However during at night, the club in front is very noise and as i recall i don't have a good night sleep. The food is superb, at first i thought we will have simple breakfast instead it is a buffet breakfast, fried rice, sandwich, sausage, ham, and salad. coffee,tea, plain water or orange juice. they did provide towel, toileteries(shampoo and shower bath), however no toothbrsh
Report this review
Azry A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 3, 2014
A satisfied overnight stay

Halal food. Next to 7eleven.
7
Report this review
Nia R. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Enjoyable, nice and warm staff.

Fast internet, good meal, nice restaurant
6.7
Good but the staff didn't know information about phuket town and how to go there by public facility.
Report this review
Madehi M. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Pleasent.

Good price, budget hotel
7.3
Report this review
Sarfraz A. Groups Pakistan, May 9, 2013
It was fantastic and accomodative for my budget

Halal food, ambiance and free internet
9.7
All superb, more than expectations. I will stay with my family soon in he same hotel for a week time. Their meal deal with six items was delicious which I can not forget ever. I loved the Thai culture and wooden work done in the hotel.
Report this review
Sarfraz A. Groups Pakistan, May 9, 2013
Economical and nice family ambiance

Budget, Internet and Location
9.7
An excellent experience with my colleagues which I want to repeat along with my family. I would like to stay in summer of this year for one week with my family and kids.
Report this review
Dusan M. Groups Serbian, December 5, 2012
Nice and cheap hotel

nice interior
9.3
Very nice place to stay and great value for money. Good decoration - interesting, authentically wooden interior, comfortable beds... Staff was very polite and helpful. Location is not perfect but convenient, 10-15 min. from the beach and nightlife area. We enjoyed our stay in Arman Residence. High recommendation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - SuperiorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - SuperiorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05