Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 225 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Rizal A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Nicely Situated

Would be a 15-20mins walk to jungceylon shopping mall, Family Mart is available 24hrs similiar to 7 eleven, Wifi connection is good too.
6.7
Would need improvement on the aircon maintenance, would be nice if power sockets comes with adapter, would be nice if breakfast is available, would be nice if the sound pollution is kept to the minimum level even on high floor due to two pubs is nearby for nightlife. Customer service is polite and friendly, also assisted on safe lock introduction, and not to forget the staffs are polite with a smile.
Report this review
Firdaus R. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Worthy vacation

Staf able to speak english fluently; the meals sold d restaurant are tasty; cheap
7.7
D breakfast was nice n tasty although not variant, dinner a-la carte meal is tasty
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
disappointed, noise at night, HALAL status in doub
3
Disappointed. Very noise at night. I cant sleep properly. In front of the hotel is night clubs. I saw they fighting evey morning from the window of my room. One of the guy they have a gun. Im so scared as I have a family with me Hotel staff are not friendly too. I have regretted booked this hotel. I will never recommended to my friend. Be cautious of their halal status.
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
location too far from beach, staff not friendly
3.3
very bad experiences. far from beach. too noise at morning at 5am. in front pub. they fighting every night. i can't sleep peacefully. horrible experiences.
Report this review
Kamarul A. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
below my expectation

non
4.3
not happy...far from beach n shopping location
Report this review
Nuraisyah S. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Noise at night

Wifi
5.7
Pub at opposite the hotel very noisy and i cant sleep well at night. Wifi very good, strong connection. Room was clean. Overall i am satisfied =)
Report this review
Md N. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
A question mark on Halal food

Not too far from Patong Beach
5.7
I booked this hotel with breakfast since the hotel has the Halal Restaurant title as part of the hotel name. But I could not take the food when I found out that non of the hotel staffs is a muslim including the cooks. So to me the hotel name with the halal title could be misleading for those looking for halal food.
Report this review
Ghazali F. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
n/a

n/a
6
Good
Report this review
Farah M. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2015
helpful staff, great food but a bit noisy

food, breakfast, staff
8.7
We arrived around 10am and the hotel check in is not until 2pm. The receptionist is very helpful as she allows us to check in early as she said that there are available room. However during at night, the club in front is very noise and as i recall i don't have a good night sleep. The food is superb, at first i thought we will have simple breakfast instead it is a buffet breakfast, fried rice, sandwich, sausage, ham, and salad. coffee,tea, plain water or orange juice. they did provide towel, toileteries(shampoo and shower bath), however no toothbrsh
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
two nights at Arman Residence

Reasonable price
4.3
The hotel staff is very hard to give a smile to the customer. Always with moody face and look not friendly to customer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - SuperiorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - SuperiorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02