or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Facilities Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Interior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Md N. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
A question mark on Halal food

Not too far from Patong Beach
5.7
I booked this hotel with breakfast since the hotel has the Halal Restaurant title as part of the hotel name. But I could not take the food when I found out that non of the hotel staffs is a muslim including the cooks. So to me the hotel name with the halal title could be misleading for those looking for halal food.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
two nights at Arman Residence

Reasonable price
4.3
The hotel staff is very hard to give a smile to the customer. Always with moody face and look not friendly to customer.
Saharum S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Wifi is very slow. A bit far from Bangla road.

20mins walk to Junceylon Mall, (if you walk fast). Bad wifi so you won't be able to surf smoothly while staying there. A good location where you can sleep well becoz it's a bit far from Bangla road.
5.7
The food isn't that nice with the price that I paid for it for my dinner. Even tho there are several halal restaurants nearby as per other reviews but I can't locate really a 'halal restaurant'. If you're giving the direction to the taxi driver, tell them the hotel is opposite the Z Bar or near Citrus Heights Hotel. Staff can speak better Thai than English if you know what I mean. So better learn some basic Thai if you're coming here. The hotel located about 15-20 mins walk to Junceylon Mall (which nothing much there) & opposite is BanZaan Fresh Market (it's a wet market if you're cooking at the hotel) and Bangla Road (if you're a party animal type.. hehe) is just another 10mins walk away along the alley. Very happening place for nightlife where you can watch the coyote pole dancing along the road and order some drinks (pity them dancing for you) hehe.. Patong Beach coast would be at the end of Bangla Road.. Apply your sunblock on, order a lemonade and sunbath until you get the right skin tone ok? Ensure you do this during the morning sun, otherwise your whole body will get burned (just kidding)..
Frank K. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 18, 2015
Nice and tidy
8.7
The location of the hotel is not the best and we even had some problems with the noise on the other side of the street. But the price we paid was perfect and the room looked really nice.
Zaremah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
A very reasonable hotel to stay In Phuket

The tasty foods, cleanliness and friendly
7.3
My stay at this hotel was up to my expectation . I like their tasty Thai foods very much. The room reasonably nice but distance from the beach pretty far. Overall i was satisfied. I will stay again if i bring my family to Phuket.
Md M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Halal Food Restaurant

1. Freindly customer service 2. Provide Halal Food 3. Clean
8
Very comfort and the staff very friendly.
Redza K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2014
The Only Halal Hotel in Patong

Halal Food, value for money, suite for muslim travelers
7.3
Our rooms are comfortable and clean. but the main problem is the noise from the pub, which is located in front of the hotel operating until morning. although our rooms at the 6th floor, for muslim travelers , you do not need to worry because the restaurants serving halal food
Sufian B. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
2nd time here, and will come again

1) Good halal food
9.7
Anuar A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Nice and Cozy Hotel

Cleanliness, Food and Bed
7
It was a short stay but a nice one. The bed is very comfortable for a 2 star.. The room is very clean and the food is delicious with quite a spread. Would come back for the food. Love the Hotel
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Comfort Stay

Value for Money , Easy to get Halal Food, Clean
8
Good, the staff very friendly and the food very tasty and the environment very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arman Residence & Halal Restaurant PhuketArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Double BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Superior Twin BedArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Aman Halal RestaurantArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - FacilitiesArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - InteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - LobbyArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorArman Residence & Halal Restaurant Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03