Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
161 reviews

94 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Khamawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2015
Wonderful experience.

Location, Staffs, Room
9.3
Wonderful experience with Armani hotel Dubai. Good location at downtown Dubai. Hotel is very close to Dubai Mall the biggest shopping mall in Dubai. They have all facilities. Very detail hotel with special amenities from Armani and other brand name product. Should try at least once in life time.
Report this review
Sheng L. Couples Australia, October 10, 2015
Nice room great view

View Design Mini bar
9
Great hotel, room bit small but great view for down stair music fountains show, do not miss it. Free mini bar with choose quality drink. Only issue is I called Razer, and wait for 4 hours and called back told me no Razer, called again, sent very nice pack. Was surprised for such thing happened by so high class hotel. Must experience pool and relax facilities, best ever.
Report this review
Surendra J. Business travelers Oman, August 25, 2015
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa

Ambience, staff and Service
3.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2015
One of the best 5 in the world

Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
10
One of the best.
Report this review
Sami A. Couples Lebanon, August 15, 2015
Great but.....

Location, Brand and Views
8.7
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.
Report this review
Mohamed R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Weekend City Getaway

Service, Food & Bed Linen
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
Report this review
Gregg F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
My favorite hotel in Dubai

Location. Staff. Emineties
10
Very relaxing. Loved it.
Report this review
Arif G. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Fantastic hotel

The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room
9.7
Report this review
Lew C. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Superb in every way

Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
10
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!
Report this review
Azzam E. Business travelers Lebanon, May 6, 2015
Good

Staff
2
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 94 reviews Next page
Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani DeluxeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PremierArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ResidenceArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ResidenceArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Aquarium in Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain Show Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Souk Al BaharArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Kidzania at Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Sega World at Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - At The Top - Burj KhalifaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - AT.mosphereArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06