Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 172 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Lazaros S. Couples South Africa, April 30, 2016
Armani splendour
6.3
Hotel was great. Staff friendly and helpful. We were celebrating a special occasion and received a nice surprise of a signature Armani cheesecake as a gift which was spectacularly delicious. We were "upgraded" from the one bedroom residence to a classic room. I'm not sure it was a real upgrade in terms of the room itself but what was great was the classic room was on the 39th floor vs residence which would have been much lower. Only gripe was a rattle in the aircon duct above our bed and also in the bathroom which led to me having to turn off the aircon so we could sleep without the noise. The bathroom aircon wouldn't turn off so we could still hear the distant rattle/vibration from there. Overall stay was great though
Report this review
Zahid I. Couples Kuwait, March 19, 2016
5 star
6.7
Every thing is excellent
Report this review
Saud A. Couples Kuwait, February 25, 2016
Beautiful
6
masterpeice
Report this review
Moza A. Couples Qatar, January 31, 2016
Management !!!!
5.3
We had to change our check out dated for an emergency family matter and commuicated the change on our check in . The full amount was charged to us and they have not accepted to refund the money of one day only back to us !!!!
Report this review
Khamawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2015
Wonderful experience.

Location, Staffs, Room
9.3
Wonderful experience with Armani hotel Dubai. Good location at downtown Dubai. Hotel is very close to Dubai Mall the biggest shopping mall in Dubai. They have all facilities. Very detail hotel with special amenities from Armani and other brand name product. Should try at least once in life time.
Report this review
Sheng L. Couples Australia, October 10, 2015
Nice room great view

View Design Mini bar
9
Great hotel, room bit small but great view for down stair music fountains show, do not miss it. Free mini bar with choose quality drink. Only issue is I called Razer, and wait for 4 hours and called back told me no Razer, called again, sent very nice pack. Was surprised for such thing happened by so high class hotel. Must experience pool and relax facilities, best ever.
Report this review
Surendra J. Business travelers Oman, August 25, 2015
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa

Ambience, staff and Service
3.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2015
One of the best 5 in the world

Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
10
One of the best.
Report this review
Sami A. Couples Lebanon, August 15, 2015
Great but.....

Location, Brand and Views
8.7
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.
Report this review
Mohamed R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Weekend City Getaway

Service, Food & Bed Linen
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 99 reviews Next page
Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani DeluxeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PremierArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ResidenceArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ResidenceArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Aquarium in Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain Show Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Souk Al BaharArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Kidzania at Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Sega World at Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - At The Top - Burj KhalifaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - AT.mosphereArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02