or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - View Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Deluxe Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Premier Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain View Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain Suite Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Living room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom - Classic room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere - Bathroom Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Amal Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Hashi
Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Mediterraneo Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Peck Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Peck Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Lounge Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Corridor Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Prive Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Galleria
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Mulyadi S. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good but still below my expectations

High technology, spacious, central location
7.3
Good but it is not the best, to access the Dubai mall was complicated due the renovation. The customer need to be informed with all the things in their hotel.
Sehrish H. Business travelers Pakistan, June 14, 2014
Overall a great experience.

ambiance, staff, location
9.7
Ahmed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 31, 2014
Fabulous amazing

Design, service, availability .
9.3
Speechless can't describe. The hotel is in an iconic landmark and close to the best mall
Igbe M. Groups Nigeria, May 18, 2014
Amazing

Innovative,futuristic,awesome
10
It was simply amazing,did not want to leave,amazing staff,simply awesome
Saleh A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 10, 2014
Armani Hotel is SUPER!!!

Artestic, modern and amazing
9
It was an amazing weekend i recommend Fountain Suite
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2014
bad experiance

the hotel condition is old and food is very expensive ; i dont think i will come again!!!!
4
Amanda L. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Luxury

Comfortable bed, Room well equiped, Attentive staff,
8
Very Nice, it was top end for us and service was very good Rooms large and luxurious. Had cheesecake delivered to our room as it was our anniversary, nice touch. Love the Armani minimalism in furniture BUT Only negatives- Personally not a fan of the dark wood effect in every corridor with heavy doors, made it feel oppressive getting around and we constantly got lost trying to find anything like pool, spa etc. There were always staff around to point us in right direction but a little more signage or maybe an internal layout map would help. Also the ipad for controlling TV curtains etc was cool idea but far too temperamental.
Sundaresan K. Business travelers India, February 25, 2014
amazing hotel

comfort, stylish, luxury
10
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Perfect

City View, Food and Service
10
I stayed in a premier suite for 3 nights and it was perfect. The room had an incredible view of the city of Dubai and the hotel service was incredible. I've stayed at many luxury hotels throughout the world and i must say that the Armani is in my top 3. Located in the Burj Khalifa, they even have their own entrance into the mall. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ibrahim A. Couples Pakistan, January 29, 2014
Very nice city. Shopping and resturants and malls

Famous hotel. Nice design. Comfortable room.
10
Very nice hotel. Near to dubai mall. I will come back again to stay in this hotel in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani DeluxeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PremierArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain SuiteArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Living roomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom - Classic roomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere - BathroomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani AmalArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani HashiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - MediterraneoArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - PeckArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PeckArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani LoungeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - CorridorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PriveArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GalleriaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06