or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - View Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Deluxe Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Premier Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain View Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain Suite Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Living room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom - Classic room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere - Bathroom Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Amal Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Hashi
Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Mediterraneo Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Peck Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Peck Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Lounge Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Corridor Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Prive Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Galleria
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Watanee M. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2014
It is luxury hotel.

The location is the best. The room is comfortable and clean.
10
The overall stay is perfect.
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, December 6, 2014
Wonderful experience

Service, comfortable & elegant
9.7
Saeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 27, 2014
My stay in

Location-quite-services
8.7
Excellent
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Nice hotel but with some misses

Easy access to Dubai Mall, courteous and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel had a nice atmosphere and staff are friendly, especially those who sent us to and fro Dubai Mall. Service is good. I got my observatory deck tickets in 20 mins to the next viewing slot. Unfortunately they charged my credit card wrongly (I used that as guarantee for incidentals the day before at check in) to pay for another customer's bill, and I got a rude shock when I receive the sms notification on my phone because it was not a small bill. They apologised and upgraded me to a slightly bigger room with fountain view for this mistake. Still, it was never something which I would have expected from such a 5 star hotel. I liked that they used ipads to function everything in the room, but would like it better if they can improve it. They allow guests to see updated bills on their ipad, and I found some drinks and phone charges there which I did not incur at all and complained about it. Obviously it was a bit frustrating after they charged my card to another bill a day before, though at final bill these were removed. Minus the unfortunate mistakes, the stay was considered still pleasant.
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2014
Nice Hotel and good service

Nice hotel and good service
8
Tareq A. Solo travelers Oman, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel

system and bed
9
Zhongwei Z. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Very nice !will stay again !!!

Design, Staff, Location
9.7
The surprise began with the airport pick up service ... a brand new 2014 Bentley,really like it,especially 4:30AM in the morning. The lifestyle manager was already waiting there at the front gate :-) With his help we checked in right after we arrived the hotel, normally check-in is supposed to be in the afternoon. The fountain view was fantastic, great view, you can watch every time the music fountain playing easily from either living room or bedroom, and there is a TV channel can play the live music realtime, same as the background music played outside the building... Every room is equipped a iPad or iPad Mini, all the controls of the curtain, blind, light, door camera and TV are integrated,you can also request room service or leave a message to your lifestyle manager using the iPad. I like the hotel very much, thinking about come back with my parents :-)
Omar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
I've got a point

Staff, service and elegance
7.7
It was fantastic but we were offered a room with disappointed view on the hotel entrance so you get to see neither the fountain nor Burj Khalifa coz you already in it, If u knw what i mean.
Mulyadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good but still below my expectations

High technology, spacious, central location
7.3
Good but it is not the best, to access the Dubai mall was complicated due the renovation. The customer need to be informed with all the things in their hotel.
Sehrish H. Business travelers Pakistan, June 14, 2014
Overall a great experience.

ambiance, staff, location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani DeluxeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PremierArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain SuiteArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Living roomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom - Classic roomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere - BathroomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani AmalArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani HashiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - MediterraneoArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - PeckArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PeckArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani LoungeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - CorridorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PriveArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GalleriaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02