Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armani Hotel Dubai

Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - View Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Deluxe Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Premier Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain View Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain Suite Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Living room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom - Classic room Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere - Bathroom Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Amal Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Hashi
Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Mediterraneo Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Oasi Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Peck Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Peck Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Lounge Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Corridor Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani Prive Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Galleria
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Weekend City Getaway

Service, Food & Bed Linen
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
Gregg F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
My favorite hotel in Dubai

Location. Staff. Emineties
10
Very relaxing. Loved it.
Arif G. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Fantastic hotel

The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room
9.7
Lew C. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Superb in every way

Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
10
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!
Azzam E. Business travelers Lebanon, May 6, 2015
Good

Staff
2
Good
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, May 3, 2015
Dubai mall hotel

The view and the access to Dubai mall as well as all the hotel amenities
6.3
It was very nice .but most of my issues where with the check in . They took long time to prepare the room
Faizan T. Couples Pakistan, April 28, 2015
its very nice hotel

room service food
8.3
The hotel had a nice atmosphere and staff are friendly, especially those who sent us to and fro Dubai Mall. Service is good
Mudrikath M. Couples Maldives, April 12, 2015
Terrible experience

Location view
5.3
They kept us for 2 hours after checkin, saying the room would be ready in 10mins. Should have been professional and given us the exact time and wouldnt have minded and gone shopping to dubai mall. Rooms are small, not as exclusive as you think it would be. Ive stayed at much better hotels.
Cui J. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2015
perfect

smart room, best location in the No.1 world building, good environment
10
perfect
Yeow D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Great Experience

Luxury Feel
9.3
Great and high above all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Armani Hotel Dubai DubaiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani DeluxeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PremierArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain ViewArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fountain SuiteArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Living roomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ClassicArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere Armani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom - Classic roomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Premiere - BathroomArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani AmalArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani HashiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - MediterraneoArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - OasiArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - PeckArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PeckArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani LoungeArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - CorridorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Armani PriveArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - GalleriaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ResidenceArmani Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Residence


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06