Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Armony Hotel & Business Center

Mariannenplatz 26, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10997

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 13 reviews

4 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Norway, May 12, 2016
Nice location and staff
6.7
Prefer airbnb, but glad the goverment aply rectristions to lower the tent for the people from Berlin.
Ofir J. Solo travelers Israel, September 8, 2015
Pleasant hotel with great service level

Cleanliness, Service level, Location
10
I enjoyed my staying in Armony very much. The owner, Laola (I hope I spell her name correctly...) was very kind and helpful, and did everything required to help me with any question/request. Breakfasts were rich and tasty, and the price was very reasonable. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was just great: near a park, and from my window I could see a beautiful red brick church.
Redvers B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Business

friendly and very helpful staff
10
Robert R. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Very comfortable.

Price, location and friendliness
10
Very good. I will stay there again.
Jose M. Couples Spain, March 10, 2016
Muy recomendable
5.7
El hotel está ubicado en el barrio turco de Berlín, En las proximidades cuenta con bares y restaurantes típicos estupendos. Se encuentra a la misma distancia de la puerta de Brandenburgo que de Alexanderplatz (unos 20 mn). El hotel está muy limpio y la dueña es muy amable. El desayuno excelente.
Gert K. Business travelers Germany, March 5, 2015
Gut

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal
6.7
Gudrun S. Couples Germany, November 9, 2014
gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

zentrale Lage,Freundlichkeit,Sauberkeit
7.7
alles i.O. bei Bedarf werden wir wieder buchen
Verena W. Business travelers Germany, October 5, 2014
Nette Mitarbeiter, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück

Mitarbeiter, Lage, Frühstück
9.3
Manuel S. Couples Germany, May 18, 2014
Alles super!

Sauber, Zentral, Freundliches Personal
10
Martin P. Couples Germany, November 3, 2012
Tolle Lage, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Top Frühstück
8
Saubere Zimmer, dem Preis angemessen. Alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und professionell.
1 - 4 of 4 reviews
Armony Hotel & Business Center BerlinArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - SurroundingsArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - RestaurantArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - RestaurantArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - BathroomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest RoomArmony Hotel & Business Center Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03