Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Alfred H.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Good hotel
Location, comfort, convenience
My stay has been pleasant. The staffs are friendly. The check-in and check-out are efficient. The bed and pillow are comfortable. The room now come with free Wifi which was not available previously. My room comes with a CRT TV and not LCD/LED TV, which is a little let-down. The location is superb, surrounded by shopping malls and eateries. Overall I am happy with my stay at Arnoma.

Pei L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Good breakfast, friendly cleaners and convenient location
It's a good experience.

MAN T.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2015
too bad.they can't arrange the double bed room
good place
Too bad Can't arrange the smoking room and double bed room to us

Bunawan T.
Indonesia
April 03, 2015
Strategic location
Comfortable, cozy and strategic

Bunawan T.
Indonesia
April 03, 2015
Strategic hotel
Cozy, Comfort

Chan S.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Lobby good, Need need to upgrade, B/F need to inpr
location, lobby and room OK!
Yes, only because of location.

Janet C.
Australia
April 01, 2015
3.5 to 4 star rating hotel
The staff were all very friendly & courteous, reception area very nice and wi-fi was included in package
Comfortable and service was very good. The reception area was very nice. The room we had was clean but the two beds that made it a king bed was uneven and the bathroom could do with a little renovation, otherwise the rating would have been 4 star.

Cheong S.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Value for money
lean and comfortable., easy access to good food, shops and entertainment, staffs are polite and helpful
Very enjoyable. Manage to get immediate attention when found something amiss. Staffs are very polite and helpful

TIN L.
Myanmar
March 31, 2015
Manager was not co-operated when we ask for one d
Location
Manager was not helpful when we request for one day extension. He refused to help even to look for any other hotel nearby

Francis U.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Perfect Hotel for shopping
good location, big room & nice hotel
The hotel just opposite the Central world. can easy walk around to other shopping mall.