Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6600 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6600)
Sort by:
Helen O. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2013
good!!

room clean and staffs services are friendly.
7.7
Our stays in this hotel is good. My friend was given a Bday cake on her day of arrival. Thanks for the thoughtfulness and your services render!! Lastly,It will be good that the hotel provides free wifi services.
Chan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Satisfied

Location, service and room
6.7
Overall stayed is satisfied except the breakfast varieties need to be improve. The breakfast room seem to be congested everyone rushing got food. Food replenishment very slow.
Sonia T. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Not too bad

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out and easily accessible to shopping/dining
7.3
The room where we had stayed in had baby cockroaches running around. The mattresses need to be changed as they no longer give you that 'springy' feeling. Being a reasonably good hotel and in keeping with the times, all the rooms should be wireless.
Adrian D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
it was very disappointing!

the only thing that was good about this hotel was its location
5.3
my stay was very disappointing! nobody helped me with my bags and or to simply open the door when i arrived. checking in was far from being smooth. at one point, the staff was giving me wrong forms to sign. the room, badly needs refurbishing. chipping paint was not really the look you would want. i found strands of hairs in thg toilet. and to top it all up, the room did not have a free wifi as advertised. actually there wasn't any wifi at all in the room. if you want to use the cable internet, you have to pay at the reception. checking out was not as chaotic as checking in. the staff needs a couple or more seinars about customer service. the location was the only thing that was good about this hotel.
Domenico N. Couples Italy, October 21, 2013
pleasant

location,shopping
8
overall pleasant, the only disappointing thing is the absurd price for the internet being that almost all hotels nowadays provide free wifi
Kyaw P. Families with older children Myanmar, October 20, 2013
getting crowded

location, friendly staffs
6.7
Some rooms need to be renovated and update as rooms are getting old. Location is always good as close to major shopping centres and malls. However, hotel is getting crowded and need bigger restaurant for breakfast.
Gary K. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
quiet hotel once inside but very busy

location , stanard, service
7.3
Chu S. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great, Clean and Central Located

Clean & Nice Room, Helpful Stuffs & Good Service
7.3
Absolutely great location, shopping & restaurants very convenient. Had 3 time staying this hotel with good experience and highly recommended.
Jaime P. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
Comfortable, good location, near public transport

Location, easy ride to airport and near shopping center
7.7
Good and excellent facilities, easily accessible to restaurant and shopping center. It is just easy to shop and look for good food around the hotel.
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
satisfactory

centrally located
8
ok, good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04