Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6760 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6760)
Sort by:
Galvin R. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
accessible to all areas

my favorite hotel in bangkok
7.3
I've stayed in arnoma for several times already mainly because of the convenience in the location. I already know how to move around coming from the hotel to major shopping areas.
Report this review
Lianne S. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
Smooth sleeping, and easy access to shopping malls

its location is the best, large rooms, and surrounded by good places to eat!
7.3
Our stay was great, considering that we were mostly outside during the day, and only at the hotel by night. The hotel's location is strategically in between the high-end malls, and the wholesale malls. Rooms are quite large, and easy to relax in! Only problem here is that WIFI is not free and the design is really outdated... the price is good though :) Just a warning: lots of scammers 8am-10am in the morning looking to target tourists to go to Tuk-tuk tour rides that takes you around the city, then forces you to look at Jewelry and souvenir stores with highly expensive prices.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great stay

Good location, staff are friendly and helpful, fast check-in
7.7
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Pleasant and wonderful

Close to various shops, restaurants, and sky train
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. When we arrived after midnight, the check-in was efficient and the room was very clean and comfortably cool. We were able to have a good night sleep. Next day, we had much fun exploring the downtown area and found a couple nicE cafes which we did not notice five years earlier. The hotel is certainly conveniently located, but if for only one night, I would recommend a hotel close to the airport.
Report this review
Adolfo J. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
probably the best location in the area

location, price and clean rooms
8.3
It was great, save for the noise blaring speakers from the event in the mall right across during the weekend, but the noise stops at around 10 pm and seems to happen only on weekends,
Report this review
Effendy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Service clean calm
8
Nice service. Near from central. Recommended for you to stay in arnoma
Report this review
Wadii B. Business travelers Morocco, September 11, 2013
Will never back to this old hotel

Close to shopping centers
5.7
I was chocked by the oldness of the hôtel, the breakfast was very poor, and the room smell bad.
Report this review
Adolfo J. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
great location

location. reasonable price, clean rooms
8.3
We had a great time because of its central location. Close to the BTS and shopping areas.
Report this review
Adolfo J. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
convenient and reasonably priced hotel

location, good price, clean rooms
8.3
Great stay, wioth large rooms, easy access to transportation and helpful concierge
Report this review
Justina N. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Location is excellent

Location, Clean and Shopping
7.3
Was my 7 or 8 time staying at Arnoma. Location is good for shopping. To my surprise, some minor upgrading was done to the room, the air con cover and the room switches finally. Housekeeping did a great job! I go back to a clean room every day after shopping. I will stay with them again the next time I'm back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01