Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6760 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6760)
Sort by:
Katesirin I. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
shopping center

great location
8.3
good location, nice room, close to shopping mall, close to BTS
Report this review
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
a nice hotel for my bangkok trip.

nice location, friendly staff, clean
6.7
overall it's not bad. it located at a nice location which the central world shopping mall is infront of it.
Report this review
Lyn G. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Great

Location, clean, good service
8
The stay was great! It's location is optimum and the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Disappointing, lots to improve,

Centrally located and nothing else.
6.7
Stayed in this hotel each time I visit Bangkok. Hotel is rather old and rundown now. Check-in was very slow this time. Requested for a room on a high floor but didn't get it till I highlighted to the staff about my request. Hotel shower water pressure is very small this time. As usual no free wifi. Breakfast spread was okay but not fantastic. Good location, opposite of hotel is Central World shopping mall and Big C supermarket is located just beside the hotel. BTS train station is also within walking distance.
Report this review
Enrico F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Strategic hotel! Best for families with children

Strategic, best value, clean
8.3
Will stay there again next time. The hotel is rather old but still clean. The best place is its location in the center of the city.
Report this review
Si J. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Comfortable room with superb location

Location, service, bathroom
7.7
The location is the best part of the hotel! It is directly opposite central world and walking distance to platinum mall and the siam area. The room itself was old with age though, the power sockets were really loose so charging of our phones and laptop could be a little troublesome. Beds were comfortable. However, there was a baby cockroach in the room. I would probably go back to arnoma for it's location! And if they had a renovation on their rooms.
Report this review
Evgenia K. Solo travelers Russia, July 16, 2013
Not the best, but very good situated

city view, swimming pool view, city center location
8
When I checked-in, I was really tired, so all I was dreaming about, was big clear bed. But when I saw my rooms windows I turned off the curtains and enjoyed city view.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, next to big c, opposite to centre world.
6
Old hotel but good location, next to big c, opposite centre world
Report this review
Thai D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Comfortable and my children did enjoy the trip.

clean, friendly and comfortable
7
It was a good experience. My children felt good when staying at this hotel and we will come back if we have chance to visit Bangkok again in future.
Report this review
Thai D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Comfortable and my children did enjoy the trip.

clean, friendly and comfortable
7
it was a good experience. I will come there again if i have chance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06