Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6670 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6670)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Accessible to amenities and places of interest

Friendly and helpful staff; conveniently located and accessible to shopping and places of interests
6.7
Stay was short; Standard of hospitality was acceptable.
Report this review
Cheong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
very good

location good, friendly staff and food nice
10
this hotel is very good location, just few minutes walk to BTS station. opp is central world one of the big shopping at bangkok. i will stay here again
Report this review
Michael L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Fantastic

Convenient location, clean hotel
8.7
Report this review
Galvin R. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Very Accesible to all the prime shopping areas

It was comfortable, convenient and affordable
8.3
Report this review
Galvin R. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean and very homey
10
Report this review
Susan J. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
enjoyable

efficient, friendly & helpful staff - good location in relation to shopping
7
We booked a double room, but were put into a twin room upon arrival - we were to;d that the other room was booked for the first 2 nights of our stay but we could move for the last night. Not happy, but had no choice but to take this twin room as the hotel was fully booked that night! next morning I asked if there were any double rooms available - when I explained that we booked a double room but had a twin room, the staff immediately moved us to a double room - very efficient & helpful!
Report this review
Simon F. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
quite a good one except breakfast is no good

near to shopping mall, convenient access to train station, many food restaurants
6.3
the stay is okay except get boring in breakfast since we stayed for 5days
Report this review
Phua Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Presents stay in aroma hotel, staff was friendly

Near to shopping area, easy to acess public transport, near to airport
9.3
Report this review
Simon F. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
easy to acess to shopping mall

good location,dinning and shopping around
6.3
quite okay except get boring in breakfast if stay more than two days. Every day serve same breakfast. The receptionist not friendly. I had always high floor even though my booking is one month a head, but still they never give as well as joint room.
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Great location

Location, transport, shops
10
As always this is an excellent hotel which we have stayed at many times, I think that says it all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06