Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7170 reviews

4853 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7170)
Sort by:
Kyaw S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Shopping and sightseeing.

Excellent location , value for money and attentive staff.
7.7
Stayed here before. Returned due to the central location,value and easy access to the main shopping precincts of Bangkok. Staff helpful as usual but hotel needs some revamp to elevate status. Soundproofing still an issue and is OK if staying only 1 or 2 nights. Checkin and checkout very slick and efficient. Although a non-smoking hotel, some guests flout the rule and is sometimes unpleasant in the corridors.Should consider smoke detectors in every room to eliminate ignorant guests.
Report this review
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Shopping Hotel

Centrally located, easy access to airport link, nice lobby
8
It was a pleasant stay in Arnoma Hotel especially with Big C next to it. I am staying only for a night, so I can't feedback much. The only surprise that I had was when I use my room card to access the room, one female housekeeping staff was in the room with the door closed! It looks like all things are already cleaned cause she does not have any housekeeping items with her. I am surprised as to why the door was closed with only her in the room?
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Clean and happy to stay.

Clean room, center location, nice staff.
7.7
Report this review
Yingling H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good location

Location of hotel is near to major shopping center,
7.7
Report this review
Jevan G. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
good hotel, central location

location, room, location
8.7
good! location was central, 10 mins from train station, and near Big C supermarket which opened til 12 midnight
Report this review
William G. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
A cosy base to return after a busy day out.

friendly staff, security and location.
8.3
Fantastic except it's not free wifi.
Report this review
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
hotel location very good

good location, reasonable price, easy to get to shopping mall
5.3
The hotel quiet old and not that clean, but the location very good, walking distance to several shopping malls.
Report this review
Ratih D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Disappointed

near mall
7
We're very disappointed due to we have request already to given us 6 room at same floor. we'r travelling with old parent so we need roon at same floor. But The staff can't fulfill our request and the give us all 6 room at different floor. Our parent can't use the lift so we must send them to their room first. At other Hotel we can stay at same floor.And also at arnoma, they didn't clean my brother's room and no apologize from them because this matter. We're really dissapointed with this Hotel.
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Arnoma hotel times to refurbishment

Location
4.7
I travel to Bangkok often, and most of times I stay at arnoma. This arnoma is getting worst and old. Room is so old and smell bad
Report this review
Iee J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Very nice, only no the wifi provide

Cleaning & Comfortable, close to Shopping Area
9.3
A Wonderful hotel, convenient, cleaning and centrally located.
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 4853 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01