Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6652 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6652)
Sort by:
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
It is a very good location and convenience hotel

fitness center, swimming pool and room
7
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Convenient

Location is good, staff is friendly, breakfast is nice
8.3
comfortable and the staff there is friendly. We love the breakfast. Location is only walking distance to most of the shopping center.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Fantastic

centrally located with convenience of food and street shopping and malls and train to airport
8
I honestly enjoyed my 2 recent trips to Bangkok with my intended wife (Indonesian Chinese) for the first time.For her it was her first visit to Bangkok and she loved it and she was surprised when I decided to make the second trip so soon. I used to travel to Bangkok for 4 years from 2003 to 2007 and I found Bangkok to be boring. I reckon the local GF I had, did not show me the fantastic side of Bangkok like eating the local street stalls and shopping and taking other organized tours like the girlie boys show and sex show and not forgetting the river cruise.
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
confortable room and hotel close to shopping area

good location, very good location, very very very good location
6.3
room is big enough , staff was friendly and helpfull
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2013
Great stay

Hotel location, staff, value for money
9.7
great stay with friends, made a good choice, love it
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2013
My friends loved this hotel

staff, location, price
9.7
Our group of 12 people stayed hear for 3 nights, great stay.
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2013
Great stay

location, staff, price
10
We loved this hotel very much, central location, friendly staffs
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Good location

near shopping mall, near 4 face buddha, near MRT station
6.7
Room is comfort and hotel located near by shopping mall
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, May 3, 2013
Bad Experience

Good Location
5.7
It was very bad experience. Staff performance were very poor. If check is handled by non supervior level staff, receptinist can not attend guest properly. I was not happy at all .
Keat U. Families with older children Cambodia, May 3, 2013
nice

affordable price, good location, nice services
7.7
Very nice hotel with friendly services. Very good location with good prices. Very hard to call up taxi...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08