Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ee N.
Singapore
August 26, 2014
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok
Location, Price, Lovvy
The front desk staff does not provide a warm and welcoming experience. All times I needed their service (Check-in / enquire / check-out), I had to stand and wait for about 5 minutes before one of them decides to provide any assistance. Lacking in the usual Thai hospitality found in many other places in Bangkok. Bell counter was helpful as was the bell boy.

Mui L.
Singapore
August 26, 2014
Poor
Location
Booked a deluxe room however the room condition is not up to standard. Basic necessity like bedroom slippers are not provided, adaptor is out of stock. Although is non smoking floor, there's still cigarettes smell in the lobby and also in our room! Breakfast has limited variety, same food for 2 days.. The only good thing is the location.

Roberto R.
Philippines
August 26, 2014
Value for Money
Location, Price, Service
Pleasant as always. Very close to a huge department store and food court, BTS is a mere corner away, staff is friendly. I needed spare luggage and the mall across it was open till Midnight. Was such a big help. Close to major shopping centers, and there is an abundance of street fare. 7-11 is not far either. It's proof that you needn't go for a big budget to have a little more luxury on a short business or holiday stay.

Koem T.
Cambodia
August 24, 2014
Good
Location, reasonable price,
Ok, normal

Chua M.
Malaysia
August 24, 2014
Worth stay
Good location, cheap and clean

HAN N.
Malaysia
August 22, 2014
Covenient, Comfortable & Reasonable
Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls and train stations, reasonable priced
This is my 4th stay in Arnoma Hotel. Hence, you will know my feedback with such regular return on booking.

Vimol C.
Cambodia
August 22, 2014
Good location
location,location,location

Yvonne S.
Malaysia
August 22, 2014
so-so hotel
location, location, location
the room is smaller than shown in agoda.

Viet N.
Vietnam
August 21, 2014
Perfect location, great staffs, good value
Location, convenience and value
We travelled as a group of seven and were staying in Bangkok for only one day. I used to stay in this place on my solo travels so I knew the hotel but none of my other family members do. Overall we were quite satisfied since we could reach by walking distance to numbers of shopping facilities around like Central World or Big C, a few more minutes and we could hop on the train for Siam Center or MDK. The hotel facilities were just nice for us since we didn't look for using them too much. THe rooms were clean and served our need well. On the last day before checking out my 14 years old nephew lost his passport. We were literally flipping over everything we can flip in the three rooms we booked to look for it. The male staff that was supposed to check over the rooms after guests checked out was kind enough to go through every bed cover sheet, flipping over beds and sofas for us to make sure that everywhere was checked. So we were very pleased with the staffs over all. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.

Chen J.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
clean
clean room, good staff, comfortable stay


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: