Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7723 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

See T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Excellent.
Centrally loacted to shopping area and food. Close to the public transport. Clean.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

ke C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good stay
clena room. service. location
Overall good stay. Nice room. Good service. But internet is a down side. Only available in the lobby and its not free.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

LAI N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
clean, friendly, comfortable
It is conveniently surrounded by 10 shopping malls, such as Gaysorn and Central World Plaza. Just 240 metres from Chidlom Skytrain Station, it features an indoor swimming pool. Nearby 4 face buddha convenience for prayer.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Cindy F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location hotel with easy public transport
location, easy transportation and comfortable room
Nice location hotel. I book 2 superiors room for 2 nights. Certain lights / lamp are not functioning in both rooms but we did not request to change or to fix it since others lights are still ok. Would recommend that if Arnoma hotel has the free wi fi connection, it would be much better.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Windell R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
not bad but not so good either
accessibility to shopping centers
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Cecille M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Best location in Bangkok
location, best service, clean rooms
I will definitely go back to Arnoma next time. The location is perfect. Beside Big C and near Central World. Easy access to Sky walk and bts train. The staff are very nice especially the Concierge. They are very attentive and helpful
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Narisa D. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fair
Location location location
Stay was good ! Comfortable hotel needs to get renovated .
Reviewed December 15, 2013

DATO I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good room, clean and centrally located.
Clean, good location, value for money
Good service except when asking for late check out..the staff not so accomodating
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Yongki S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice place to stay if you like shopping in Malls
the hotel location is very good, next to Big C Supermarket and across the Central World Mall.
The hotel is kinda old but i have no problem with that. Lot of tourist specially in big group like from China, Korea. I enjoyed the stay. Thanks
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Edmund T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Location
Location, location and value. Near major shopping centers, clothing wholesale center, BTS train station, Four Face Buddha, food & fruits available everywhere
Got a Deluxe room facing the Central World square. There were 3 stages where music bands perform every evening till late. The sound of music was very loud and the sound of bass gives me a pounding headaches. Complaint to the reception but was told situation out of their control. So I took my family out and back to the room almost midnight. Breakfast is similar daily and didn't see any pork served. Having to wait long time at the egg station. Most reception staff were neither warm or cold. No facial expression. However not all, some were nice. Like the hotel pillows, just right. Environment is clean and tidy.
Reviewed December 14, 2013