Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6750 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6750)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Business travelers China, August 10, 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok

1. Good facilities 2. Good location 3.Cleanness
9.3
1. I would strongly recommend this hotel to the others. First of all, the location is very good, just opposite the three shopping center. 2. Secondly, the service in this hotel is very good. Whatever I required from the service center, the staff would kindly meet our requirements. 3. The cleanness of this total is the most thing I want to emphatically introduce, when I choose a hotel, the most I care about is the cleanness of the toilet, this hotel meet all of my requirement, or rather beyond my requirement. Next time if I come to Bangkok again , this hotel must be the first choice.
Report this review
Somkiat J. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2015
Good location

Close to the shopping center
9.3
Nice staff good location , fast free internet
Report this review
Abdulla F. Business travelers Maldives, August 9, 2015
GOOD

LOCATION
8
good hotel
Report this review
Abdulla F. Business travelers Maldives, August 9, 2015
good hotel

location
8
location
Report this review
Eng L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Excellent and Underrated Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Comfable & Clean
9.3
Arnoma Grand is underrated. The staffs are very friendly from the moment we check in to the time we check out. They helped us with all our needs and always greet us with a smile. Location is excellent. The hotel is located at the heart of Bangkok and near BTS. In front of the hotel is Centre World (across a bridge) and beside it is Big C (supermarket). Overall, this hotel is clean and very comfortable to live in. However, they do need to improve on the spread of their breakfast as I find it quite repetitive everyday.
Report this review
Kylie T. Business travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2015
Our stay

Staff, location, friendliness
8.7
Was great
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, August 9, 2015
Best location for shopping

if you are for shopping , it's good place to stay since in central of Bangkok
7.7
Good , enjoyable and comfortable
Report this review
Eng P. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Its good location,convenient access to most shops

Quite centralise,clean, and safe
8
Very please overall
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
i like the lobby it gives us a very warm feeling.

clean environment, staffs are friendly and nice ambient
10
Great and fantastics
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
In Desperate Need of an Upgrade

Just the location
5.3
1. Location was fantastic - it was close to Chit Lom BTS (5-10 mins walk) and many shopping outlets. 2. But the hotel needs major upgrading, especially the rooms, like the faulty lights and digital clock, rusty taps, missing hooks, chipped vanity top, etc. 3. The lobby was the only area that was upgraded. 4. Some (mainly the doormen and conceirge staff) of the staff were polite and helpful. 5. The masseur at the Spa was very good. The receptionist there too was friendly and helpful. 6. Wifi was free but it was extremely slow and unstable. The free wifi at the shoping malls and restaurants were much better. 7. Our floor (#12F) was supposed to be non smoking but it was obvious some occupants didnt observe that rule. The smell of smoke was very strong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04