Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6758 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6758)
Sort by:
Aric O. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Good location but a hotel

location location location
3.7
Poor service and rooms dirty, had bed bugs and generally in bad condition. A 2 star class. Even junior suite room in bad shape.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, December 29, 2014
good location

good location
6
good location
Report this review
Daryl P. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Cheap and good but not great

Rooms were big / bell boy and doorman were great help / free Wifi
7
My first contact with the hotel was at the counter. She was really unhelpful and lack common sense. The order summary that was printed had a few issues and she insisted that I the deluxe room I booked online was for 1 individual. I tried to explain that the options given to me were from and the order summary probably reflected the no. of beds rather than occupants. But she refused to let it pass until her manager came out to give me the keys. Besides that the rooms are basic but a great location to drop off your buys mid day to carry on shopping
Report this review
Ngoc P. Families with older children Vietnam, December 29, 2014
Verry good

Never big patunam centre world
8
Report this review
Kristina F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, convenience, cleanliness
8.3
The hotel is just right across Central World. You'd have to use the pedestrian overpass to get across. It's also about 5 minutes away from the train station (you can pass by the sky bridge that connects the stations and some malls). Big C supermarket is right beside it, it's a mini-mall that has food and money changers as well. The location of Arnoma is perfect. The room we had comes with free breakfast, it gets pretty crowded in the morning but you don't have to worry about not getting a seat, food is just okay but there is a wide selection from cereals to salad, i loved the fried rice and the ham they make. Room is clean as well, service is impeccable. They were nice enough to let us leave our luggages since we're leaving late. We alsoleft our luggages before checking in coz we got there early. My only problem with Arnoma is they didn't reply on my emails before we checked in. After our stay, i believe that i've left my scarf in our room, emailed them about it and they only got back to me after 2 weeks. So maybe there could be room for improvement on that. Oh, and they said they didn't find my scarf there, but I'm pretty sure I did, but of course it's their word against mine so I just took their word for it. The lobby's also beautiful and they haven't finished constructing it yet. Bottomline, I would recommend this hotel for its comfort and convenience due to location.
Report this review
Teng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
good location but diminished conditions

good location, next to shopping belt (Central World, Platinum), near to BTS stations
7
The location is good , near to shopping and BTS including Big C next door. The condition of the hotel is decent but has diminished. Travel in and out of the hotel using taxi in not easy as most taxis do not like to enter the botel
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
good location

awesome location.
7.7
It was good. Location of hotel is great. Just next to Big C and opposite Central World. Porter is helpful to get a cab for you.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Family of 2A2C

location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Not satisfy with the WIFI in the room. It was not stable at all! Kids were disappointed for not able to play their online games.
Report this review
Ivy T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Aronma Hotel stay

friendly staff & good location
6.3
the lift is very slow
Report this review
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location, Good Service & Reasonable Room Rate
8.3
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04