Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6750 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6750)
Sort by:
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Hotel very conivence place and nearby big c.

Good place nearby shopping mall, very cheap and clean
7.7
very cheap but old. nearby shopping mall and BTS. Staff very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, October 3, 2014
Satisfied

Good location, clean and nice staffs
6
Good
Report this review
Steven K. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great location

Location. New lobby. Great stuff
8.3
Great! The only complain i have its the rooms need renovation.
Report this review
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
finally there's FREE WIFI

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
5.7
The condition of my room was 'old'.Lights were not functioning properly. some electrical socket were exposed.Although i stayed regularly at Arnoma for the past 5 years while in Bangkok, i only get to enjoy FREE wifi recently and upgraded to a Deluxe room once. I do not know if the sauna is Free too because my last trip i had to pay to enjoy the service.
Report this review
Kazuko K. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Ok!

Ok
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Nam B. Families with older children Vietnam, September 29, 2014
Great stay

location, price, convenience
10
Right across Central World. Near BTS.
Report this review
Hai Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 28, 2014
To better and improve the 2nd floor Cafe

Best Location, Good service, Best Doorman
9.7
Comfortable, satisfied and happy. I certainly will stay in Arnoma Hotel in my next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Joo G. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
FastanticLocation

Near to shopping mall, walking distance to foru face buddha, train to vaious location.
7.3
Good.
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Hotel toilet & light facilities are spoilt
4
Toilet flushing system & standing lamp & some lights were spoilt, not working during our stay. Furnitures were old.This dampened our mood. Reception old lady there also was not friendly. We had to bear with all these hotel mishaps throughout the stay. We chose tostay there only because of its central location very near to big shipping malls & supermarketLocation only
Report this review
Nita K. Families with young children Cambodia, September 26, 2014
Good location , good service, cleasnees is good

Location, service, cleanses
8.3
It's comfortable , good location , but the bathroom need to improve .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08