Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6672 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6672)
Sort by:
Ang A. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very nice place near all attraction n shopping are

Clean big n comfort
9
Very comfort n location is good
Report this review
Pe T. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 3, 2014
best location

best location, value for money
6.3
overall is ok
Report this review
Myat T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Slow check in process and dubious room cleaning

Great location near Chitlom bts and Central World shopping centre
6
We reached at the hotel at around 9:30pm and there was a group of three people at the check in counter. The staff were processing them so we waited by queuing behind them. Then a couple from behind cut our queue and they were served first instead of us. We waited around 20mins to reach our turn and then another 10 more mins to complete the whole process. Freaking 30 mins to check in which I think is not acceptable. In my room, the main big mirror in the toilet was not cleaned properly because someone, I guess previous guest, wrote the words "Goodnight" on the mirror with soap and it appeared after I completed my shower when the mirror was completely fogged up. The only good thing would be its strategic location, just next to Big C supermarket and opposite Central World.
Report this review
Preben S. Groups Australia, August 2, 2014
Great location but Outdated

The location.
6
As mentioned the location is great, as this hotel is right in the middle of the shopping district, with close access to Central World, Panthip Plaza, Siam Paragon, Big C etc etc. The hotel itself looks quite grand from the outside, and in the main foyer. Check in was quick. However, from the lifts onwards, the hotel is quite dated. In particular, the hallway to my room was quite musty and my room itself gave me a great retro-flashback to the 1990s.
Report this review
Andry A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Hotel no have wifi in room,room very old style

Location,lobby and near shopping mall
5.3
3night.good lobby,good location very near shopping area but room very old must renovation and no have wifi in room.must pay.no recommended this hotel.
Report this review
Yohan T. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Highly recommended to stay again

Big room, comfortable bed & soft pillow
10
I usually stay in Novotel Pratunam hotel, which is right next or connected to the platinum mall. But, this time, due to the holiday season, the price is so expensive & i decided to stay in this hotel. i make absolutely no regret staying in this hotel. it is walking distance to platinum mall, Big C & many other malls. i will stay in thi hotel again when i go to Bangkok & i can start shifting my heart away from Novotel Platinum hotel.
Report this review
Mya Z. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 1, 2014
Best location

Location. Good for shopping. Easy excess to everywhere
8.3
Should add some more items in the buffet breakfast. Should improve the barthroom . Should provide more toilatries
Report this review
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Hotel Condition upgrading and Convenient
6.7
No comments everything ok
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good Staff Performance

Easy To Go Around. Good decent food near by. Very accessible.
8
Report this review
Yii D. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Best Location!

Location, Comfort and helpful Staff
8.3
This is my third Times stays here. Food is Good. No Complaint! but to take breakfast need to be early, if not you will miss some of the food. Location: You can just go whatever places you wanted to GO: All the Famous Shopping Mall. You can do for a slow walk to the shopping mall by using the overhead bridge or you can take Taxi or Tuk Tuk. I will come Back again...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08