Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7162 reviews

4847 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7162)
Sort by:
Soklian C. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
Gd location.

Excellent location, staff are polite, room is clean
8.3
Good. Will stay again
Report this review
Sheikh A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 5, 2015
FANTASTIC COMFORT

1) Rooms were clean and tidy 2) Good location 3) Rooms were clean and tidy
9
Since I was staying there with my family members it was quiet a wonderful stay I must admit. Location was just perfect. We enjoyed the new years party staying in the hotel. I will definitely advise people to look into this hotel. Great money for value.
Report this review
Maricel L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
best location on new year's eve

very good location next to shopping area
7.3
pleasant
Report this review
Dingfang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Not a good expreience

Only location is good
4.3
The only advantage of this hotel is location. The lobby of this hotel looked good, but inside, the rooms...are really old and dilapidated... We found there's leftovers in the refrigerator, it's really disgusting, and the trash can is just like a trash... And the manager of the reception had bad attitude, she seems like these things happened often, don't need to be surprise... We asked for changed the room, though she did change the room for us, but when we came back to hotel at night, the key cards both couldn't use! So wasted our time for dealing those things...I won't go to this hotel again.
Report this review
Steve A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
In desperate need of a makeover

Location, price, location
5.7
Lucky we only stayed 1 night. Not a 4* hotel. In dire need of a refurb as carpets are disgustingly filthy. Rooms look very tired. Bathroom amenities poor. Staff not overly helpful. Location is good but thats about all. Many other better choices in BKK.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
ARNOMA

CONVENIENCE, GOOD LOCATION & REASONABLE PRICE
8
1) SOME PEOPLE SMOKE AT CORRIDOR OF ROOM, SMELLY (SMOKE) 2) NO HOT WATER PROVIDED AT BASIN 3) FEW POWER SOCKET SPOIT, NO POWER
Report this review
Korbboon B. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Location, friendly and cleaniness
9.7
Report this review
Cheng T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good location

Opposite Central World, Mins to BTS, Nice Staff
6.3
Conveniently located opposite Central World.
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Facilities Old and Dated

Near Central World, Large room
5
Stay was ok but room was old and shower facilities worn out. Not value for money.
Report this review
Celine X. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Cleaness

Bedsheet are not clean
6
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 4847 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06