Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7169 reviews

4850 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7169)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good Location

Good location, good food, good environment
8
Short but good.
Report this review
Joe H. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2014
this is a very nice hotel in a super location.is a

great room, wonderful fitness facilities, one of the best locations in Bangkok.
7.7
this is a good hotel, a great place to stay, but my most recent stay was marred by the construction underway on the coffee shop/breakfast room. I don't know exactly why, but the staff were absolutely unable to keep the buffet line serviced. Every morning they even ran out of coffee and coffee cups. I had relatives in my party and the situation was an embarassment.
Report this review
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Convenient area

1..near department store
6.3
Basically this is my faourite hotel and convenient place to walk around...but the bad thing is the heavy traiffic
Report this review
Manimaran M. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Old dame in a great location

Location location location
8
Only good thing about this hotel is the location. It;s getting old and dated. Not worth the price but fair enough for the location. Much better hotels in this vicinity.
Report this review
Sek E. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Best location yet old furniture

best location, friendly staff, easy access to metre taxi
8.3
The hotel location is good , just opposite Central World shopping complex. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Just tell the staff at the entrance that where you wish to go and they will help to get a meter taxi. The furnitures in room are old yet clean. Renovations and upgrading works are in progress, I believe they will get better after renovations.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Getaway

the location is good, the staff is friendly and helpful & the overall atmosphere is good
8.3
the stay was a good one except for the on-going renovation, i feel that its taking way too long time.
Report this review
Joanna W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
where to stay in Central bangkpk

Good value for money, excellent central location for shopping and food, convenient with BTS station just minutes walking distance
8.3
Reception staff were friendly, efficient and helpful
Report this review
Jesusito T. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
arnoma great value for money

staff friendly esp. engineering
8
Good restful...however i was not allowed use of sauna
Report this review
Lena B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Short Stop

Location and Staff
6.7
the hotel requires a face lift. I haven't seen a hotel with TUBE TV now a days. Credit to the staff to locate and liase with Suvarnabhunmi Airpoty for my missing luggage which was tracked and return to be safely.....thanks....
Report this review
Sok V. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 8, 2014
Love the location & room

Good location , nice room & good price
7.7
So far so good... I'm happy to stay there & will go again next trip...
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 4850 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03