Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7469 reviews

5077 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7469)
Sort by:
Bo X. Business travelers China, February 28, 2015
Okay experience

location, location, location
7.3
furnitures are old
Alexis D. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Wouldn't recommend for work travel!!

Location
5.7
I stayed for just under a week at this hotel. I was in Bangkok for work and the location and price was suitable for my trip. I did not eat at the hotel so my review does not reflect the food. I had never heard of it before and thought I would give it a try based on the reviews. Overall I wasn't happy with my stay. The free WiFi didn't work properly and was very slow so I had to buy 'High Speed' WiFi after the hotel's IT staff played on my tablet for approximately an hour with no result. Disappointingly the 'High Speed' WiFi was also defunct and given the purpose of my trip, this was an extreme inconvenience to me. I did obtain a refund for the WiFi I had purchased after I complained. Across the road from the hotel is a very large shopping mall called 'Central World' which I was aware of when I booked the hotel. What I wasn't aware was that a rock concert was held outside of the mall for that entire week from approximately 6pm until 10/10:30pm. My room was situated on the wrong side of the hotel in this instance and the entire room shook from the noise. If I was made aware of this event (I couldn't gather if this was a one off event or it happens weekly) I would definitely not have booked to stay there. The cleanliness of the hotel was varied, I noticed my room was always left very neat, however the lobby was not tended to properly. There was a large amount of people the week I was there, however it seemed that there was sufficient staff to balance this out. Every time I passed through the lobby I noticed rubbish left on tables and furniture left in disorder after use. My bathroom facilities were good, however there was a large patch on the shower ceiling which looked like water damage.
Hock Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 27, 2015
convinient to buy grocesries at the BigC

The hotel is near to BigC supermarket. It is very convinient to buy grocerries back home. And also 5mins walk to four face buddha to pray.
5.7
During my stayed, the TV was not working. Their engineering/techniciant on progress doing the job.. 2nd day, complaint to the staff again the tv is not working. After the housekeeping cleaned the room and changed the towel, notice the towel still have stained in it. Yucks, the towel is not clean. Very upset about the room. The concierge and the bellboy was friendly and helpful.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
NOT BAD

NOT BAD
8.7
Erick S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
great hotel

location, price and comfort
10
i choosed this hotel because it's near several big shoping malls like central world, platinum, discovery mall etc. The prices for the rooms were worthed as well....
Erick S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
satisfying stay

good communication, good services n good room
10
Had some issues at first day, but all sort out in the second day, overall our stay was very satisfying
Earnest C. Business travelers India, February 26, 2015
No value for money ! TV / Aircon not working.
4.7
Just for one time ok
Bin S. Couples China, February 26, 2015
Very well location

Comfortable, Clean, Convenience
9.3
The hotel is locate center of Bangkok. Near department stores and supermarket. To sky train only 5mins.
Jens V. Couples Denmark, February 26, 2015
perfect location

location. location. location
8.7
Nice hotel. Right in The middle of everything. The room was clean and spacy and the breakfast buffet was super
Siew C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Good location

Clean, good location, room big
7.3
Comfortable worth to stay for that value
Previous page 811 - 820 of 5077 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01