Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7426 reviews

5051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7426)
Sort by:
Gilles S. Families with older children France, February 18, 2015
4 Stars are you kidding??!!??
5.3
Staff from the reception was aweful. Putting us in an old room with a poor view. Then we had to change room and pay an extra a day to get a normal room and breakfast was suppose to get include but we got pushed from it the next morning. Hopefully on Thai from the Loundge give us free access and was really nice to us. Thank to his humour and kidness our stay was ok.
Report this review
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
choice location inBangkok

shopping food cetrally located
6.7
ok
Report this review
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
good location in Bkk

location shopping food
6.7
ok
Report this review
Paul H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
bad smelly hotel

food,location & transport
8.7
it was horrible.bad service.
Report this review
Hothi M. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2015
Good location, good food, nice staff

Good location, good food, nice staff
7
Everything is good except old rooms, badly equipped furniture.
Report this review
Sing C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
old style hotel at a very good location

location
7.7
Ok, if you only looking for an excellently located bedroom.
Report this review
Wong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
good location, but everything too old

just good location only.
5
its not a 4 stars. everything stated at the hotel website did not happen. no welcome drink, no afternoon tea. not new, very old, very random. the room is not tiny, but they put super big couch and table in it randomly without design, everything is so packed i can barely walk. the bathroom old, the door old, u can see stain everywhere. the pool is old. its not a 4 stars. i do not recommend it. unless u got a cheap deal.
Report this review
Praditya I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Outdated and poorly maintained room

Breakfast, location and staff
6.7
The room are outdated and poorly maintained. We stayed for 3 nights and since the 2nd night we didn't get the floor mat in te bathroom. The breakfast was great except for the omelette which was undercooked. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location are great, across the street from World Central Mall, next to Big C groceries store and a few minutes walk to BTS station
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Nice location

Good Location, big room, good price
8
Very convenient!
Report this review
Soo W. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Feed back

Service,location,protection
8
Not bad
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 5051 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03