Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7470 reviews

5079 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7470)
Sort by:
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
On holiday

Good location nice staff.
7
It was ok but was not impressed when having breakfast cockroaches were around the food Area not good for a four star hotel!!
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good location. familiar surroundings

food, shops, spas
6
good centrally located
Thanh N. Couples Vietnam, January 28, 2015
Good location hotel

Excellent location,friendly staff and comfordable
8.3
Very comfortable
Umaporn K. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2015
Great location

Location
7.3
stayed here before and it was great. This time rooms not clean. Coffee cups dirty and not cleaned each day and power outlets for laptop and phone chargers not working. Possibly the last time I stay here.
Thanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2015
Just a night stay

Great location, Staff support, Surrounding nightlife
7
I used to stay at the Arnoma Grand Hotel four years ago, it was a great hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel seems to go through a degrade. I think it needs to be renovated to keep in the business.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Afghanistan, January 26, 2015
Great location!

location, nice staff!
8
quite a good experience.
Kum C. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Great Location, Rooms quite backdated/wornout

Great location, Good Breakfast buffet spread
7
1. Apart from the great location, good breakfast buffet spread and decently upgraded lobby area, the room conditions are still as bad as what I have stayed 8 years back. High time to have at least the furniture changed in the room after so many years of worn out. Bathtub is a hazard for old people and kids travelling along. 2. Front desk staff was very rude when we asked for late checkout, no eye contact nor acknowledgement and trying to cut us off even before we could complete our sentences/requests. On the contrary, the concierge was extremely helpful and polite when we ask for assistance and directions.
Luo H. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Holiday in Bangkok

Location, price and convenience
8
Overall a decent hotel. Best thing about this hotel is its location. Very central of Bangkok City where major shoppings are.
Paothep A. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
Great Location

Location, Services, Price
9.3
Very convenient location; close to many attractions within walking distance. Very helpful and polite staffs. We will go back there soon.
Paothep A. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
Great Location

Location, Sevice, Price
9.3
Very convenient location; close to many attractions within walking distance. Very helpful and polite staffs. We will go back there soon.
Previous page 881 - 890 of 5079 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05