Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 7481 reviews

5085 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7481)
Sort by:
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2016
Best Hotel
6.7
2nd best to the hotels that we have been!
Alina A. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2016
Great location
4.7
Near shopping centers but facilities are awful
Chester T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Great Location
5.7
Great location, Prices changes everyday so i can't tell if its worth for the stay, If you visit Bangkok for Shopping, Aroma Hotel is the one that suit you best. Just right opposite Central World for shopping, Phra Phrom*(Four Face Buddha) is just 3 min walk, 1min walk to Big C for groceries and almost everything you wanted. 5 min Taxi or Tuk Tuk to Siam Paragon. Cost you 100baht for taxi with tips and 50B to 80B for tuk tuk. A few more shopping center nearby are Platinum, Terminal 21, Pratunam. Breakfast is good. Running out of time now, so guess ill just stop here. Cheers
Chua S. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2016
Conveniently located at the heart of the city

Grand, Free parking and Good service
8
Very comfortable , pleasant, environment is clean and friendly staff
Ma H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2016
Best location for supermarket

Best location next to supermarket and money exchange
7.3
Wonderful location. Breakfast buffet ok. Better book the breakfast in the front desk as they are cheaper during promotion. It is very strange that they don't accept certain type of Hong Kong dollars note ( no bank of China). So, remember to bring HSBC bank notes if u want to exchange money in the front desk
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
inside room too old
3.7
the blanket is not comfortable and I don't like the tab
Hock Q. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2016
Great location but not much else going for it.
4.3
Great location - the best I've stayed in in BKK. Lobby looks nice but the rooms were obviously quite old and tired. Pain peeling off the bath room doors, stained carpet and upholstery and the worse of all - a torn bedsheet where the torn bit was tucked in next to the pillows so when I turned down the bed to sleep - I discovered the big tear.
Stella W. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2016
EXCELLENT in terms of crews attitude!
5.7
Staff in Arnoma had given us a very enjoyful and unforgettable memories in Bangkok. This is the second time that we ordered this hotel due to their services towards customers!
Achuthan U. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2016
Nil

Location, Front Office Staff (Aphisit & Chintana) & Conceige Services
8
Bed was too soft which gave my wife and myself backaches (Rm1528, fm 23-29 Mar). The housekeeping boy who cleaned our room was (cld not remember his name) was excellent! So was Aphisit & Chintana at Front Desk. Pls thank the 3 of them.
Valentine H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Good Hotel But
4.7
Beds and Pillows were awful as both wife and myself had horrible sleep whilst we stayed there and both of us had back pains for those few days. Shower was also bad with wonky shower head, inconsistent water flow and also inconsistent hot and cold water flow. Hard to adjust and had to bear with too hot or too cold water during shower. Don't recommend.
Previous page 81 - 90 of 5085 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01