Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7170 reviews

4852 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7170)
Sort by:
Tan K. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2015
Arnoma Grand Hotel- A treasure trove in Bangkok

Service, Location, Grandeur
9.3
Very good stay at Arnoma Grand, it was close to all the main shopping malls (within walking distances), and all the staff were proactively helpful. Very worth the price and they are very accomodating with our requests.
Report this review
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2015
Will definitely come back

location, staff, food
10
Location was great! Very near shopping malls, shrines, etc. Staff were very friendly too! Loved their food too!
Report this review
Daphne L. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2015
Much room for improvement

The proximity to the shopping area
5.3
I booked a king sized bed but was so very disappointed that I was given a room with 2 single sized beds of which one of them was a push in bed. It was hard and uncomfortable for my husband. We did ask the counter staff at the point of check in for a change of the room but he insisted that there isn't any available. Also the towels are dirty looking. Imagine how dirty white colored towels looked like. In addition A particular waiter was exceptionally impatient to clear our plates when we were having our breakfast.
Report this review
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 10, 2015
It's really good

Friendly, Good location for shopping
8.3
Report this review
Rizki H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2015
Clean cozy near conference area

Clean bed cozy athmosphere near to town
8
Its been great I recommend the hotel for buisness propose
Report this review
Lieu P. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2015
great hotel

near market
9
Excellent
Report this review
Su J. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Good value-for-money hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Report this review
Zhen T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
Zen

Location is good
7.7
Report this review
Ai X. Business travelers China, December 9, 2015
business stay

good location, high quality of staff service
6.3
good location, high quality of staff service
Report this review
Yit F. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Great location, awesome rooms, excellent service.

Service staff, location, comfort.
10
Can't fault this location being near malls, transport options and abundance of food choices. Staff were outstanding in their service. Have stayed at Arnoma for the past 5 years and will return. Recommended by my dad who has patronised for the past 15 years. Sceptical in the beginning, but after our first stay, never a doubt! Would like to bring your attention to a staff by the name of Nappadol (hope I got it right), and also our room cleaning staff whose name I have forgotten (starts with the letter Y). They have both done your hotel proud. Always smiling and going the extra mile to make our stay a very very good one. Thanks!!!
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 4852 reviews Next page
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02