Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6652 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6652)
Sort by:
Lau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Normal

convenience, nearly to shopping mall,
7.3
Comfortable, but no free wifi provided, its no good for us
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great, Nice

Location, Big Room
7.7
Cheah B. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Satisfactory indeed i extend my stay to three days, would be nice if agoda would be able to offer better rates if we were to book more days in one transaction. I stayed three nights but i book three times thru three different trxn.
Chi L. Business travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
Convinient

Clean,convinient friendly staff
8
Good
Tsoi F. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Near BTS

Near BTS, Big C
9
Anil K. Business travelers India, March 6, 2014
very bad in arnoma hotel stay

nothing
2.3
My Experience in Aronam hotel is Very Bad , when I was check inn in the hotel the staff behavior are not good , even I was stay in other hotel also all are booked throw agoda, but never feel bad over there, I feel agoda take care abt his customer
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Geat Location & value for money

centally located, near shopping area, easy to access
7.7
Stayed 2 nights here, overall is ok. Eventhough many peoples demo just outside the hotel, little bit affraid of the demo but until we check out everything gone right. NO free wifi at the hotel, just beside the big c supermarket, central world is in front of the hotel, just 3 minutes walk to erawan shrine (four face buddha). Easy to access every where arround bangkok.
Jasmine Y. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
It was simple, worth the bucks.

Location, cheap costs, room area
8
This is a old hotel, but has such a great location where you can walk to CentralWorld, Platinum, Pratunam, Chitlom BTS station all within 5 to 10mins. Breakfast is sufficient. It is not a huge spread, but average. Room is big but furniture may be a little old as it is a old hotel. No free wifi is available, even at the main lobby. So if you can't survive without wifi, do be prepared to pay extra, or try to tap on free wifi at shopping malls. I remembered it was 700baht for 3 days of wifi (but i think accessible only at main lobby, can't remember whether wifi is available in your room). Hotel also doesn't provide toothbrush and toothpaste, so either bring them along, or just buy them from the nearby 7-11 stores! Cleanliness of the room is good. I've stayed here twice, and still enjoy the great location of this hotel. Right between Big C supermarket and Gaysorn Plaza. Nearest BTS = Chitlom. You can even walk to Siam Paragon and MBK. :D
Yi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nice . Old . Clean

Gd location , near central world , toilet is old
7
It was gd for the location . Except the toilet was 2 old
Kam Y. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good location

Location, food & friendly staff
8.3
Good location with shopping mall nearby. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast also quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07