Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
7164 reviews

4847 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7164)
Sort by:
Quek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Location , staff service

Location , staff , 24hours operator
8.3
Room are small but clean. Staff are friendly and helpful enough if you give the staff some patient as their language level are not same as us. Walking distance to erawan shrine, central world, big c etc
Report this review
Dennis A. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2016
Old and Smelly

location
4
The hotel is very old, dirty and smelly. Will not come back this hotel again. The only good thing is just opposite Central World and beside Big C. Staff trying to cheat with taxi driver.
Report this review
Raymond C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
very comfortable

accomation / cleanliness/ pool /working tv
9.7
very comfortable
Report this review
Johansson P. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2016
Perfect hotell in center of Bangkok

Location. Clean. Nice room
8
Just stay there for one night. But it was perfect for our needs. Location. Can't be better. The only negative just a small one do. Is the breakfeast. All the rest was just perfect.
Report this review
Somkiat J. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2016
Nice hotel

Good service
8
Nice hotel
Report this review
Au P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Great Location But Receptionist Not Friendly

Great Location only
6
Is great location, near to many shopping mall and walking distance to four face Buddha. But the bathroom's water stuck and turn to flood when showering. After repair still the same. The receptionist Ms Duranee not friendly to the guest.
Report this review
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Good location in city centre

good location, large room and large lobby
6.7
ok no comment but recommended to stay here. will come back again.
Report this review
Pe T. Couples Myanmar, January 20, 2016
Bad service provided this time during check-in

service provided
5
very long for hotel check-in and night lamp was not working
Report this review
Vivien F. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Enjoyable

Location, value for money & staff friendliness
9.3
This is our second time to stay with this hotel. We managed to check in early but have to wait for a while as the additional bed has not been step however, the front desk officer was kind enough to take the initiative to check and urge the housekeeping to get it ready for us asap. When we went into our room, we kind of a bit disappointed with the room location and design. Not to mention that it is quite near to the lift, the room also quite small for 3 of us to stay despite it managed to find in the additional bed. The room was relatively smaller than last year that we stayed, overall, we are quite satisfied with it. Not to mention that the buffet served for breakfast was scrumptious and temptation enough for me to try but unfortunately, we can't enjoy as we are on vegetarian. So, i keep insisting that the next time when we come to Bangkok again, I am going to try out their buffet!! Its been enjoyable to stay with Arnoma hotel and we will be back soon!!! Hoping that the room that you cater for us would be bigger this time!!!
Report this review
Jin S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Nice Location

Location, Staffs, Rate
6.3
The stay was a pleasant ones but, the breakfast was terrible (by Thailand standard) & the carpet is old & lost its shine. The aircond in my room doesn't work as well. Definitely not worth 4 stars.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4847 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03