Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 6652 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6652)
Sort by:
Geok L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Score of 8.5

Friendly and accommodative staff.
8.3
Great.
Report this review
Sherman J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Standard hotel for 4star but best Location

Location, price and big room
7
I have booked 2 rooms but 1 room with King bed size is something smell bad like lembab. The other rooms is ok.
Report this review
Roberto D. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
We are happy to stay in arnomor grand ,

The hotel has a spacious lobby, the hotel staffs are respectful & approtable . The hotel is clean, quiet & big room.
7.7
We were satisfied with our stay in arnoma grand & will again stay in aroma grand when we visit Bangkok again .
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Great place to stay!

Food staff was super friendly. Great location
10
I enjoyed it and will return and recmend it to friends!
Report this review
Yan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Location good

Location
6.3
Report this review
Hau N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 24, 2015
good hotel

location
8.3
Report this review
Sayekto W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Hotel strategis

Convenient,value,comfort
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Christine O. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2015
Good location. But food quality needs improvement

Location and value for money
7.7
We always stay at ARNOMA because of its location. And we are glad that they renovated the hotel -- it's about time (after all)...., But we also would like to request if they could upgrade too their breakfast buffet ( still offering the same food and quality). For 2 years now, we usually book rooms without breakfast because we are not satisfied with it anymore. AU BON PAIN serves better more quality breakfast food !!! Improve food quality not food quantity. 😊😊
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Just Okay

Not much apart from location
6.3
Just okay
Report this review
Sayekto W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Perfect location

Convenient
8.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand BangkokArnoma Grand Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Grand, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06