Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Grand

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Central World Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
978 reviews

4857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (978)
Sort by:
Vivien F. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Enjoyable

Location, value for money & staff friendliness
9.3
This is our second time to stay with this hotel. We managed to check in early but have to wait for a while as the additional bed has not been step however, the front desk officer was kind enough to take the initiative to check and urge the housekeeping to get it ready for us asap. When we went into our room, we kind of a bit disappointed with the room location and design. Not to mention that it is quite near to the lift, the room also quite small for 3 of us to stay despite it managed to find in the additional bed. The room was relatively smaller than last year that we stayed, overall, we are quite satisfied with it. Not to mention that the buffet served for breakfast was scrumptious and temptation enough for me to try but unfortunately, we can't enjoy as we are on vegetarian. So, i keep insisting that the next time when we come to Bangkok again, I am going to try out their buffet!! Its been enjoyable to stay with Arnoma hotel and we will be back soon!!! Hoping that the room that you cater for us would be bigger this time!!!
Report this review
Tan W. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2016
Difference from past experience

The Staff were friendly and helpful as usual, the location is very good & the landscaping is nice
6.7
The room standard have been dropping ever since 5 years ago, should start raising the standard of the rooms before the stars is reduce to 3 star.
Report this review
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Great location and value for money

Strategic location and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel located opposite central world, beside Big C shopping center and walking distance to platinum mall.. It's hotel is located at the most strategic area in Bangkok.
Report this review
Cavin S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2015
Repeat stay at this centrally located hotel.

Location, friendly staff, comfortable lobby.
8
Always happy to stay at Arnoma for its value and convenient-location. However we had requested for 3 non-smoking rooms but ended up being allocated all 3 rooms on the smoking level. Perhaps it was because we only checked in late at around 9+pm on the arrival day. One of our friends requested for a change of room due to the strong smell and was give another room on a non-smoking level the next day. So I'd give them a nod for accommodating to this request.
Report this review
Karen C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2015
Not to bad hotel at a wonderful location

location, cleaniness and value for money
7.7
Room is very big, we can leave all our shopping bags all over the place and still have walking space. Location is superb as it is near platinum mall, central world, big c supermarket and even the four faced buddha.
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2015
Arnoma Grand Hotel- A treasure trove in Bangkok

Service, Location, Grandeur
9.3
Very good stay at Arnoma Grand, it was close to all the main shopping malls (within walking distances), and all the staff were proactively helpful. Very worth the price and they are very accomodating with our requests.
Report this review
Chondro H. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2015
Chondro Tan

Strategic location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Good. i feel that the bed is quite hard. Thanks to upgrade our rooms
Report this review
Jissny W. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2015
worth to stay

spacious, convenience, friendly
8
Great n enjoy staying
Report this review
Ngo Q. Groups Vietnam, December 4, 2015
Good

Location, accomodation and sẻvice
8.3
Report this review
Li H. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2015
Location location

Convenient Location, near subway and shopping
7.3
Was disappointed I couldn't get my check in early but otherwise not much complaint
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7174 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Grand Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Grand Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Grand Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Grand Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Grand Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Grand Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Grand Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Grand Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Grand Bangkok - Big CArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - ReceptionArnoma Grand Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Grand Bangkok - LobbyArnoma Grand Bangkok - Guest RoomArnoma Grand Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Grand Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07