Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lien L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Rude and cold front office staff
We checked in and we were serve by this young man which was very cold to us. At the reception. We were asking him to make sure that 2 out of our 3 rooms will be a connected room. His answer wait a moment and mention that it was full and difficult to have connected and left to serve other guest! Is that a real quality service? Then we got another front office staff checking our booking and told us that the connecting rooms (which has never got an answer from the first rude reception) was not yet clean but the other room was ready.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Somkiat J. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good breakfast
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chin H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
can be better
Check in only after 2pm. No exception. SOP attitude. Room - AC good. Bathroom very dated. Tub only no shower. Getting in and out of tub will be a challenge for seniors. Shaver point is damaged. Breakfast - hit and miss. Coffee is weak. Ginger tea with brown sugar nice. Waiters non smiling and needed to be asked to clear the plates. Location great. Right next to Big C Supercentre and 10 mins walk to Pratunam or Siam Square.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Jacelyn K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location is good
It's opposite central world and beside a big supermarket called big C. It is also walking distance to siam paragon and siam center.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Ryan M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect location!!
This is the hotel to stay if you want to be near everything. Perfect location. Price point is reasonable, could have thrown free set breakfast though, but no complaints.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Lai C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
wifi too weak, room so small, the wall too dirty, how sad nothing available even the nail cutter .
Most important need to increase the free wifi
Reviewed August 24, 2016

HIROKI N. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good location for shopping
this stay is 2nd time This hotel is located in central Bangkok and fare is not expensive We use our time efficiency But hotel room is not clean The floor is fabric,bad smell This hotel is old,maybe fabric is same as hotel builded.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Mie T. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very old building with excellent location
Location is great.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Anderson C. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Chinese style hotel - big tour groups around - good for shopping
old hotel, old facilities, but good if you to bkk for shopping
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Tan W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Anoma Grand
Fantastic location, night markets surrounding
Reviewed August 22, 2016