or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Loykrathong
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5251 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5251)
Sort by:
Chee L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2012
Lousy Experience at Arnoma

Location is a mangeable distance away from Platinum Mall
4
this hotel is old and the counter staffs are rude. the waiters in restaurants have no smiles at all. the rooms are old and toilets smell of ciggeratte smoke although it is a non-smoking room. the buffet spread is the same everyday. worst of all you have to pay for using wii fii even in common areas.
Anna K. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great location with good hotel service.

Location
9.3
Hotel was clean and the location is very near many shopping centres and the BTS. We will definitely come back and stay in Arnoma for our next trip to Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: There are lots to shopping centres around Arnoma Hotel. It is situated very conveniently next to Big C where the supermarket is and you will not be afraid of going hungry. Platinum is just about 10 mins walk from the hotel and the BTS is also about 10 mins walk from the hotel too. Central World is just opposite the hotel. It is really very convenient. Excellent location.
Sor C. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Good stay

Centralized location, many shopping areas near by .
7.7
The stay was good and the location provides good access to many shopping areas around Bangkok.
Kian C. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Location, location, location

Location..
6.3
one word sums up arnoma, location. and that's about it. this hotel has been around for a long time and it was good hotel. but now i beg to differ, the rooms were given a slipshod paint job and still has the moldy smell. well we were not there to stay in the room for 24hrs so it's manageable if it's just for a place to sleep. but as i've said.. i'm paying premium price just for the location of the hotel. well it's impeccable location for anyone who is into shopping and eating.
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great location and wonderful personalised service.

Breakfast was impressive with a wide range.
8.7
Front Office Manager Prayoon Lertkamolmal was there to offer a personalised service which was remarkable considering our last stay was more then 6 months ago.Very touched!!!
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Sirocco Restaurant in Bangkok. It has a spectacular view but a bit pricey!
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2012
Good location, Nice hotel

friendly staff, good location
8
i always like this hotel, because it close all shopping center: siam, central world, platinum, big c,...
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel

The hotel is near everywhere
8
Overall my stay was great. Although we had to walk to the nearest BTS, but everywhere is within walking distance. We also understand that there is no free Wifi which is a bit inconvenience however we can pay if we really need the service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A few blocks away is a nice spa place named as Udara Spa. Pricing is reasonable and service not bad.
Tanongchai L. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2012
Best Location for All type visitor

Locate in the center of Bangkok
10
Anoma Hotel is located in the center of Bangkok which is near the Central World Shopping Complex. Even the hotel is too old but it gives you a good moment from staff and breakfast food.
Shopping Tip: You can across the road to shop at Central World or walk to Siam Paragon in 5 minutes.
Rolan C. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2012
It's a ok hotel

Accessible
3.3
Hotel is just fine but I believe it need to upgrade the rooms as well the facilities like the TV is an ages a big hotel even 4 star it doesn't match... One more thing most of the big hotel even 5 star hotel now a days they have free wifi, if not one area at least..... This the new century all visitor or guest I'm 99 percent the will need wifi to their phone iPad or any gadgets..
Regina S. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2012
Good Location but impersonal service

Location
7.3
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff are efficient but could be more personal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - LoykrathongArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - BTS ChitlomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Songkran FestivalArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Siam ParagonArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01