My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5461 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Yew C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good location, easy to travel

Good location and centralize
6.7
Good service, smiling and nice staffs
Thao H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to Platinum mall and Central World
8
Great location. Had a interconnecting room with my children, requested for a late check out till 2pm for one of the rooms but was rejected. Though we knew it is a peak period but hotel gave us a flat No even before we could explain our situation. No empathy shown.
Jan S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

best location
9
We like to stay in the same location when travel as family with children
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping location, the children love the hotel
Jan S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

best location
9
We like the location as it is close to the shopping center
Jordan C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great location but very tired accommodation

Location
5.3
We had higher expectations of this hotel. We only stayed our last night after a month in Thailand and Vietnam so we were wanting to end on a good note prior to going home. Unfortunately for us this hotel was not as we hoped and we are very easily pleased usually. I think the fact that this was the most expensive hotel we stayed at in a month and it was by far the least impressive. The room was very tired, sheets worn out, dated interior, mould on the ceiling and shower curtain + grout and silicone joins in the bathroom. We are a married couple and were give twin beds which seemed perfectly acceptable to the staff, we did not make a big deal of and just delt with it but it was not the best way to spend your last night. One redeeming thing was breakfast, there was a lot of variety and it was fresh. I am not sure if we were also unlucky with the night we stayed but across the road there are 5 open air bars all with stages and live music all playing at the same time so there was a mass amount of what became noise as you could not make out anything individually. The hotel seemed to have a majority of business people staying...so I was perplexed by the fact that in the middle of Bankok wifi was only available in the lobby if you paid 400b a day...wired laptops could be used in the rooms, so if you are only doing work at the desk this would be fine, but if you were in bed or had an iPhone etc. it was very user unfriendly but still over priced. The cleanliness of the lobby and restaurant was fine but the rooms were very disappointing.
Travel tip: I would find another hotel honestly, far more options in the city. If you did decide to stay here I would get your own prepaid wifi. This quite easy, go to to the digital gateway mall which adjoins siam paragon via an overpass walkway about 5 min walk following the sky rail. On the ground level you will find the True coffee cafe where you buy one month of unlimited wifi for 150b. You just punch in a couple of codes and you have wifi all over the city and larger cities and major tourist spots all over Thailand. Great for iPhone and laptop use.
Thao H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
great location to shopping places

convenient and clean rooms
9
Great hotel with clean rooms and very convenient to get to platinum mall, central world and the train station. Many street stalls along the road as well with good bargains..
Thao H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
great locaation

best hotel with nearby shopping places
8.7
Great hotel with clean rooms and very convenient to get to platinum mall, central world and the train station. Many street stalls along the road as well with good bargains..
Thao H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
great hotel

clean and near many shopping areas
9
Great hotel with clean rooms and very convenient to get to platinum mall, central world and the train station. Many street stalls along the road as well with good bargains..
Thao H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
great location

clean hotel
9
Great hotel with clean rooms and very convenient to get to platinum mall, central world and the train station. Many street stalls along the road as well with good bargains..
Thao H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
great location and convienient

clean hotel esp important with young chldren
9
Great hotel with clean rooms and very convenient to get to platinum mall, central world and the train station. Many street stalls along the road as well with good bargains..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04