or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5612)
Sort by:
Chester D. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Very convenient location

Near shopping malls and transport system
7.3
it was nice and pleasant even for an overnight stay. the hotel's in-room facilities were obviously out-of-date but very decent. buffet breakfast was ok, just make sure to go as early as possible for a table (the hotel was fully booked due to holiday season). the staff were a bit slow as we had to wait 30 mins. standing on queue to check-in. otherwise, they were ok and corteous. it was loud outside the hotel due to the new year's celebration at central world but inside the hotel was peaceful. a very ideal place to stay to celebrate the new year.
Travel tip: walking distance to different shopping centers like central world (right in front of the hotel), siam complex (about 15 mins walk from hotel via bkk sky walkways), pratunam (about 10-15 mins) and other nearby establishments. beside big c as well (for personal stuff and with supermarket). excellent location for travellers, with or without family.
Phang F. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
great location n comfort room

the lovely staff
8.3
Near The market, easyly to go to Pratunam n platinum. whicj mean easy to go to shopping .. huray....! at nigth, i can walk from this hotel nearly to fullfil ma stomach a.k.a to eat lot ha ha ha... i love bangkok, agoda, n arnoma hotel
Ang R. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great services & Location

Location of the hotel.
8
I would say that the location of the hotel is convenient, nearby BTS station and shopping malls. On top of that, you get have grab delicious bites along the streets and a stretch of street restaurants just across the hotel.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel and very friendly

very convenient
9
This is the 5th time staying here and that my frequent stay at this hotel has made a statement.
Lim J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel for Shopping

Location and Price
5
Arnoma used to be a pretty decent hotel of 4 star calibre, but as of the last 2 trips i notice the rooms were really run down, they are in need of renovation. The only reasons why i would stay there is because of its location... As for price wise given the current condition i dont regard it as cheap...
Sayuti G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

best features of the hotel and I will recommend to my friends
7
family friendly hotel and excellent location. near to central world and platinum shopping mall. i have stayed in arnoma hotel 4 or 5 times and i will recommend to my collage, family and friends.
Shopping Tip: Culinary with special spicy foods
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
great location

great location
6.7
efficient service especially at front office.hotel rooms needs major makeover as it looks quite old and worn out.breakfast has much room for improvement.all these are compensated by its great location (close vicinity to major shopping centres,bts and many roadside stalls pedalling goods and delicious food till very late in the night)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop into the river taxi (100m from hotel)for a cheap(10baht to 20baht)but great experience and also to beat the horrible traffic jam.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
位置很好,但沒有免費wifi, 有點令人失望

住置很好
8
it is quite near to the tourist spots and bts. the room is quite comfortable and the bed size is ok. the english level of the officers of the check-in counter are efficient.
Michele B. Couples Germany, December 28, 2012
Location but that is the only thing...

Location, close to Platinum Fashion Mall
4.3
First what I liked about the hotel: Nothing really. We stayed in Arnoma many years back and interesting to see that they did nothing to the rooms which were already old back then. We even had mold in the bathroom and when I put the cupboard aside to get to the electronic socket it really looked like last cleaning had been done when Thailand was still called Siam. It was interesting to see the remains of the Room Service Thai Curry Dish on the floor of the room next door as it changed colors the longer it stayed there. The internet was absolutely no issue except that I had to pay 13 USD for one day. Quiet on the high side if you consider that most of the 3/4 Stars Hotels in BKK offer it complimentary. Breakfast was ok if you are not that much into food and like eating in train station atmosphere. Luckily there was a Au Bon Pain opposite the hotel. Look at my other reviews I'm normally a fair person but this was a very disappointing experience and not planning to go back.
Shopping Tip: Platinum shopping mall around the corner
Muy X. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Good location to large shopping centres

Location and spacious room
8.3
Location was good for walking distance to main shopping complex across the street and the local metro. The night markets across the street were also very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04