or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5469 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5469)
Sort by:
Hee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
location

Centrally located
7
pay for the location, save taxi/ tuk tuk fare to shopping malls. major shopping mall and markets within walking distance / train accessiblity. room should go for refurbishment and upgrade facilities. breakfast seat limited during peak hour. chicken congee taste good,limited choice on others selections.
Vylvianne D. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
great location comfy stay

convenient and really accessible location, clean and confortable rooms
9.3
the hotel was clean and nice, with comfy beds, very value for money - the best feature is how accessible it is to all the shopping areas etc. will definitely be back!
Pimmada U. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
Have stayed in this hotel for about 5 times but its Best place for shoppers right in the centre , close to chitlom BTS station , deluxe rooms are better as standard rooms are pathetic...over all a good stay..
Lou T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

Good location
7.7
No doubt the location is good with many shopping within walking distance, be prepared to encounter heavy traffic during peak hours. The rooms are ok but old which need to refurbish to compete with the newer ones. Breakfast was very local and give 5/10 being modest. On the other hand, very thoughtful staff. Check in was less than 5 minutes (checked in on midnite). What caught me by surprised and impressed me was the kind gesture. As I was traveling with my son, it was his birthday on the next day. We returned from our celebration and to my surprised, a birthday cake was in our room, complimentary from the hotel. We did not inform them about it. Perhaps the details of the passport reveals the "secret". A small gesture like this goes a long way and made our day. Did not have the chance to thank personally to the staff (due to tight schedule) but taking this platform to express my sincere thanks to them. Thank You.
Shopping Tip: Big C Hyeprmart is just next door. Central World is just across the road. High end boutique is also less than 5 minutes walk and the famous Platimum is also well walling distance....Siam Sqaure is also not too far
Chua S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
great location but room too small

location
7
socket loose and carbinet all cant close properly. but overall due to the great locaion still can recommand. have book for king or queen bed but instead give us to single bed and join together so call a queen or king bed.
Shopping Tip: need to bargain
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Near from shopping mall

Location, staff friendly, near shopping mall.
7.3
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
great hotel n friendly staff

close to shooping mall, four face buddha, n platinum mall
8.3
the place is in front of Central World Mall, and beside of Big-C Supermarket.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
the third time to visit

easy to get away
8.3
no doubt that this hotel is the mostconvience , best place to stay
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2012
great hotel is near central world bangkok

best place and location
9.3
i always stay in this hotel if i go to thailand(bangkok). the staff is friendly and helpful. arnoma has a indoor swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near from BigC (supermarket), in front of central world, and near from four face buddha (erawan place).
Yoshihito S. Families with young children Japan, November 8, 2012
goodness

convinient
8
my first stay.but this hotel is very confortable.i love big-c.there is near big-c.and near bts and isetan and thai-food and more.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi not free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07