or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5709 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Noorashila I. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Location, Access and Friendly
9.7
Its a Great Hotel..Will recommend anytime.
Anthea L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Good

Price, location and food
8
Nice
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Location
7.7
Location-wise, Arnoma is centrally located to the places that we wanted to go. Having a 3-year old with us, we couldn't go very far using BTS or by foot. Arnoma has the Big C shopping center immediately outside its' doors, a short walk to Erawan, Central World and Platinum. The BTS station Chit Lom is just around the corner. My only gripe is that the food served, whether breakfast or dinner is not quite the standard in Bangkok that I'm used to. The hotel service is quite pleasant and during check-in, I was told the room allocated could be a bit noisy and I was given a choice for a quieter room facing Central World since we had a 3-year old with us. Not only were we given a quieter room, we were also given a bigger room - an upgrade. Now that's what I call customer service.
Wang C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Fantastic location

Location - just opposite Central World
7.3
The hotel room is clean and neat. What I liked most of this hotel is the great location.... just right opposite Central World, next to Big C and about 10 minutes walk to Chit Rom BTS station. Very convenient.
Yeoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
grest location and friendly staffs.

total of 4 lifts in hotel. do not have to wait for long.
7.3
we are happy to stay in this hotel. not only the location in the heart of shopping areas, it is also easier for us to use bts which is only a waking distance. branded shops are just beside the building(gaysorn).
Ngoc K. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Great location
7.7
The hotel is ideally located right opposite of Central World and in walking distance to Siam Paragon - 2 main shopping center in Bangkok. Accessible to Chit Lom BTS and you can get to Chatuchak Weekend Market in just 15-20 mins. Good reception and service. However wifi is extremely expensive and bathroom has no sprayer gun.
Preeya I. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
great location but food is not so good.

good location, reasonable price.
7.3
the staff is nice and friendly, easy to go out for night life.
Nightlife Tip: many shops to take a look and enjoy at night.
Preeya I. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great location to the shopping malls

convenient
8
we had been upgraded to the deluxe room. the front staff was very nice. the bell boy was also very helpful. it was not a new hotel but very convenient to reach any places via bts.
Shopping Tip: We can go and shop what we would like to have at Paragon. We enjoyed going to the bookstores, optical and money exchange and great food in Paragon.
Vanessa T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location but ran down rooms

Convenient
8
The hotel is located at busy area. it is very convenience, only 5 minutes walking distance to BTS and Erawan. Surrounded by few shopping places like Central World, Platinum, Amarin and so on.if you like shopping, i would recommend this hotel for you.
Myint N. Couples Myanmar, December 24, 2012
Great location

Room Comfort
6.3
In overall, it is satisfactory. Hotel Guided Tours for guests should be handy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08