My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Loh P. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Great Location
8.7
The hotel's location is centrally located of all leading shopping malls, with Central mall just opposite, the biggest fashion mall - Platinium Mall nearby, Paragon & MBK, there is endless shopping. Hotel staff is friendly & helpful. They'll go for a extra mile. Will stay there again for my next BKK holiday.
Chng C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
great place for shopping and eating

walking distance within shopping area.
8.3
over all the hotel is good and quite clean even read some comments that some guests complained the cleaniness. Is so convinient that we can shopping and eat easily. Even is so near to the four face buddha.
Ysabel G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Best location

Next to Big C! And across Central World Mall
9.3
The hotel is Bit old; but I loved the pink bathroom marble. The room is very clean. Best location if you like to shop in the heart of Bangkok. About a block away from Platinum Mall in Pratunam. The kids liked the swimming pool, there just was no lifeguard on duty. The breakfast they served was good; it just lacked a system since you have to find your own table. All in all, we were very happy with the stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were impressed by the emerald Buddha at the Grand Palace. Also for the ladies, try out shopping at PlatinumMall. We got very interesting finds. Try papaya salad (remind them to hold the chili). Yum!
Liza U. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
nice location

near shopping,
7.3
room needs renovation, most hotel staff can speak and understand english
Ching H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Superb location to MBK, Siam Paragon, World Trade

To and fro airport/hotel with BTS at minutes walk away
8
never failed to make our stay a splendid one. just that we got connecting room and the neighbour was snoring real loud. smarter stayers should opt for a non connecting room. can go for just room without b.fast as surrounding as much cheaper and yummy food. check out siam paragon foodcourt. the thai papaya salad and fishball noodle soup is a must try!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Lek Massage near Siam Square...look for "Sand"...superb skill and pressure!
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good location

Location is good and comfortable
8
This is one of the hotel I enjoyed to it location. Room wise is comfortable but I always have problem with the key card. Breakfast is average but still good enough to satisfy me. No free internet and in room internet is only via cable as wifi is too far to reach. Less flexible when it come to request but staffs are generally friendly.
Jieyu H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
great location and spacious room

very strategic location!
7
Love that anoma hotel is strategically located at the heart of the main popular shopping malls! very convenient!
Andy C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location with good service

Greatest location
9.3
Location is the best. althought we might have stay at the higest level but the room is still acceptable. We stay at lvl 14 but our was still block by the side of big C. It would be best if we could stay higher. Service was good.
Hong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location with interesting day & night market

Great service, good location
8
It has a long belt of day and night market which let you experience the local life and food delight,yet it is still in the middle of the 5 stars hotel area. The only cons is- wifi is chargeable.
Roger T. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location

the location of the hotel
10
The location of the hotel is nice because there are very near malls and markets. Their breakfast was simple and nice. The hotel rooms are okay in size and i loved how cold their airconditioner is. it was hard to communicate to the housekeeping but it is okay because they would still try their best and smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the floating market, don't expect cheaper things because the stuff there are overpriced. Even though it might look dirty, the food in the floating market are delicious, especially the rice noodle soup.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03