or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5537 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5537)
Sort by:
Seah K. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Great location and big room

surrounding with shopping mall
7.7
nice hotel but need to walk about 7 mins to bts train staion, beside is big c supermarket opposit is central and isetan department stall. if you don't mind walking, its take about 20 mins walk to mbk as well. hotel room is clean but i was disappointed with the cable tv not many channel is provided, in fact very limited channel to watch.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
best location,safe

friendly,easy acess, value for money
7
Sherry A. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Nice strategic location hotel

Good food and location
10
The staff are friendly, the room is clean, the location is in front of centrl world and not so far from four faces Budha. Will come back again offcourse...
Shopping Tip: Ke MBK bisa naik bus ac atau tuk tuk maupun taksi dari depan hotel
Ooi S. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and spacious
10
Clean and dpakcious. Nice location. Great shopping area.
Conrad D. Couples Sri Lanka, November 13, 2012
Excellent Hotel - very friendly staff

Ideal location for shopping
8.3
Enjoyed our stay prefer if the menue includes Indian Cousine
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to many shopping centers
Chu K. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good Location but rooms are old

Location is very good and convenience
7.3
Although this hotel is a bit old. But due to the location very conveneince . Good for shopping ,eating,massage and everything. I will still choose this hotel again.
Hee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
location

Centrally located
7
pay for the location, save taxi/ tuk tuk fare to shopping malls. major shopping mall and markets within walking distance / train accessiblity. room should go for refurbishment and upgrade facilities. breakfast seat limited during peak hour. chicken congee taste good,limited choice on others selections.
Vylvianne D. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
great location comfy stay

convenient and really accessible location, clean and confortable rooms
9.3
the hotel was clean and nice, with comfy beds, very value for money - the best feature is how accessible it is to all the shopping areas etc. will definitely be back!
Pimmada U. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
Have stayed in this hotel for about 5 times but its Best place for shoppers right in the centre , close to chitlom BTS station , deluxe rooms are better as standard rooms are pathetic...over all a good stay..
Lou T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

Good location
7.7
No doubt the location is good with many shopping within walking distance, be prepared to encounter heavy traffic during peak hours. The rooms are ok but old which need to refurbish to compete with the newer ones. Breakfast was very local and give 5/10 being modest. On the other hand, very thoughtful staff. Check in was less than 5 minutes (checked in on midnite). What caught me by surprised and impressed me was the kind gesture. As I was traveling with my son, it was his birthday on the next day. We returned from our celebration and to my surprised, a birthday cake was in our room, complimentary from the hotel. We did not inform them about it. Perhaps the details of the passport reveals the "secret". A small gesture like this goes a long way and made our day. Did not have the chance to thank personally to the staff (due to tight schedule) but taking this platform to express my sincere thanks to them. Thank You.
Shopping Tip: Big C Hyeprmart is just next door. Central World is just across the road. High end boutique is also less than 5 minutes walk and the famous Platimum is also well walling distance....Siam Sqaure is also not too far

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06