or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5631 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5631)
Sort by:
Yit F. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Location!

located next to big c (supermarket, foodcourt, shops), opposite central world plaza, 7-10min walk to platinum and pratunam, 5min walk to bts,
9
this is my first stay at arnoma and it certainly won't be the last. my parents have stayed in this hotel for several times now and since we were travelling with them for this holiday we decided to try arnoma out. i was impressed by the friendly and swift service at the reception, bell hops and cafeteria staff, thumbs up! location-wise, it has to be said that arnoma is one of the best; being next to big c, opposite central world plaza, 7-10 min walk to both paragon and platinum, 5 min walk to nearest bts. you can actually walk via gaysorn plaza and then the sheltered walkway all the way to mbk (15-20min). rooms were clean and comfy (though i must add that there was cigarette smell in corridors to the room on our level despite it being a non-smoking floor). room service came prompt and smiling all the time. cleaning ladies efficient and honest (we left our ipod touch on the table and it was still there when we returned).
Travel tip: don't bother with the tuk tuks! too many dodgy ones to even try. we decided to just try to let our kids experience a tuk tuk ride but ended up wasting 10min of our time discussing with ruffians. friendly at first, negotiated a price to the riverside, then 100m down the road, started to ask if we wanted a tour etc etc. i have heard about this con many times before and even seen it in a documentary so i knew where this was heading. i said no and they said get lost. these cads really spoil the friendly image of the thais. in the end, we took a cab and the driver was super nice. we eventually got him to send us to the airport on the last day and we rewarded him with a tip. we will surely hire him for our future trips. we travel often as a group of 6 or more so it was great to finally get a personal contact for a 8 seater mpv taxi, and at great value.
Hector G. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Amazing Service

Location, Service ,Rooms
10
the staff were very friendly. going out of their way to help us with our requests. the location is perfect.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location

Service staff are generally polite
7.3
Hotel is within walking distance to BTS station, so convenient to move around. We took the airport city link and changed to BTS to arrive the hotel. Recommended only if your luggage weight is manageable. Have read reviews that hotel is old so didn't set too high expectations. Chose this hotel purely for its proximity to Central mall (which is opposite the hotel), Platinum Malls, Big C supermarket (next to hotel). If you need to buy groceries, it's really convenient as they open till 11pm. The room is reasonably sized and generally clean but the free drinking water bottles are placed in the fridge instead of on the table within visibility. The only complain we have is the bathing facilities. The water supply is not working properly. You need to figure out how to balance the mix of cold and hot water, else you end up with either too hot or cold water. This is really frustrating!! We requested for late check out but was rejected due to full occupancy due to the holiday season. At least the staff made an effort to check and not rejecting outrightly.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Great Shopping Locations
8
Great location and easy access to shopping center and shops
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Pratunam
Peter T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Best location

Location
10
It's near Erawan Shrine as well as platinum mall. At night, there will be small stalls that sell clothes, accessories and food. Great location.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient and near to shopping areas, temple sites and attractions. It is situated opposite the centralworld where you can have good time walking and shopping.
Solin T. Families with young children December 8, 2012
Right in the heart of bkk

Location is good
8
The location is right in front of central world. Lots of shopping brand names!
Shopping Tip: Central world
Ngeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location and very large rooms.

Location in the heart of town and room size very lage.
8.3
The hotel is a bit old but all the rooms are very well kept and clean. Breakfast was quite good and the service very friendly.
Shiella M. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2012
Comfortable

Good Location, Comfortable, Nice
8.3
It was good. They have good facilities. I love to stay in the room. And the room is clean
Kaiming A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location

Near to Big C supermarket and Platinum Fashion Mall
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to many locations. Hotel is abit old. Mattress is too soft
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Hotel @ Convenient Location

Near shopping areas
6.3
Hotel is situated at a convenient location. Frontline staff were friendly. Room is spacious. However it can be noisy at night with the music blasting across the street till midnight. The light in the room was very dim, can hardly read travel info in the room. There were stains on the white bedsheets and white towels as well. Please change the white bedsheets and white towels to new one.
Shopping Tip: The things in the wholesale plaza is not really cheap. Things sold at the long stretch of street market are cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01