Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5529)
Sort by:
Summer L. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Comfy rooms with excellent service

Excellent service
7.7
The rooms are comfy and the customer service is excellent. However the location was quite a walk away from platinum mall and there isnt much massage place near by. But nevertheless great stay though.
Lim M. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, room is clean
6.7
I always stay at Arnoma because of its great location. However, I think the room given this time is a little old as compare to my previous stay in April.
Shopping Tip: Opposite is the Central World, 5 mins walk to Pathumwan wholesales market.
Chin S. Solo travelers October 22, 2012
Convenient location but unfriendly staff

Location
4.7
Our stay wast pleasant as we asked for transfer for hotel to airport. The hotel reception told us the charges is 500 Thai baht while I knw the market price is actually 400 bath offer price if its not following meter. The hotel staff even mention 500 Thai baht is just asking price before taking consideration of traffic condition. I stay in grad Hyatt before and they service is much superior than that. Don't mind to pay slightly more for Hyatt experience.
Steffen V. Couples Denmark, October 22, 2012
Perfect location

All within walking distance
7.3
This hotel is the perfect location if you want to shop and go to nice restrurants. The swimmingpool and area is not so nice not many people use when we where there.The hotel is a bit old and can specially be seen in the swimmingpool area where paint is falling off and wood havent been maintained for a long time. Breakfast is ok but the seats are not enough for all the guest.
Thet T. Solo travelers Myanmar, October 22, 2012
Great Location with clean and comfortable room

Location
9.3
The location is the greatest. But the rooms are very clean, and comfortable, and the staff are very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Best hotel for shopping, as it is just beside all major shopping centres. You dont spend time going to the centres and you can bring back your bags to leave at the hotel easily.
Kenneth G. Business travelers Canada, October 22, 2012
Nice room and bed

Air conditioning
7.3
Free wifi would have been nice. I enjoyed the room, bed and air conditioning though. The location of the hotel was also excellent!
Ong C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 22, 2012
Great location but no wifi

Good service with great location.
8.3
I was suprised to see how great the staff attitude toward the guest. They are very well manners and i feel so much appreciated. Drinks are refill everyday in the fridge. However, the downside is that they dont provide wifi for free. BTS trains station are a few minutes walk away. There is a big supermarket next to the hotel. Extremely convenience. 7-Eleven is a just a few minutes away.
Restaurant Tip: There is plenty of restaurant across the road in the centre world shopping mall
Ammar V. Couples Pakistan, October 22, 2012
Great location , close to all major shopping!

Location ! Service ! Staff !
8.7
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Always good value. Great location

Location, good service
7.3
As always another great value hotel. Love the location. good facilities and love the older style although it needs a renovation soon. Will be back again
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Great location

Location to markets, friendly staff and good breakfast restaurant
7.3
As always good. Hotel a little tired but location and price makes it great value. Honest staff as I has an expensive copy bag returned to me in Australia I had left behind! Very impressed. My regular BKK hotel though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07