Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5612)
Sort by:
Hubert R. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
nice hotel

best location!
7.3
best location nice rooms big,a little old but still complete ammenities,big lobby very nice staff with hotel service
Shopping Tip: best location
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great Location but old furniture

Location & Service
8
Great stay at Aroma, their service & location are excellent. However, the hotel decor is too old. Most its furniture are very old.
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Wonderful location

Walking distance to shopping paradise
7.7
I booked a junior suite on this as I extended my stay due to normal rooms fully booked. However I did not bother to change my room as the only check in time is afternoon which we are usually out. No comments on the room but breakfast, room comfort is good. The housekeeper did a wonderful job cleaning my room.
Sandie S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Good room with Best location

Good room with the great location , perfect !
7
i think i have a good room but i have the room with the bad door lock for the bathroom. Arnoma need to take care of this condition. overall i think this hotel is good!
Shopping Tip: Arnoma Hotel is so strategic location for a shopaholic. its in front of Arnoma is Central World, beside Arnoma is BigC and its near to go to Platinum and etc.
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great Location but old furniture

Location & Service from Crew
7
Great stay in Aroma, their service & location are excellent.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2012
good location

Good location
6.3
Exelent location, opposite to Central world, big C. Room was old but fine. Breakfast of 3 stars hotel not 4.
Hsiang-Wei H. Groups Taiwan, November 3, 2012
great location

great location, everything is right at the corner(money exchange, massage service, supermarket, street shopping, shopping centers, food/restaurant choices), BTS station is not far away, only 10-15 mins walk distance. taxi traffic is bad though. room size is good and clearn for two people(two girls stayed at 21st floor), didn't hear noise from the street even it's in the crowd location.
8.3
overall, the hotel is in great location, all living functions(food, shopping, supermarket, money exchange, massage service, BTS station) are close. Central World shopping plaza is right at the cross street. the taxi traffic is bad, if you are ok to take public transportation, it won't be an issue then. we didn't ask much service from the hotel as we knew what we wanted to do already, so don't know how the staff being helpful for tour information or not, but staff are generally friendly.
Siew P. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Friendly staff

Convenience
9
Nice hotel and friendly staff! Hotel located just next to Big C and opposite Central world. Walking distance to Platunam Mall (shopping heaven)! I'll be back to this hotel for my next trip!
Shopping Tip: Street walk..cheap shirts and food are nice!
Lysha L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location but poor service

Opposite central world plaza and walkable distance to platinum mall and train station.
4.3
Upon arrival we were greeted by stoned face and not so friendly staff at the check-in counter. When we got our room keys, we found the room to be freezing cold and the toilet and table surfaces of the room to be extremely dusty and stained. Towels were all permanently stained and there were even nail clippings of previous holiday goers in the drawers. Once we looked past all that, the people in BKK prove the country to be a land of smiles and our 5 day stay was very pleasant. This was up to the last day when we got the hotel concierge to hail us a cab to the airport and he informed us that it will cost us Baht500 (this does not include highway toll). As we previously took a metered cab from the airport, we knew this was highly exorbitant and requested to have a metered cab. When the next cab arrived, the concierge obviously upset that he did not get his shared commission for a non meter charging cab ganged up with the unhappy cab driver and hauled our luggage into the boot. The concierge scoffed loudly when our luggage was in the cab. Anyway, I later found a long scratch on my luggage The cab driver proceeded to ask our country of origin and shared unasked that he hated our country. He started muttering in Thai and made the entire journey extremely hostile. He even smoked in the cab..
Cherrie N. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Not bad, you can choose this hotel

Room space enough for 1 family with child, good location.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08