My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5451)
Sort by:
I M. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
great location but small rooms

location. big C just opposite the hotel
7
Shopping around the area. Good location but things are old
Eugene T. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
Affordable and pleasant hotel

Location of the Hotel is a definite thumbs up
9.3
arnoma hotel is absolutely the hotel with the best location for all your shopping experiences! the hotel is centrally located just right opposite of central world and beside the big c shopping centre. it is also located just a street away from our singaporean favorite platinium mall. the hotel is affordable, clean and pleasant. nice and initiative staff in the hotel. although the hotel may be a little old but all the facilities and amenities are up to standards and if you are in for a maximizing shopping experience with a budget stay, then arnoma hotel is definitely a must stay for you! good job arnoma hotel
Yung F. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Nice and Convenient

Near shopping center
7.3
The room is clean and neat. The breakfast is ok, just a buffet breakfast. The location is good if you like shopping very much. It is because it is just next to Big C which is a very supermarket. The Central World is opposite to it. It takes around 5-10 minutes to go BTS. On the whole, it is nice hotel to stay.
Shaba M. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location but unapproachable front desk staff

Helpful, friendly and thoughful doorman named Kampol
6.7
I encountered two unpleasant incidents more on the services provided by the females front desk staff: 1) I requested to chane Thai baht in smaller notes, the female staff just showed us a very long face and in a harsh tone told us that we can only change baht. 2) I called the front desk requesting for doorman to collect our bags as we are checking out but waited for nearly half an hour. When I called again the staff apologised because totally forgotten about my request. This is my second time staying at Arnoma within 3 months and I found the front desk staff need to displayed more warm attitude, friendly and approachable. Making guests felt they are welcome and feel as if like at home
Lai M. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, near Childlom BTS station
9.7
varieties of food offered at buffet breakfast were sufficient for a good breakfast. bed and pillows were comfortable for a good nights sleep. water pressure at bathroom was great which makes showering an enjoyment moment. bell boys do not hesitate to help you with getting the taxi and helping with the luggage. there is a also a big supermkt, big c, just next to the hotel and there is a food court and some good restaurants in this building. so, no problem to get a decent meal other than thai food if you can't take spicy and sour food.
Travel tip: No hesistation to recommend this hotel in view of her many conveniences that it can offered to foreign tourists/ visitors. full of hustles and bustles daily, from daylight to almost midnight. Safe and awesome location.
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Greationt loca for the price paid

Great location for shopping & food
7.7
Right or left & in front, this hotel is surrounded by shopping malls with great food courts. Besides all these, the stalls hawking their food & clothes are aplenty. The down sides are that the rooms are old but still very acceptable. The master control by the bedside for the electric points & lights are rather out of date & irritating to operate. Streaky bacon fried at breakfast buffet are soaking with oil, believed to happened because of re-using oil for frying again and again.
Sebastian N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great Location

NIL
8
the staff are friendly and the service is good. if we need help the staff will try their best to serve you with the solution. i'm happy and will book again when i come bangkok again. 4stars for their hotel. Keep it up good job.
Liang J. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2012
good location hotel

guest room are comfy
7
hotel is located in the center surrounded by our loving shopping mall. it's near to the chidlom bts station, famous erawan shrine, central world mall, and also to famous wholesale platinum and platinum. easy excess to mbk and siam areas etc.....via bts. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast spreads are not that marvelous.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great location and yet, difficult to find.

Location.
6.7
The lobby is misleading. It suggests the hotel to be of high quality. The rooms are not so, noises are prevalent at all times of day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't use the phone, even if you have a phone card. You will still be charged at least B30 for dialing a number from your room.
Tracey K. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location near shopping

So convenient to most places, walking distance to BTS
6.3
Hotel's location is good. Room is very basic and looked tired. Needs renovation. Breakfast is below average.
Shopping Tip: Near Platimum malls, Paragon and MBK !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02