or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6329 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6329)
Sort by:
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, April 10, 2013
nice hotel close to business and shopping district

good staff and lovely food. i keep staying here whenevr i come
8.3
excellent stay and the spa and food was great. only wifi should be free.
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
It is convenient and confortable

Location, confort, affordable
8.3
Eng K. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
Poor customer service

near erawan shine, clean room, Poor customer care
5.3
i traveled with a friends and reached around 10am. we wanted to check-in, but the manager told us room no ready and have to check-in at 2pm. therefore, we have our bags taken care by the bell boys. so we went to have our lunch. in between, i booked for another room, 3 rooms in total.when we reached at 2pm, the manager told us that we have to wait for another 45 mins. My elder got frustrated and yell to the officers, immediately, the 3 rooms are ready.
Eng K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
attitude towards customer is bad

near to erawan shine, clean rooms, but poor custom
5.3
one of my friend bring a friend up to the hotel to hand over some things to the friend. however, the hotel charge them. everything the hotel wants is money. what wrong in bring friends merely for 1 hour? we refuse to pay buy they insisted us to pay or we move out.
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
I enjoyed my stay very much.

easy access to shopping centers,clean and comfortable room,and the room rate is right.
8
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
relaxing and fun filled.

location, cleanliness and efficient staff
8.3
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
very relaxing

cozy, clean and the staff are courteous
8
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
quiet and relaxing and fun filled

cozy, clean and the staff is courteous
8
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
quiet and relaxing and fun filled

clean, cozy, veryt orderly and the staff is courteous and accommodating
8
Justina N. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Only the location is great

location, shopping and easy acessable to public transport
6.7
Was my 6 time staying at arnoma. customer service is not that good anymore. staff can barely speak english. Rooms switches was not working well, called up the maintance to check upon check in, and till the very last day, it was still not done. need to call housekeeping every day . only the location is worth the vaule. Beware of overfriendly bell boys and concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08