or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5628)
Sort by:
Chew N. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great Location but no free wifi

Good location, neat and clean
7.3
We had always chosen to stay in Arnoma Hotel. It is located near shopping malls and train station. Big C is just beside the hotel. The hotel staff are polite and helpful. The only point that we do not like is that they do not offer free wifi service to guests.
Ttay S. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

The service is supper and the staffs ver helpful
9
I am very surprise because I both 2 room One superior and one Dulex room with Breakfast because I book the room at different Day ans time. But when I check my wife request For connect room but instead the give us A suite with two single bed and one King size Bed with study and surprise the toliet attach With Jicazi not only that when they heard that Our flight home is at 8,20 PM they allow us check Out at 3.00PM so that we can take a bath before We take our flight home. My family not only Enjoy ourselves in Babgkok and also our stay Arnoma Hotels. And for your info this is my Fourth time in 2 years I both and stay there . To surprise is that we we call a Taxi to go anyway I realize they take down the number Of the taxi . For your info worth the money. Thank You
Travel tip: When take a Taxi make sure either you go By meter or one trip prices and remember Pickpocket not only in Bangkok town also Bangkok Airport.
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great location

Great location, within walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and spas.
7
Great location, within walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and spas. Music from neighbours/malls was played a tad too loud and late at night. Hotel staffs are very friendly and pleasant.
Kho A. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
The hotel location is good for shopper

near to most shopping area
6
The location is just right for shopper ,all shopping & restaurant is just 2min walk oppposit,There also got one big supermarket BIG C beside the hotel.The Thao Maha Brahma is just 5min walk .Only 10min walk to platinum mall & Platium shopping centre.siam paragon & shooping is just near the coner. The room service is good & the room is clean but the room key is not functioning most of the time,have to keep changing the room card at the front desk .
Shopping Tip: The location is just right for shopper ,all shopping & restaurant is just 2min walk oppposit,There also got one big supermarket BIG C beside the hotel.The Thao Maha Brahma is just 5min walk .
Boon A. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
hotel is pretty old & requires refurbishment.

good location, close to train station & shopping centres.
5
hotel was ok but i didn't enjoy the breakfast provided.
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great bargains from Agoda

Best location in Pratunam area, great for shopping.
9
Located just opposite Central World, walking distance to Pratunam Market, Platinium Fashion Mall, Palladium World and night markets around the area. So convenient at the doorstep that I'm willing to give Chatuchak a miss.
Shopping Tip: Platinium Fashion Mall and Palladium World are wholesale centres for ladies fashion and accessories respectively. The newly opened Palladium is filled with beads shops and ready made accessories stores. Can drive a good bargain for bulk buying, though prices are not as cheap as before. The cheaper accessories shops in Chinatown are fast disappearing because they have moved to air-con shopping malls.
Sri R. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great Location, very convenient

Location,Walking Distance to Erawan shrine, Central World, Platinum Mall, and Siam Square
7.3
Had a very nice stay, except the room is a bit dirty (carpet were not cleaned regularly, we noticed). The location is unbeatable as it is within walking distance to the central shopping areas
Thomas G. Business travelers Denmark, November 5, 2012
worst hotel ever in bkk

location
3.7
Staff unpolite, charge you for everything they can. I stayed in more that 50 hotels in Bangkok and this is the worst. The worst breakfast ever and it is like eating on a highway so much noise.
Jeffry S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Excellent location

Near Central World & Erawan Shrine
7
The Hotel located in excellent location near BTS , Bus in fornt of hotel but the hotel is a bit old and have small room, not much choice for the breakfast. friendly and helpful staff , able to communicate in good english.
Shopping Tip: Central World - in fornt of Hotel Siam Paragon , Siam Discovery , Siam Central , MBK - just 1 station from Chidlom BTS, also walking distance through skywalk from Central World Emporium 21 - BTS Asok chatuchak weekend market - BTS Mochit
Carrie W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
convenience

central location, clean room & sastify with their service
7.7
Location near shopping centre, opposite central world & near four face buddha. Outside street have small shopping street sell at lot things. A loot food restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06