or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5545 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5545)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Location and Excellent Service

Location is great as they are near to the shopping malls
8
I would certainly be using the same hotel when I go BKK next time. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Location
6.7
Lovely stay, Stayed here everytime i come to bangkok. All the stafts are friendly, but if ur not a smoker dont stay in the smoking floor, it really stinks .
Shopping Tip: Try the new Terminal 21 shopping center. Lots of food and nice place to take alot of pics
Seow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Overall is very good!

Room,services,food
8.7
Nee J. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Centrally located!

Location, location, location!
10
I travelled with my family group of which some were seniors. As such, this hotel was a perfect base to move about as they didn't have to move far in order to satisfy their shopping needs. Food was readily available too.
Nee J. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Centrally located!

Location, location, location!
10
I travelled with my family group of which some were seniors. As such, this hotel was a perfect base to move about as they didn't have to move far in order to satisfy their shopping needs. Food was readily available too.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
good location with friendly staff

The location is spendid, easy access to many shopping areas around bangkok city.
7.7
This is the 3rd time i stayed in Arnoma. I like the convenience of the location, given the price i have paid. It is value for money. The room is abit rundown, however the essential facilities are still available for a decent stay. I tried the buffet dinner served at the restuarant but it was not fantastic and would not go for it again. However the staff there are friendly and will definitely go back again.
Siewchai P. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good location hotel

Shopping area
8.3
Room is ok but air con will shut down At midnight and no wifi
Travel tip: Near to shopping and wholesale market
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Good location but a bit old

Good location with Big C near by
6.3
Room is a bit quite old and had a little bit smell. The BIG C mall nearby is a good mark.
Chang F. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
4-star hotel at reasonable good price

Good location for shopping
8.3
Arnoma Hotel is ideal for shoppers as well as those who wish to go to the Erawan Shrine to pray. It is surrounded by shopping centres, Gayson where the branded goods are sold, to the left, Big C to the right and Central World opposite. It is about 15 minutes walk to Pantip Plaza where electgronic goods are sold, Platinum Fashion (Wholesale) Mall and Pratunam Complex. A wide variety of good and cheap food is sold at the food court at Central World and Big C. The Erawan Shrine is just opposite Gayson, where Siam Paragon is just behind. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. It has a variety of food to select for breakfast at the Cafe. The waiter/waitress replenish food very fast. The swimming pool is clean, on the 4th floor.
Jany M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2012
good service, great location and valued for money

nice hotel, service with smile and great location
9.3
i stayed in this hotel with my families. We all like the service, rooms and the location. Everything was great. Its a walk distance to Central world and gaysorn plaza. Great value for the hotel location. You gonna love this hotel. I'll plan to book and stay in this hotel for my next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01