My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Loykrathong
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5253 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5253)
Sort by:
Guodong J. Families with young children China, August 25, 2012
an old style hotel

very convenient for shopping at city center
8
The furniture and eletric appliances inside room is a litle bit old,but frankly speaking it's really convenient for going shopping at city center.
Shopping Tip: The central world shopping complex is just in front of this hotel, it take only 5 min by walking to it.And also close to Erawan Shrine.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Good location & good staff, but no wi-fi.

Staff with a smile
8.3
A very comfortable stay, hotel staff is good and helping. The room is clean, only bad thing is no wi-fi. Will book this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very close to many main shopping malls.
Gan S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2012
Great Location

So convenient to all shopping areas
8.3
Hotel is a little bit old but surprisingly quite crowded during the period of stay. Location is great as so near to major shopping centres and supermarket. However, breakfast need to be improved cos it is same everyday. Though a large variety, after 2 days we are quite sick of the same spread.
Sera L. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2012
Great Location, Best value for money.

Great Location, Best value for money.
8
Loved the location. BTS station is near and lots of marts and stores for shopping. It was a great convenience!
Susana K. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location

Good location, convinient
7
besides the location, the hotel is actually quite old already, our room air conditioner was leaking, and when we were seating in the lobby, it was leaking everywhere also. when we were in our room, no tooth paste and tooth brush was provided. renovation is highly recommended. the receptionist are actually not that friendly also
Shopping Tip: close to shopping areas
Xian K. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2012
Good location and room is okay

next to Big C supermarket, opposite Central World Mall
8.3
We can buy mineral water or anything else from Big C. it is like Giant or Wall Mart. Central World mall is new and huge. there is a rather big children play area inside level 6. different choices of restaurants like din tai feng. complete with a cinema. walking past central world will be the electronics plaza called PanTip plaza. we did not eat in the hotel, so no comments.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lift doors close fast
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location

best features of the hotel
8.3
this arnoma hotel at a good location and the room service is best.
Michael T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great location !

having a strategic location
9.3
i just stayed in arnoma hotel bangkok for my trip, and i feel glad that i choose arnoma hotel. it is cheap and good. having a clean room just make me feel happy. and the location of the hotel is very good. near the platinum shopping center, and also central world. very recommended
Shopping Tip: near to platinum shopping center ! and thats very good
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great location! Counter service needs improvement

Great location
7.3
Room maintenance was very clean and good! Big lobby with many sitting/ waiting areas, and is cooling. Passenger lifts lack intelligent, and slow. Reception not friendly, and not flexible. Smile was missing, may be because of the good discount with minimum profit. Room given was not per initially request during booking on line.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near famous Four face Budda Temple. Good location to all shopping area.
Chang P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location for shopping
8.7
is a good location for shopping..and alaso good location for praying
Shopping Tip: good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - LoykrathongArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - BTS ChitlomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Songkran FestivalArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Siam ParagonArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08