or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5611 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5611)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 22, 2012
Great location but no wifi

Good service with great location.
8.3
I was suprised to see how great the staff attitude toward the guest. They are very well manners and i feel so much appreciated. Drinks are refill everyday in the fridge. However, the downside is that they dont provide wifi for free. BTS trains station are a few minutes walk away. There is a big supermarket next to the hotel. Extremely convenience. 7-Eleven is a just a few minutes away.
Restaurant Tip: There is plenty of restaurant across the road in the centre world shopping mall
Ammar V. Couples Pakistan, October 22, 2012
Great location , close to all major shopping!

Location ! Service ! Staff !
8.7
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Always good value. Great location

Location, good service
7.3
As always another great value hotel. Love the location. good facilities and love the older style although it needs a renovation soon. Will be back again
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Great location

Location to markets, friendly staff and good breakfast restaurant
7.3
As always good. Hotel a little tired but location and price makes it great value. Honest staff as I has an expensive copy bag returned to me in Australia I had left behind! Very impressed. My regular BKK hotel though.
Loo S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Hotel a bit run down

Great Location
5.3
The bathroom and carpet got uncomfortable smell. The plus point of this hotel is strategic location i.e. next to Big C, opposite of Central World, walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel bellboy would help their guest to get taxi to airport, please insists meter taxi although the hotel bellboy inform the taxi driver in Thai language.
Niklas B. Solo travelers Sweden, October 21, 2012
Perfect location for shopping

Good locations for best shopping in Bangkok, hotel with all the things you need for a shopping Holliday, good breakfast
7.3
i was upgraded to a nicer room without a problem and with a smile from the hotel. i also appreciated the knowledgable staff who could advice me about places i was disappointed that i had to pay to use internet and it was expensive, so as a businessman i am hesitating to come back to this hotel when i am in need of internet. but if i come for shopping i would revisit this hotel and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Douangnary D. Business travelers October 21, 2012
Space & comfortable room

Closed to Big Shopping Centers
9
Very nice hotel, comfortable bed, big choice of food at breakfast, just few minute walk to Central World and Others Shopping Centers. Will come back again.
Shopping Tip: In middle of Business & Shopping Centers
Chi Y. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Big rooms close to attractions

Close to attractions
8
Big rooms, and hotel manager was very helpful in changing our room to one that has a bath tub without hesitance.
Yap G. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location

Location
8.3
Location is good. With breakfast, well worth the price
William L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Great location, service was good

Location and Best location
8.3
It was Near to BTS, Oppsite centre world. Easy to access other shopping mall, walking distance. Breakfast was ok to me. Great service overall. highly recommand to those going for bangkok shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: was Near to BTS, Oppsite centre world. The Room Is Big enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01