or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5944 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5944)
Sort by:
Sayuti G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

best features of the hotel and I will recommend to my friends
7
family friendly hotel and excellent location. near to central world and platinum shopping mall. i have stayed in arnoma hotel 4 or 5 times and i will recommend to my collage, family and friends.
Shopping Tip: Culinary with special spicy foods
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
great location

great location
6.7
efficient service especially at front office.hotel rooms needs major makeover as it looks quite old and worn out.breakfast has much room for improvement.all these are compensated by its great location (close vicinity to major shopping centres,bts and many roadside stalls pedalling goods and delicious food till very late in the night)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop into the river taxi (100m from hotel)for a cheap(10baht to 20baht)but great experience and also to beat the horrible traffic jam.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
位置很好,但沒有免費wifi, 有點令人失望

住置很好
8
it is quite near to the tourist spots and bts. the room is quite comfortable and the bed size is ok. the english level of the officers of the check-in counter are efficient.
Michele B. Couples Germany, December 28, 2012
Location but that is the only thing...

Location, close to Platinum Fashion Mall
4.3
First what I liked about the hotel: Nothing really. We stayed in Arnoma many years back and interesting to see that they did nothing to the rooms which were already old back then. We even had mold in the bathroom and when I put the cupboard aside to get to the electronic socket it really looked like last cleaning had been done when Thailand was still called Siam. It was interesting to see the remains of the Room Service Thai Curry Dish on the floor of the room next door as it changed colors the longer it stayed there. The internet was absolutely no issue except that I had to pay 13 USD for one day. Quiet on the high side if you consider that most of the 3/4 Stars Hotels in BKK offer it complimentary. Breakfast was ok if you are not that much into food and like eating in train station atmosphere. Luckily there was a Au Bon Pain opposite the hotel. Look at my other reviews I'm normally a fair person but this was a very disappointing experience and not planning to go back.
Shopping Tip: Platinum shopping mall around the corner
Muy X. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Good location to large shopping centres

Location and spacious room
8.3
Location was good for walking distance to main shopping complex across the street and the local metro. The night markets across the street were also very good.
Hector G. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Awesome Location, Friendly Staff

Location
9.3
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are a bit old but the lcoation of the hotel nonetheless was perfect. Big C is located right beside the hotel which has tons of restaurants as well as a huge supermarket
Restaurant Tip: The top floor of Big C has a variety of restaurants
Cai E. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location but hotel needs slight upgrading

Centralised location, spacious gym and good service
8.7
Arnoma hotel is located opposite Central World. Room rates are cheaper compared to the surrounding hotels. The hotel also has a nice gym. However, the booming sound from Central World open concept nightspot could be heard from my room. This could be easily ignored though. Connecting the plugs of the kettle and hairdryer to the power points required frequent adjustments. Volume 1 of Star World TV Channel was very loud and could be heard in the next door room which my friends stayed in. Still, for the price, location and ever obliging service from the hotel staff, I would stay at this hotel again.
Biyi W. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Awesome location and great service!

Terrific location
8.3
Extremely convenient location just opposite Centralworld and waking distance to wholesale mall Platinum and other major shopping centres. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay tremendously; will definitely come back in the future!
Ka W. Couples Macau, December 26, 2012
Good location

Good service
8
love the location of this place. a lot of people have too high expectation of the place in all the review, but i thought the hotel is alright, just a bit old, but the location is excellen with central world shopping just opposite, 7min walk to platinum mall & pratunam market, 15-18min walk to mbk, siam paragon & siam square.
Shopping Tip: Just right beside big C. Good experience in staying.
Emily H. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Lovely and convenient hotel

Location, Cleaniness of the room
8
Good Hotel location. Near to the train station.Walkable distance to central world,platinum mall, siam paragon and mbk. Breakfast was decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06