Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6470 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6470)
Sort by:
Yu L. Couples Taiwan, April 13, 2013
nothing could be promoted, but location

too old, too cold, too smelled
3.7
i felt nothihing can be promoted, only the location is good, room rental is ok, but they can be better!
Ong M. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Excellent

comfortable,friendly,ez to room around
8.3
It was great during my last stay in arnoma .They even upgrade my room.I was very satisfied.
Mark T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Internet not free which other hotels give for free

location near to major shopping malls
7.3
Not free WIFI and with the price should give to guests. They charge WIFI use
Veny D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2013
best hotel in town

comfort , clean , prime location
7.7
its the fourth time we visit Bangkok, we never stay at Arnoma before , but staffs in travel agent suggest us to try this hotel . after we stay one night there , we feel satisfied ! this hotel in the center of town surrounded by Largest Mall in town . Near to BTS stasion and many restaurants there , also 15 minutes walk to Pratunam (the busiest & largest fashion wholeseller market) . very interesting shopping there . we are very satisfied stay at Arnoma Hotel and we'll back
Wai K. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2013
Great Location that save my travel time

Great location, helpful concierge, quick check-in
6.7
Alexandra M. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Very comfortable accommodations

Great location, accessibility and efficient staff
8
I wish they vary the breakfast choices. This is my 3rd stay in the last 10 years and the food choices have not changed since. I was disappointed that the hotel does not assist guests in web check-in as a customer service but want you to pay for internet fees. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Qi S. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2013
Nice stay with excellent locations

Location,location and location
7.7
Eng K. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
officers are unfriendly

near erawan shine, clean room, but unfriendly officer
5.3
my friend booked out one day earlier then me.
Naw K. Couples Myanmar, April 11, 2013
Very nice

location/ budget hotel
9.3
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, April 10, 2013
nice hotel close to business and shopping district

good staff and lovely food. i keep staying here whenevr i come
8.3
excellent stay and the spa and food was great. only wifi should be free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03