or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5606 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5606)
Sort by:
Low P. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Easily accessible
8
The hotel venue is wonderful and easily accessible to everywhere. The only thing I would like to feedback is the room assigned to me this time is relatively small and the people staying around our room are very inconsiderate. They are very noisy and making alot of noise at 11plus.
Siu M. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location with friendly service

Excellent location
8
Excellent location if you are looking to visit the famed golden triangle shopping belt within Bangkok. Minutes by foot to the Pratunam area, directly opposite Central world, less than 15 min walk to Siam Paragon and MBK via the skywalk. Easy access to the BTS via Chidlom station. However, if you need a stiff bed with strong back support, you would be better off staying in other newer hotels. The mattresses are quite soft, probably due to the frequent use. All in, given the price we paid for the stay, it's worth the punt!
Jany M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2012
great location for shoppersaholic

good location, nice hotel
9
The staff was nice and good rated hotel to be stayed. Great location, walk distance to shopping mall. I would like to stay here for the next bangkok visit
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Location and Excellent Service

Location is great as they are near to the shopping malls
8
I would certainly be using the same hotel when I go BKK next time. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Location
6.7
Lovely stay, Stayed here everytime i come to bangkok. All the stafts are friendly, but if ur not a smoker dont stay in the smoking floor, it really stinks .
Shopping Tip: Try the new Terminal 21 shopping center. Lots of food and nice place to take alot of pics
Seow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Overall is very good!

Room,services,food
8.7
Nee J. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Centrally located!

Location, location, location!
10
I travelled with my family group of which some were seniors. As such, this hotel was a perfect base to move about as they didn't have to move far in order to satisfy their shopping needs. Food was readily available too.
Nee J. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Centrally located!

Location, location, location!
10
I travelled with my family group of which some were seniors. As such, this hotel was a perfect base to move about as they didn't have to move far in order to satisfy their shopping needs. Food was readily available too.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
good location with friendly staff

The location is spendid, easy access to many shopping areas around bangkok city.
7.7
This is the 3rd time i stayed in Arnoma. I like the convenience of the location, given the price i have paid. It is value for money. The room is abit rundown, however the essential facilities are still available for a decent stay. I tried the buffet dinner served at the restuarant but it was not fantastic and would not go for it again. However the staff there are friendly and will definitely go back again.
Siewchai P. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good location hotel

Shopping area
8.3
Room is ok but air con will shut down At midnight and no wifi
Travel tip: Near to shopping and wholesale market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08