or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Chee S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location but old furnishing

Ideal location.
8.3
hotel are within walking distances from several tourist spots. hotel amenities are good but furnishing looks old. check in at late hours and managed to get an upgrade from hotel. night market near hotel vincinity is a plus factor. provision shop such as pharmacy and 7-eleven are also nearby.
Shopping Tip: Night market located within the hotel. Great for shoppers looking for local products
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good location but small room

Walking distance to shopping malls
6.3
Take long time to check-in. Would like to say thank you to the Manager that assist me to call banks.
Woon M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location hotel

The location is fantastic especially for us family travel with a baby.
9
The location is fantastic especially for us a family travel with a baby. Big C is just few steps from the main entrance of the hotel. Central World, Central Chitlom and Erawan are all within short walking distance. We could return to hotel for a rest or feed our baby anytime we like. The only thing is the hotel room and bathroom is a big old design.
Shopping Tip: Big C, Central World & Central Chitlom is just a short walking distance from the hotel. Pratinum Mall and Pratunam area is also within walking distance from the hotel.
Pang S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Service is good

Location is ideal
6
Wifi need to pay extra 700 baht(S$28plus) for 3days is deeply depressed and disappointed. We just need to order a cup of coffee at I Sip and can use wifi for free.
Lim J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 23, 2012
Lovely and conveient location

Location
6.7
The hotel is conveiently located, the service is really efficient. The only problem about the hotel is that its a bit run down. There has not been much maintenance in its facilities. Despite all that the price was rather cheap for its location. I would recommend it for solo traveller. For couples i would not recommend it.
Debbie L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Great location but bad service

Located in the middle of all the major shopping destinations eg. CentralWorld, Platinum Mall etc
6.3
Location was undoubtedly convenient. Big C was right beside, with Central World directly opposite and Platinum Mall, Pratunam and Siam Paragon all within short walking distance. Room was comfortable but service was pretty bad. Took me forever to check in and check out, and almost got charged for things and services that we didn't use.
Nightlife Tip: We went clubbing at SLM and it was one of the most awesome club experiences ever. Note that weekends are VERY crowded (and I mean sardine-packed kind of crowded), but music was great and liquor was cheap.
Debbie L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Good location with mediocre service

Near to city centre and lots of shopping
6
Very central location, near to all major shopping locations. However, hotel service wasn't very ideal
Leow S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
nice room

Near zen
8
Good
Bendy G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Great location

very close to the markets and malls
9.7
Arnoma is conveniently located across from the Central World mall and not far from Paragon and Platinum malls. They also have night markets on the streets not far from the hotel. The rooms are very clean and the hotel was very well managed. The Erawan shrine (four faced buddha) was also not far from the hotel. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely come back to this hotel
Michael N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2012
nice hotel

good location
7.3
staff were very friendly and had good customer service. My room was upgraded to a huge one. It is in a very convenient location and within walking distance to amenities such as food and shopping complexes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07