or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Rashid C. Business travelers India, March 10, 2013
They got the basics right but nothing beyond that

Location, location, location
6
I was staying in one of the budget rooms i think. This hotel struck me as being past its prime, the fittings seemed old styled or generally worn out, upholstery and furnishings in the rooms were the same and easily the biggest drawback was u had to pay for internet. So in comparison to some of the other hotels in BKK these things do stand out but they made up for it by keeping the rooms impecably clean, which is a big plus in my books. The staff was not overly freindly like some others in Thailand but reasonable. The breakfast was a bit off, very overcrowded and limited continental choice but maybe that was because there was a huge number of chinese booked in the hotel at the time maybe for a tour/ delegation im not sure. Location is superb, just across the street from Central world, 5mins walk from the BTS and not too far from the main action on Sukhumvit. I was staying in one of the budget rooms i think. This hotel struck me as past its prime, the fittings seemed old styled or generally, upholstery and furnishings in the rooms were the same.
Tracia F. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
It's very centralised location

Location, Friendly staff, easy access
8.7
the bed is too soft but overall rating is very good and value for money~~
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
good location

food are good
8
Enjoy staying here. Hotel location is good. Food nice and staff are friendly.
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2013
Great location

Convenience and easy to access to shopping area.
7
Lousy breakfast, little choice of food, food not top up fast during morning as there is many guests.
Carmelita S. Families with older children Macau, March 8, 2013
A bit old,but great location!

Location and price!
7.3
The hotel is a bit run down,but the location and price,is just amazing! Next to Big C,huge shopping centre opposite the hotel and the street market is just outside the hotel.would recommend it for short stay and shoppong trip,but maybe not suitable if you are looking for a relaxing holiday because can be quite chaos Bangkok.
Boaz A. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Great place to stay and very strategic place

Location, hospitality, comfortable
8
Jan H. Families with young children Norway, March 8, 2013
Old hotel needs attention

In centre of Bangkok, Close to great shopping areas, breakfast
6.7
The hotel is surrounding by many shopping malls. Central World, Big C, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery, Platinium Wholesale market and many more, all are by walking distance. Location is really perfect! We save a lot of money on transportation when stay here because close to almost everything. This hotel is old and it really needs attention and renovation. Things are falling apart and wallpaper is falling off the walls. This hotel is no longer a 4 star hotel i our eyes. If this hotel didnt have its location its no reason to stay here.I dont think we will go here again if nothing happens about renovation
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Will strongly consider staying here next trip!

Locality, convenience and friendly
7
Audrey E. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great stay and location is superb!

location, reliable, convenient
8
I would like to emphasize this again, the location is great! Near skytrain, near Platinum Mall, near MBK, near Central World, near the famous Thao Maha Brahma (temple), Big C hypermart just next door, food court available if you don't want to go too far! Whole stretch of street hawker/stall vendor just outside hotel (along the roadside). Hotel room may be a little run down as compared to other new hotels but location is definitely a +++ point!! End of the day, we're there for shopping not sleeping. :)
Yingling H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Great location

Great location
8.7
I always stay at this hotel for my Bangkok trip. Great location. It's beside big c n central world was right opposite. Walking distance to bts station. Downside is the hotel is old and room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C


AS-AGWEB-3A02